RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Pat sirois Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 87 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 9 months ago by Brandon B

Pat sirois helped us Buy in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Pat helped me find and purchase my first home in 2022. I appreciate all he did for me and am very happy with me decision to use him as my realtor. All around great guy that is sure to make you laugh! Thank you Pat

Reviewed 9 months ago by Christopher M

Pat sirois helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I both bought my first home through Pat, and sold it through him a few years later. On both sides of the exchange, Pat was super effective in negotiation, finding any possible issues, and taking a lot of time to handle detail work on the exchanges. He sold my house within hours in a turbulent market, and I couldn’t be happier with his help. Pat is a fantastic person first and foremost, and one of the most trustworthy people I’ve met. Do not hesitate to make him your realtor.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Matt Morris

Pat sirois helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I am so grateful for Pat’s hard work and dedication. He was on top of every detail, from the initial home search to the final closing. His professionalism, knowledge, and kindness made the whole experience a joy. I’ll definitely be recommending him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the future. Thank you!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Jason Geber

Pat sirois helped us Buy in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Pat was very exceptional and great to work with. Very patient,knowledgeable and personable. Always had time for us and was always there for us when we had any questions.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Josh Schwindt

Pat sirois helped us Buy and Sell in March 2022

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Pat is a great Realtor, top dollar on the sale of our home and our second time using him! He is knowledgeable and can answer any questions or concerns regarding the sale and purchase of a property.