Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 190 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (190)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 38

Larysa Kagan

Reviewed on November 17th, 2019

Larysa Kagan

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019 by Larysa Kagan

Dave helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Dave was fantastic. He was very professional, responsive and clear. Dave gave us the information to understand the value of our property, managed the bidding process seamlessly and made it easy and convenient for us to sign documents online. He’s a wonderful agent and I’m really glad that we worked with him!
Comment

Evan D.

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Evan D.

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Evan D.

Dave helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple, Vaughan
We couldn't have been happier with both the selling and buying experience with Dave and his team. Dave sold our house in 2 days for over asking! Sean helped us find our perfect next home and was always there when we needed him. They always made us feel like we were priority, and helped us all the way through the process. They were very professional, polite, courteous and really good negotiators. Would highly recommend anyone to use there services and they will be the first we call if we need to buy/sell in the future.
Comment

Nella C

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Nella C

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Nella C

Dave helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple, Vaughan
We did some research on the best real estate agent in Vaughan and found Dave ranked as #1 on rank my agent. I understand why now. He was so kind and patient and very quick to get back to us when we had any questions about this process. He sold our house in 6 days and also worked very hard to negotiate a great price for us. He is an extremely hard worker and we would highly recommend him and his team. They were all amazing to deal with.
Comment

Elliot Scott

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Elliot Scott

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Elliot Scott

Dave helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thornhill, Vaughan
Dave Elfassy is an unbelievable real estate agent. He is a caring person who puts more effort into his clients than one could ever expect or believe. He constantly kept us updated, assessed the value within $1,000 of the market demand, was able to generate an enormous amount of interest in the property, and over-delivered on our expectations. The caliber of his team was top-notch, and everyone in it was prompt, professional and sincere.
Comment

Steve B

Reviewed on October 19th, 2019

Steve B

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2019 by Steve B

Dave helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbridge, Vaughan
I was completely blown away with what Dave and his team was able to do for 1% commission. We ended up selling our condo for a building wide record price in only 3 days on the market! I was intending to list the home for about 15k less than we ended up selling it for, with Purple Bricks, but I'm so glad I found Dave and was able to let him handle the whole process while getting more than I was expecting. Dave was amazing through the whole process. I'm a pretty sceptical consumer that researches the heck out of everything, and his 1% commission did worry me a bit at first. As we moved further and further along I was waiting for the the corners he would have to cut in order to charge such a reasonable rate, but that moment never came. Overall I am beyond happy with my decision to go with Dave, and will definitely be calling him up for future purchases, as well as recommending him to friends and family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 38