Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 336 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (336)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 68

Richard Schwartz

Reviewed on April 11th, 2021

Richard Schwartz

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 by Richard Schwartz

Dave helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Excellent results were achieved in the sale of our property using Dave Elfassy and his team! His marketing plans and viewings resulted in us receiving well over our asking price. We would not hesitate to use him again in the future. Thank you Dave!

Marcel Shears

Reviewed on April 11th, 2021

Marcel Shears

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 by Marcel Shears

Dave helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I have known Dave for several years and had the opportunity to see his real estate business grow. He is a sincere and honest person, extremely knowledgeable and a true expert in his field. I would highly recommend Dave or any member of his team to get the job done to its maximum potential. Thank you so much Dave, Lina and Sevi !

Anicio Difonzo

Reviewed on April 10th, 2021

Anicio Difonzo

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2021 by Anicio Difonzo

Dave helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I worked with Sean and he was professional and always had my best interest in mind. He was always honest with me about the actual selling of home prices which allowed me to not get my hopes up and waste time on bidding for properties I would not successfully attain. The bottom line is Sean wanted me to be happy, and when you work with someone with your best interests in mind it always ends well!

Danny Tran

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Danny Tran

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Danny Tran

Dave helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Worked with Ana + company throughout the process and the experience couldn’t be better! She was professional, quick to respond, and addressed all our questions and concerns. Highly recommended!

Benny Machtinger

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2021

Benny Machtinger

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2021 by Benny Machtinger

Dave helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My family and I just had the pleasure of working with Dave and his team on the sale of our townhouse with epic results. Dave truly has mastered the process of selling one's home and this story is just one of many examples. We had a mid-row townhouse that was mostly all original and not the most desirable layout, but we still managed to get over 30 showings in one week thanks to the Dave's aggressive marketing efforts. After an early low-ball offer, Dave was able to turn the tables with the same buyers and ended up making the sale at the price we wanted. If you're selling a home, and especially if it's in the Vaughan Patterson area, you'd be crazy to use another agent. 1% commission only and my home got staged! Oh and did I mention we got a killer price on the new home we bought through him. Can't wait to do this again in a few years!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 68