Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 215 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (215)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 43

Stephen Goddard

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Stephen Goddard

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Stephen Goddard

Dave helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
Sean Millar was fantastic to work with. Very professional and offered great advice throughout the process. He was always available if we had any questions and provided thorough answers.
Comment

Bhavna Malhotra

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Bhavna Malhotra

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Bhavna Malhotra

Dave helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean and Team Elfassy was great and helped us buy our dream home. We're moving from the US to Canada and buying remotely was not an easy task, however, Sean worked with us every step of the way. He met our needs ensuring we got exactly what we wanted for our family. Appreciate his time and effort into helping us with our home, and going above and beyond our expectations.
Comment

Glenn Dhruv

Reviewed on March 31st, 2020

Glenn Dhruv

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2020 by Glenn Dhruv

Dave helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ana and Dave walked me through the process of selling and buying my new home. It was a seamless stress free process. They both took the time to get to know my needs and were patient and professional during and after the process. The 1% commission was great and I was pleasantly surprised of the outstanding level of customer service I received . I will be recommended the team to my friends and family !!!
Comment

Regina Hasmany

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Regina Hasmany

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Regina Hasmany

Dave helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Dave and his team did a great job, helped us to buy a beautiful home in the area we dreamt of. The communication was easy and pleasant, very professional but at the same time personal. We would definitely recommend these guys to work with. Thank you!
Comment

Tara Fine

Reviewed on March 28th, 2020

Tara Fine

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2020 by Tara Fine

Dave helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I could not have asked for a better agent than Dave. Dave made sure that I had a schedule to work back from in order to get the house listed as quickly as possible. Dave has a lot of patience, and definitely does his best to understand what you want and what the best options are for you. What I appreciated the most was his honesty, professionalism, patience and overall ability to navigate and very delicate and complicated situation. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone looking for a fantastic agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 43