Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 152 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (152)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 31

Cindy Taraday

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Cindy Taraday

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Cindy Taraday

Dave helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
Dave and his team particularly Josh Raxlen are very professional. This being our first time selling we didn’t know what to expect but the Elfassy team was very helpful. The marketing of our home was superb and negotiations were terrific. Very happy with the whole process.
Comment

mark convery

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

mark convery

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by mark convery

Dave helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave and his Team did another amazing job. So happy I decided to sell another property with him. Both times I have used Dave he sold the property fast, and set records for the neighbourhood. He is efficient, professional, and made selling my home a pleasant experience. I love their use of technology too. They are really ahead of the game when using all the technology to help sell the house/condo. I will for sure be using Dave and his team for future real estate transactions. Thanks again.
Comment

Susan Susan

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Susan Susan

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Susan Susan

Dave helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Dave Elfassy & his team member Sean Miller helped us purchase our dream home, they were very professional, extremely helpful & trustworthy. They made the process of purchasing a home very pleasant & quick, they were very helpful & very quick in responding to all our questions & concerns. As a family we recommend team Elfassy very highly.

Comment

Julie Pelosi

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Julie Pelosi

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Julie Pelosi

Dave helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
After having a first disappointing real estate experience, we looked around, interviewed quite a few real estate agents, Dave was the last one on our long list. Dave did not push us to sign on with him during our first meeting (like ALL others did and we hated that). Instead, he was really straight forward and honest with us about our house pro’s and con’s and our previous expectation vs. current buyers state of mind, more than the market itself. And it worked, we greatly appreciated his candidness and felt very at ease with his style/approach and called him back a few days later to enlist his services. We felt more like friends than just clients. From there, all happened very quickly after that and as discussed (staging/home inspection/photos, 3D tour, etc.) and in a blink of an eye, the For Sale sign was up, the brochures dropped off and the web site up and running with our house and extensive detailed information (all very professionally done). Our house was listed and sold in 10 days, to a fair market price. The only reason why we did not sell for asking price is only we were a bit over priced (we knew it deep down) but like most owners, we had a hard time coming to term with it. Would we recommend Dave and his team ? OF COURSE ! The whole process was as easy as it could get, hassle free (all done via emails, E-documents), great team, always kept us in the loop and given quick and honest feedback.
Comment

Ishmael Ray Kechroud

Reviewed on February 21st, 2019

Ishmael Ray Kechroud

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019 by Ishmael Ray Kechroud

Dave helped us buy in August, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Handsome and best realtor in GTA..... Dave went through any points on deal to get the best prices and best place to buy. Dave has a power to buy and sell any house 🏡
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 31