Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 176 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (176)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 36

Rui Branco

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Rui Branco

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Rui Branco

Dave helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This is my first transaction with Dave as my real estate agent but not the last! He is extremely knowledgeable with the market trends and has fantastic negotiation skills! I ended up selling my home to the people who made the first offer because he was tenacious and worked that offer for a few days until I was happy with their number. Dave's photographer was amazing and made our place look like a show home. Dave taught me a big lesson in life and that is if you want to sell fast, you need find the right real estate agent and listen to their good advice. We all know how stressful it is to sell your property but Dave lessen that stress because we knew the transaction was in great hands!. Dave is your person if you want to leave your biggest sale or purchase with a fantastic agent! Rui B.
Comment

Tony L.

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Tony L.

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Tony L.

Dave helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This is my second time listing with Dave. With his organized and efficient team, our property was promoted as expected and it sold in 5 days. We are very pleased with the smooth process and highly recommend Dave and his team.
Comment

Leon Taylor

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Leon Taylor

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Leon Taylor

Dave helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Selling a home is always stressful. Dave and his team worked with us to make this process as easy as possible. I am not a person that is easily impressed, but the virtual staging for our unit was top notch work. While dealing with incoming offers, Dave provided the sound professional advice we needed and was tenacious with his efforts. Everything you hope for when dealing with an experienced agent. I hope to work with him again in the future.
Comment

Victoria Oprisan

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Victoria Oprisan

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Victoria Oprisan

Dave helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave and his team were great. He understood my needs and did a wonderful job and painless for me. He fulfill the promises making you to feel at ease. Always polite and smiling I will recommend him with confidence.
Comment

Robyn B

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Robyn B

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Robyn B

Dave helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
What an amazing experience it was to work with Dave Elfassy. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely efficient in helping get the job done! I would recommend Dave to all of my friends and family!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 36