Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 169 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (169)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 34

Robert Goodfield

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Robert Goodfield

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Robert Goodfield

Dave helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Beyond expectations!! Sold in a few days. From our first meeting, to our sale, everything was professional.Great decision to go with Dave,we could not of asked, or expected anymore.Never thought selling a house could be that easy.Thanks Dave for making our experience so smooth.
Comment

S MJ

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

S MJ

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by S MJ

Dave helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave is a fantastic agent and great to work worth with. He answered all emails/calls promptly and our condo sold well above asking in a matter of days. I would recommend Dave to anyone.
Comment

Hiroshi Kobayashi

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Hiroshi Kobayashi

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Hiroshi Kobayashi

Dave helped us rent in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.76
out of 5
Great professional experience in renting out my condo. It was leased in less than a week! Dave and his team also helped me out on the purchase of my condo a few years back. He has tremendous experience in the industry to provide peace of mind.I would definitely recommend Dave and his team for any of your realty needs!
Comment

Jamal A

Reviewed on May 12th, 2019

Jamal A

Reviewed on May 12, 2019 by Jamal A

Dave helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We tried selling our home many times in the past. It whouldn't sell. But with Dave our house within 2 days! with good offer. Best Agent we used. Highly recommended!.
Comment

Marcel Shears

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Marcel Shears

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Marcel Shears

Dave helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Dave and his team on a couple of deals. Each time, he provided an excellent experience with his clients best interest as priority.   Dave not only provides a competitive value, he goes far above his duties to help clients receive the best possible deal. He is prompt in accommodating requests and always well prepared.   Don’t let his friendly demeanour fool you, Dave is one of the best negotiators in the business and won’t let his clients pay more for a property than they have to.   After working with numerous realtors in the past, I personally rank Dave as #1. He is knowledgable, professional and not afraid to be direct and tell you what’s what.   I can’t imagine anyone working harder than Dave does and I look forward to our future deals.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 34