RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 years ago by Lucky Benning

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in May 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg and his team at Hamre Real Estate were wonderful during the sale of 2 homes for us. Their knowledge of the market led to our home being priced right and this quick sales.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Shawn Ethier

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in June 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Having dealt with the Hamre on over half a dozen deals, we would highly recommend. The knowledge, passion and preparedness that they bring to every deal is invaluable. They are always well informed, educated and prepared for every meeting and showing. We believe that Greg and Steve truly get a kick out of, and thrive on seeing their clients so happy and satisfied. You will not be disappointed with these agents.

Reviewed 5 years ago by ME Clark

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Are you looking for depth of experience, expert knowledge about the market, urban plan development forecasts and how your lifestyle can match a home in the "feel right" location for you and your family? Would you like to receive concierge type service from Greg Hamre who treats his clients like family, leaving no stone unturned or question unanswered? Then i would highly recommend Greg Hamre form the ReMax Hamre Real Estate team. His integrity matches his word and he looks out for this client's best interests every single time; I should know - I've bought and sold most of my homes through Hamre Real Estate and on the occasions I didn't it was because I was in a different city altogether! Best team in Ottawa; look no further than Hamre Real Estate!

Reviewed 5 years ago by Mark Fowler

Greg Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in April 2018

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I'm happy to have the opportunity to express my thoughts regarding the Hamre team and particularly Greg Hamre. Greg has managed a few real estate transactions for me. I keep coming back because the service is consistent and outstanding. I truly see the value in the service that's provided. I find Greg goes the extra mile to understand the market, his client's objectives and expected outcomes. I recently downsized with Greg's assistance through every step of the process. His recommendations, attention to detail,negotiation skills and contacts made the transition as smooth as possible. I highly recommend the Hamre team.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Peter W

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in January 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p><br /> I can't praise Greg and his team enough for the excellent job they did at selling my home in such a short time, at a great price, and in the middle of winter! Greg gave me excellent advice throughout the process, so that by the time my house went on the market it had been professionally staged, photographed and video'd. He ensured that my home received a lot of exposure in a very short time and for every day that the house was on the market, it received an average of two showings. I found the on line showing feedback tool very useful also. Team Hamre say that "We Know Ottawa" and that is absolutely true. I would very strongly recommend Greg and his team if you are buying or selling a home in Ottawa!</p>