Dave Elfassy Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 139 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (139)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28

Eugene Krulevich

Reviewed on October 19th, 2018

Eugene Krulevich

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018 by Eugene Krulevich

Dave helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Incredibly knowledgeable, realistic and helpful in both the buying and selling process. Dave and team got our house ready, sold in record time and price for our area, and found the perfect house that we were looking for the day it came on the market, so we were able to quickly get exactly what we spent months looking for. Thanks again guys, couldn't recommend you enough to everybody!
Comment

Templar Tsang-Trinaistich

Reviewed on October 14th, 2018

Templar Tsang-Trinaistich

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018 by Templar Tsang-Trinaistich

Dave helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.21
out of 5
Dave Elfassy and his team were very professional and excellent to work with. Dave's approach and attitude is second to none. He's excellent at helping you navigate the process and making the sale a really enjoyable experience! Thanks Dave, and we're glad we chose you to sell our house.
Comment

Grigory Vainberg

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

Grigory Vainberg

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Grigory Vainberg

Dave helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thornhill, Vaughan
Dave is not just one of many real estate agents around. The reason why we chose Dave to buy our Commercial Condo Unit is because of his dignity, honesty, and mutual respect. Moreover, Dave is very professional, organized, and dedicated to his own clients. In regards to the deal: our deal went smooth, quick, and with no obstacles. In addition, Dave was always available to talk, listen, and advise. It would not be possible to get the unit we wanted, at the right price, with right conditions, and on time, but Dave made it happens! I will be coming back to Dave for more advise and support! Way to go! I really hoped more agents were like Dave - motivated by the clientele's needs rather than running after bonuses and percentages. On a finale, I hope this review will be read and evaluated by other customers and real estate agents so everyone can benefit and learn from on how to be a great real estate team member, advisor, and just a friend! In conclusion, Dave is the example of a man of dignity and unbending principle!
Comment

Michelle Levi

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

Michelle Levi

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Michelle Levi

Dave helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thornhill, Vaughan
Dave is very knowledgeable in his field, he is forthcoming, honest & candid which is appreciated when you are dealing with a transaction that comes at such a high cost. He's a genuine agent and truly wants to help his clients get the best sale price on their home.
Comment

Jonathan Waisman

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

Jonathan Waisman

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Jonathan Waisman

Dave helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vaughan
Sometimes you have to go through a few agents to tell them apart. We knew from the start that Dave would deliver, simply based on the plan he presented. Dave and his team demonstrated their merit every step of the way with the level of engagement and activities taken to get our house ready for market and we sold it within a couple of weeks! I feel bad we only paid him 1%. He deserves the full 2.5 - 6% that other agents who do nothing really (the ones we hired before) would take. Folks - open houses ARE effective, and Dave didn't go on vacation after we signed with him. Here is a list of effective activities they made: 1) Beautiful photos 2) Media including quality brochures 3) Yes, an open house! Because the people who are buying your home already know they want to be in this neighborhood, and all they need to do is to visit the home to experience if it "feels like home". 4) Specific direction on how to stage your home 5) Dedicated page with appropriate messaging and additional media (looked pristine) 6) And he spends just as much on advertising, maybe more. The money goes towards advertising YOUR house, not his name. Great Job Dave and Team, I look forward to working with you again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28