Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 111 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (111)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

Daale Nerek

Reviewed on April 20th, 2018

Daale Nerek

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018 by Daale Nerek

Dave helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave is a true professional in every respect! From initial communication with us as customers to final negotiations with our buyers, Dave was a pleasure to deal with. Dave and his team are very well informed of the current real estate market yet willing to listen to our needs and tailor a solution that worked for us. In the end, Dave was able to garner significant interest in our property and sell for above asking.
Comment

Gav Sidhu

Reviewed on April 18th, 2018

Gav Sidhu

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018 by Gav Sidhu

Dave helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbridge, Vaughan
We were sceptical about working with a realtor for quite some time and were looking to buy a home by ourselves. Having seen Dave's reviews we decided to get in contact. Dave exceeded our expectations in every single way. He was knowledgeable about the market and the area, really took the time to understand what we were looking for and what was important to us. There was no pressure or trying to push us above our budget. I have to say that Dave was an absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, funny and very quickly knew exactly what we were looking for. In fact it felt more like going to visit properties with a friend. Within 3 - 4 weeks Dave helped us find and secure our dream home. I can’t recommend him highly enough. I know when it comes time to move that Dave will be the person we call.
Comment

Matt C

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Matt C

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Matt C

Dave helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill
We have been working with Dave for the past year now. We attempted to sell our house last year just as the market peaked, and unfortunately we were unable to find a buyer at our desired price. Dave did everything he could under the circumstances, and even managed to bring us an offer - unfortunately it was an offer that did not meet our expectations at the time. Fast forward a year later (March / April 2018), we re-engaged Dave to get our house sold, and this time it was a success! Throughout the process in working with Dave over the past year, he exemplified the professionalism, patience, understanding, and knowledge that one should expect out of a GTA Realtor. It's evident that the real estate market has turned into a "buyers market", and with all things considered, we are grateful that Dave was able to sell our house at the "fair price" it sold at. Thank you Dave for all your hard work and expertise throughout the process! If you are considering listing your house in the GTA, I would highly recommend Team Elfassy. Your home will present well to the market through Dave's proven marketing system, and Dave will hustle to get your home sold at a great price with all things considered!
Comment

Jennifer Dumas

Reviewed on April 13th, 2018

Jennifer Dumas

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2018 by Jennifer Dumas

Dave helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.61
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
We have now used Dave's firm twice - the first time 3 years ago to buy our condo, and then now, to sell our condo and buy our home. Each time, Dave and his team have been great (we worked with both Dave and Sean this time) - easy to communicate with and get back to us very quickly on any questions we have, very personable, negotiated well on our behalf. Our experience was enjoyable working with Sean and Dave, both friendly and professional agents.
Comment

Divina Maglaya

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Divina Maglaya

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Divina Maglaya

Dave helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kleinburg, Vaughan

Dave is very honest and listen to your needs and makes decision that is in your best interest. He has delivered 100% from start with amazing photo advertise to capture potential buyer. Very professional compassionate and easy going to make you feel at ease. His used all the latest technology like 3D virtual tour that impress even my son.amazing job team Elfassy!! So happy I trusted you who delivered 100% asking price. Thank you and your team.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23