RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Rachel Paquette Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 124 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Alexandria Cosby

Rachel Paquette helped us Buy in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Could not ask for a better experience. Rachel and Dave were knowledgeable, honest, and so accommodating. Their quick action and flexibility allowed us to find the perfect home within weeks of looking.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Yulia Beketov

Rachel Paquette helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachel as our realtor for our first home purchase in Canada, and I cannot express how grateful we are for her exceptional service. Rachel truly went above and beyond in every aspect of the home-buying process, and I want to share our outstanding experience with her. Navigating the real estate market remotely can be a daunting task, especially when you're in a new country. However, from the moment we started working with Rachel, she made us feel completely at ease. Her professionalism and expertise were immediately evident, and it was clear that we were in capable hands. One of the things that stood out most about Rachel was her exceptional communication skills. She was easy to approach, and she made sure to promptly respond to all of our questions and concerns. Her enthusiasm for helping us find our dream home was palpable, and it made the entire process not only smooth but also enjoyable. What truly sets Rachel and David apart is their dedication to their clients. They demonstrated this when our router arrived before the closing date and was left outside. Rachel and David took it upon themselves to personally pick up the router and ensure that we had it in our new home. This level of care and attention to detail is something that we will always remember and appreciate. I wholeheartedly recommend Rachel to anyone in need of a realtor. Her professionalism, knowledge of the market, and unwavering commitment to her clients make her an outstanding choice. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer or a seasoned investor, Rachel's expertise will undoubtedly benefit you throughout your real estate journey. In summary, our experience with Rachel was nothing short of exceptional. She made our first home purchase in Canada a seamless and enjoyable experience, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Rachel, thank you for your dedication, enthusiasm, and outstanding service. We have full confidence in recommending you to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Aaron Kendall

Rachel Paquette helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Rachel was a fantastic agent for my wife and I who just sold our house this month, August 2023. She even took an hour of her time while she was on vacation to do a virtual meeting with us, and although that was unnecessary it really showed her commitment. It was very evident from the start that she had a lot of great experience and was very knowledgeable on our area of Kitchener. She had fantastic strategy in regards to determining pricing and we were in full agreement with her. Her professionalism was top-notch and we always felt like we could trust her and that she had her best interest in mind. This goes for her husband Dave as well who was very professional and kind. Both of them were very easy going and extremely approachable if we had any questions throughout the entire process. Rachel really wanted what was best for our sale and so she took a lot of time to prepare all of the many things that needed to be done to get our house ready. We never felt once like she was in a great hurry and had somewhere else that she needed to be more than with us. Her communication was very regular throughout the process and we also knew that anytime we had questions we could contact her anytime, and she was always very quick to reply. During the negotiation process we felt like she represented us very well and took good control of the situation knowing exactly what our expectations were, while still communicating clearly what our options were and leaving the decisions up to us. We were in full agreement with her on what was the best offer. Rachel managed to get us over asking price which is what our expectation was and we were very happy with the end result. Our personal favorite thing about Rachel though was her genuine kindness, which meant a lot to us as it's nice to know you can always approach your realtor with any questions and not have to worry about judgment. We highly recommend Rachel for anyone looking to sell their home, as we know you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Rachel! :-)

Reviewed 11 months ago by P Hossack

Rachel Paquette helped us Buy and Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Rachel is top notch. She set the bar high during the purchase process & then came through with flying colours on the sale side. She is a true professional, knows her stuff & is always ready with an answer before asked. She’s an absolute delight to work with & I’m so glad our paths crossed. Do not hesitate to have her represent you

Reviewed 11 months ago by Lynne Scott

Rachel Paquette helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Rachel helped in making the sale of our home go smoothly for us. She genuinely cared about our feelings during the whole process of the sale. She was professional, punctual and kept us up to date on everything. She was always available to answer any questions and responded very quickly from the beginning to end. It was a pleasure working with Rachel and we would recommend her to anyone needing a real estate agent.