COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Lona Louden

Reviewed on March 24th, 2021

Lona Louden

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 by Lona Louden

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Michelle and Bill acted as my agents twice in the last 5.5 years as a buyer and then as a seller. They make a fantastic team as they offer different methods, views and opinions which gave me all possible options and scenarios enabling me to make informed decisions. There was never any pressure - just information and patience while I made my decisions. Their promotion of my property was top notch and communication was quick and clear either from them or their support team.

Heather Smith

Reviewed on March 15th, 2021

Heather Smith

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 by Heather Smith

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Bill and Michele are real estate pros! They know the area, have lots of contacts, can connect you with other professionals, are up to date on real estate regulations and always gave us great advice. We came from out of province, and struck an immediate relationship with Bill as we looked at properties over a weekend. Not only did he know real estate, but he was a great source of information about Vancouver Island and he understands stresses and expectations of coming to BC from out of province. He advocated for us, both in the purchase and sale of our home, with impressive results. He was very responsive to texts and phone calls, and both he and Michele went out of their way to make sure we had all the details we needed to make informed decisions. Customer service is excellent, the office support is courteous and helpful, All round great experience and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

T B

Reviewed on December 5th, 2020

T B

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2020 by T B

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with the Courtney Anglin Real Estate Group. We were buying and selling at the same time and found Bill to be professional, reliable, knowledgeable of the market, and has integrity. For the selling process, Bill gave us great input on what needed to get done to prepare for our listing and give us the best return on our investment. We took his advice, made the changes he recommended, and he was able to sell our home in 12 days! For the buying process, Bill took us out many evenings and weekends for showings to accommodate our schedules. He was patient, listened, honest and provided an immense amount of knowledge, which led us to finding the perfect home! With Bill’s help from start to finish for both selling and buying the homes, he was able to take what is normally a very stressful time and helped us ease through it. We would highly recommend the Courtney Anglin Real Estate Group, if you a buying or selling here in the Comox Valley.

Brenda Dean

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2020

Brenda Dean

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2020 by Brenda Dean

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Amazing service. We absolutely loved working with Michele and her team. Attention to detail, constant communication. They do their homework. We are living out of town so any additional appointments with appraisal or inspection Michele took care of everything

Christina Staal

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Christina Staal

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Christina Staal

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: comox bc
We had the privilege of working with Michele to find our new home. We moved from the lower mainland to Comox and Michele was extremely knowledgeable in all things Comox Valley. She was available at all times and always willing to go the extra mile to get in for a viewing. The negotiation process was smooth and Michele was very helpful with the learning curve of buying a rural property. She held our hands when we needed her to, and let us decide what was best for us when needed as well. I cannot recommend her enough. Such an easy personality to get along with and someone who truly loves helping people buy and sell their homes.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7