Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 205 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (205)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 41

Benny Cheung

Reviewed on February 17th, 2020

Benny Cheung

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020 by Benny Cheung

Dave helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave and his team did a tremendous job in helping us sell our house. His personal attention to details, professionalism, marketing strategies, communication and ongoing feedback were keys in getting our home sold quickly. We have dealt with many realtors in the past and Dave is the best real estate experience we have ever had!
Comment

Miriam Berlin

Reviewed on February 9th, 2020

Miriam Berlin

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2020 by Miriam Berlin

Dave helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Here is a heart-felt THANK YOU to Dave Elfassy. Dave’s professionalism, energy, and passion were apparent immediately; but it was his knowledge, listening skills, patience, and expertise that produced results. Dave demonstrated that he understood the market and the neighbourhood, as well as my demands. His recommendations of how to ready the property for sale were right on point; this was evident by the fact that the condo sold within days of listing. He negotiated on my behalf to get the best possible price for my property and kept me informed every moment along the way. Do I recommend Dave to other sellers/buyers? Absolutely!
Comment

Michelle Rogers

Reviewed on February 7th, 2020

Michelle Rogers

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2020 by Michelle Rogers

Dave helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


When we decided to list our home, we knew that we had a very unique property and we needed someone with a special skill set to take on the challenge. Sean was the perfect person for the job. From the beginning, he listened and understood our needs. He came prepared with stats and comparables to show us in order to come up with a number that worked for us. Sean knew so much about the details of our home, we felt confident that he would be able to speak to potential buyers with confidence and professionalism. Through the whole process, Sean was so professional, well-spoken and easy to get along with. He’s very friendly and easy to talk to. Whenever we had a question or concern, he was very quick to respond via text or phone and we felt that he was there for us when we needed him. When the offers started to come in, Sean was honest, and he always gave his professional and honest opinion of the options available. In the end, Sean was able to get the deal done and our house was sold in a week! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to call the Dave Elfassy Team and we are so glad that Sean was able to help us get one step closer to living in our dream home!

Comment

Laurie Burg

Reviewed on February 7th, 2020

Laurie Burg

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2020 by Laurie Burg

Dave helped us rent in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I recently worked with Sean to find a new rental home for my kids and myself. I first dealt with Dave via phone and email, and he was amazing!

I then met with Sean, and he was fantastic! He listened to my crazy location requirements and was patient with arranging second visits so my kids could see my narrowed down choices.
He was also patient with my millions of questions, since I hadn’t rented in many years!
I would highly recommend working with Sean and Dave!!

Comment

Nick Baron

Reviewed on January 29th, 2020

Nick Baron

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020 by Nick Baron

Dave helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Milton


We worked with both Dave and Sean on the sale and purchase of our properties. Dave was great in walking us through the process of selling and what to expect, always there to answer any questions or deal with any concerns we had. He listed the property quickly and was great negotiating with the interested buyers to get us top value for the place. Sean was great to deal with as well. He was easy accessible and flexible with setting up viewings for properties and knowledgeable on what to look for in a place (ie. pointing out damages or potential problems). He always made us feel we were a priority, giving us his full attention when we needed. When putting in offers, Sean maintained open communication with us and the sellers so we always knew what was going on. He made suggestions to help us put forward an attractive offer to the seller. He is personable, knowledgeable and professional, always willing to travel for his clients, including weekly trips to Milton. It was great working with the whole team and we would certainly recommend to others.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 41