COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Brenda Dean

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2020

Brenda Dean

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2020 by Brenda Dean

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Amazing service. We absolutely loved working with Michele and her team. Attention to detail, constant communication. They do their homework. We are living out of town so any additional appointments with appraisal or inspection Michele took care of everything

Christina Staal

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Christina Staal

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Christina Staal

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: comox bc
We had the privilege of working with Michele to find our new home. We moved from the lower mainland to Comox and Michele was extremely knowledgeable in all things Comox Valley. She was available at all times and always willing to go the extra mile to get in for a viewing. The negotiation process was smooth and Michele was very helpful with the learning curve of buying a rural property. She held our hands when we needed her to, and let us decide what was best for us when needed as well. I cannot recommend her enough. Such an easy personality to get along with and someone who truly loves helping people buy and sell their homes.

sylvia clegg

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

sylvia clegg

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by sylvia clegg

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Bunting Place

I enjoyed a very worry-free experience with my agent and her entire team; no concern was too small to be taken care of very quickly. Michele is a very caring and experienced professional, and I was thankful to have her support.
Sylvia.

Ritika Garg

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Ritika Garg

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Ritika Garg

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: comox avenue
The most amazing, cheerful and the bubbly lady I’ve ever met. It was our first buy and the agent let us slid and feel all the moment with no pressure and rush. Supported us at all stages. A win-win relationship for us!

Margaret Doucette

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Margaret Doucette

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Margaret Doucette

COURTNEY ANGLIN helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Michele and Bill were fantastic to work with! Michele found us the perfect home and Bill was able to ensure all of the needs were met by the builder. They make a great team and I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6