COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

T B

Reviewed on December 5th, 2020

T B

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2020 by T B

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with the Courtney Anglin Real Estate Group. We were buying and selling at the same time and found Bill to be professional, reliable, knowledgeable of the market, and has integrity. For the selling process, Bill gave us great input on what needed to get done to prepare for our listing and give us the best return on our investment. We took his advice, made the changes he recommended, and he was able to sell our home in 12 days! For the buying process, Bill took us out many evenings and weekends for showings to accommodate our schedules. He was patient, listened, honest and provided an immense amount of knowledge, which led us to finding the perfect home! With Bill’s help from start to finish for both selling and buying the homes, he was able to take what is normally a very stressful time and helped us ease through it. We would highly recommend the Courtney Anglin Real Estate Group, if you a buying or selling here in the Comox Valley.

Brenda Dean

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2020

Brenda Dean

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2020 by Brenda Dean

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Amazing service. We absolutely loved working with Michele and her team. Attention to detail, constant communication. They do their homework. We are living out of town so any additional appointments with appraisal or inspection Michele took care of everything

Christina Staal

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Christina Staal

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Christina Staal

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: comox bc
We had the privilege of working with Michele to find our new home. We moved from the lower mainland to Comox and Michele was extremely knowledgeable in all things Comox Valley. She was available at all times and always willing to go the extra mile to get in for a viewing. The negotiation process was smooth and Michele was very helpful with the learning curve of buying a rural property. She held our hands when we needed her to, and let us decide what was best for us when needed as well. I cannot recommend her enough. Such an easy personality to get along with and someone who truly loves helping people buy and sell their homes.

sylvia clegg

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

sylvia clegg

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by sylvia clegg

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Bunting Place

I enjoyed a very worry-free experience with my agent and her entire team; no concern was too small to be taken care of very quickly. Michele is a very caring and experienced professional, and I was thankful to have her support.
Sylvia.

Ritika Garg

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Ritika Garg

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Ritika Garg

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: comox avenue
The most amazing, cheerful and the bubbly lady I’ve ever met. It was our first buy and the agent let us slid and feel all the moment with no pressure and rush. Supported us at all stages. A win-win relationship for us!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6