Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 230 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (230)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 46

Christina Gatto

Reviewed on July 6th, 2020

Christina Gatto

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2020 by Christina Gatto

Dave helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean was great to work with. Me being a first time home buyer had lots of questions and overall had no clue about the market or process. He is very knowledgeable and was patient with me through my 1000 questions. As well, very good communication, and quick to respond to texts and emails.

Vincent Tiongson

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2020

Vincent Tiongson

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2020 by Vincent Tiongson

Dave helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I worked with Sean Millar to purchase my house. My experience with Sean was outstanding. He gave many good suggestions and advises on the properties that we looked and that helped made a sound decision. He was able to negotiate the house that I purchased at the right price. Whenever I had questions Sean was quick to return my calls or texts. Sean is very knowledgeable, he does his research about the areas that we visited. I look forward on working with Sean again in the future.

Vince

Oren B.

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2020

Oren B.

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2020 by Oren B.

Dave helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.76
out of 5
The process was seamless. He was responsive and coordinated the sale of our home well. We got the listed asking price in one day on the market.

V D

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2020

V D

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020 by V D

Dave helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This is our second time using Dave and his team, and while the first time around we were impressed by his professionalism, marketing and overall ability to get the job done, and done right, this time around all of the above were overshadowed by his sheer dedication, passion and tenacity to sell our house in a mere five days from the day I called him. Stagers, photographers, videographers were at my house within 24 hours, he rallied everyone to complete their jobs by the next day, and he navigated through a sea of unfavourable offers to get us an AMAZING deal....the clincher of this all: he did it all in the middle of a world wide pandemic! I have to say, I had my doubts that he could pull it off- sell our house and help us get our dream home in less than one week, but WOW!!! Was I ever proved wrong! We are beyond ecstatic, and we believe there is no other team in Toronto that can even attempt to match this calibre of service and results.

Paulo Castelo

Reviewed on June 13th, 2020

Paulo Castelo

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2020 by Paulo Castelo

Dave helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave helped us sell our home in a very chaotic environment. He was a calming influence during the whole process. I would not hesistate to work with Dave in the future and to recommend him and his team.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 46