RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Erin Field Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 49 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 days ago by Jonathan Roy

Erin Field helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin is nothing short of phenomenal; she sold our mother's unit within the first 24 hours on the market. Her experience, patience (working with the elderly), drive, energy, and work practices were in-line with the ideal Realtor. Erin's ability to communicate complex market analysis in a concise manner was greatly appreciated. Overall, Erin is extremely thorough, pragmatic, knowledgeable, and her throughput is simply impressive. Erin will be at the top of our list for future transactions. She is highly recommended. Thank you Erin!

Reviewed 1 week ago by Allie M

Erin Field helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin was fantastic to work with! She is very knowledgeable and strategic. We appreciate how she made the process of selling very smooth.

Reviewed 1 week ago by Genevieve Gagnon

Erin Field helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the market and easy to communicate with. She went above and beyond to help make the selling experience flawless.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Jocelyn Lavoie

Erin Field helped us Buy and Sell in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin was fantastic to work with. She has tons of knowledge of our community and truly had the pulse of the market throughout our journey with her. She was available at any given time for questions and concerns. She helped to make a stressful situation of selling two homes and buying one fun and enjoyable. We were looking for something very specific and we had many boxes to tick, Erin appreciated those priorities and was patient and totally understanding of our needs. Together we found our dream home. We will always be thankful to Erin for her professionalism, experience, humour, and patience. 5 stars. Jocelyn & Rob

Reviewed 8 months ago by Nader S

Erin Field helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin was great with helping me purchase my first home. She is very knowledgeable and always has answers to your questions, or gets the answers if needed. Made the whole buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend Erin.