Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 123 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (123)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25

Jacob Schenkman

Reviewed on June 8th, 2018

Jacob Schenkman

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2018 by Jacob Schenkman

Dave helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dave helped me sell my condo for what I wanted in 1 week which is unheard of in my building and neighborhood. This is always supposed to be a nerve-wrecking process but with Dave, I was put at ease that everything would be taken care of with the utmost care and detail. I never felt like I had to check in on what's happening because I was so confident that he was on it and wouldn't let me settle for anything less. I knew he had my back on this and that was just such a great feeling. This whole experience was beyond my expectations in all respects and I can't thank Dave and his team enough for their help, attention and just making this experience go so smoothly. Thank you!
Comment

Iman Hosseini

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Iman Hosseini

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Iman Hosseini

Dave helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
His determination and driven demeanor help deliver great value for his clients. Teams marking tools were outstanding and they delivered well in very timely fashion.
Comment

Alexander Benamor

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Alexander Benamor

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Alexander Benamor

Dave helped us rent in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with David Elfassy and his team. I was working closely with his team member Josh Raxlen. My situation would've been difficult for any realtor, I contacted David barely two weeks prior to the move in date I was looking for with specific requirements on location and aesthetics. David had Josh contact me almost immediately with units that fit my requirements and we got the ball rolling. I could tell that Josh loves what he does and it showed in all the hard work he put in. He was always available by email or phone, was very knowledgeable on the market and different factors and strategies that ultimately led to me finding my perfect place within basically a week. He acted wonderfully as a middle man between me and my soon to be landlord explaining all details of the contract in lament terms. He even when out of his way to make sure my personal requests were met. Couldn't have had a better experience I strongly recommend David Elfassy, his team and especially Josh to anyone needing realtor services.
Comment

Leedan Spector

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Leedan Spector

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Leedan Spector

Dave helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Steve Hazout and the rest of the Elfassy team were such a pleasure to work with. They helped my finance and I purchase our first home together and we could not be happier with the process and the home that they found for us. I will definitely be working with the Elfassy team in the future.
Comment

Ericka Scapillato

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2018

Ericka Scapillato

Reviewed on May 23, 2018 by Ericka Scapillato

Dave helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We just sold our home with the help of the DAVE ELFASSY TEAM - they were all extremely helpful and professional! Steve was a great agent who was also available to assist with any questions and concern and sold our house in only in 10 days! :). Would definitely recommend this team!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25