COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP Reviews

4.79 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lynn Barley

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Lynn Barley

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Lynn Barley

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
4.93
out of 5
I would strongly recommend Courtney Anglin Real Estate Group. Michelle and Bill make an excellent team and made both selling my home in Campbell River and buying a new one in Comox as seamless as possible. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. They also ensured that I was aware of all the required paperwork (and their office assistant Georgia was certainly helpful with that!) If I was to move again (and I sure hope not for a long time to come!) I would definitely work with Michelle and Bill again!
Comment

Diana Stewart

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Diana Stewart

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Diana Stewart

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in October, 2018
4.51
out of 5
We were very satisfied with our home buying experience with Michele and Bill. They are both very pleasant, always got back to us quickly with answers to our questions, took the time to explain everything step by step and it was helpful having both a male and female perspective! We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Comment

Brooke Doyle

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Brooke Doyle

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Brooke Doyle

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
4.81
out of 5
Highly recommend Michele and her team, fabulous to work with! Very knowledgeable and able insure deadlines are met on a timely manor. Defiantly will be using Michele and her team in the future.
Comment

Paul Brydges

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Paul Brydges

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Paul Brydges

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
It was great to work with Michele . Her knowledge of this local market is excellent. Her upbeat personality and professional attitude made her a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking in the Comox Valley (and beyond). Keep up the great work. Paul
Comment

Jessica Lee

Reviewed on March 29th, 2018

Jessica Lee

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018 by Jessica Lee

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Michele came highly recommended to us. Michele goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service. As first time home buyers, She was very knowledgeable and responsive to our many questions.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4