Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 144 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (144)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 29

Stephen Spriggs

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Stephen Spriggs

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Stephen Spriggs

Dave helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond hill


Over the years I have referred many of my clients to Dave. However, this time it was my wife and I that needed Dave’s services to help us sell our home. Dave provided us with knowledge about the value of our home, market rates, and trends while still being open to our views and opinions.

Dave brought in a team of professionals including a professional stager, photographer and videographer to help with the marketing of our home. They used state of the art programs that captured the beautiful features of our home.

Dave was transparent and communicated with us throughout every step of the process. He provided us with realistic and authentic feedback. Our house sold within two weeks of listing, never reaching an open house.

We are very thankful to Dave and his team for all of their hard work, dedication and support during this process. We, without a doubt, would highly recommend Dave and his team to our family and friends.

Comment

Chris Kowalczyk

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2018

Chris Kowalczyk

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Chris Kowalczyk

Dave helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
This is the second house Dave has sold for me and he helped me purchase the one I'm currently in. I think his strongest suit is his ability to negotiate a deal. I didn't hesitate to make the return offers Dave suggested and I was glad I did. He didn't dance around it, just came up with numbers and explained his reasoning. He and I were on the same page with regards to pricing and the expected sale price and I ended up very close to what we had discussed. Dave strongly suggested that I reno both the kitchen and bathroom before listing: This was a large and time consuming effort on my part, but in the end I'm glad I went with his advice. He was aware of the softer market we were going through and realized what was required. He also suggested some minor improvements that I might not have thought of and I went with some of those as well. In the end the house sold quickly: within 2 weeks of listing, despite the fact that the market was not going full steam the way it had been, and for a price I was happy with. I would not hesitate to recommend Dave.
Comment

Michael Berkovich

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Michael Berkovich

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Michael Berkovich

Dave helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Recent: Maple, Vaughan
We were trying to sell our townhouse for almost three moths...It's very tough market... However, we didn't loose a hope. Moreover, we're happy that we chose Dave Elfassy and even happier that we sold the house! He was simply amazing! He was keeping us informed all the time and he is 100% dedicated and on top of your needs. He exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend Dave to anyone and everyone for any real estate needs.
Comment

O. Maletic

Reviewed on November 24th, 2018

O. Maletic

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 by O. Maletic

Dave helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple, Vaughan
We were trying to sell our house for almost 4 months without any luck before we started working with Dave. We were apprehensive due to a poor experience with our previous agent. Dave was easy to reach, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and overall extremely professional. His experience shows. Within a week of our first meeting he got our house on the market and it sold in 7 days at a record price for our street considering the tough current market which shows his great negotiation skills. Dave made a very stressful process easier to deal with and we are glad that we decided to work with him.
Comment

Claudia Speciale

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2018

Claudia Speciale

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Claudia Speciale

Dave helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bolton
Dave Elfassy and Team were wonderful to work with. They were professional, efficient and very knowledgeable making the process of buying and selling our first homes seamless. They were always so easy to get a hold of and very reliable, giving us a lot of confidence we made the right choice. The process was very modernized and when it came to signing documents and it worked around our schedule- we didn’t need to carve out time or leave work early to sign paperwork. All electronic- it was super quick. I’d recommend them to anyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 29