RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Darryl Locke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 38 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 months ago by Jared & Christie Trautman

Darryl Locke helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Darryl and Rachelle were awesome to work with. Everything was explained up front and we were in constant communication throughout the entire time of our listing, so we were always aware of what was happening. Would highly recommend to anyone else!

Reviewed 7 months ago by Bradley Tenny

Darryl Locke helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We were new to the Edmonton area and reached out to Remax to assist us with buying a home. We were put in contact with Darryl Locke. When Darryl first contacted us we were not available to come to the area for a month. During this time he was in contact with us and set us up with online viewings of homes that matched what we were looking for. As we neared the date to meet in person we provided him a list of homes all of which we were able to view. During the viewings Darryl was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions. He showed us the area of one of the homes we were interested in and did not rush us. Darryl was extremely respectful and engaging with myself, my wife, and 2 kids. Darryl took the time to explain what to look for in a house regarding plumbing and electrical. He allowed us to go room to room and gave us our space. We went into the viewings with a good idea of which house we wanted to put an offer on. After all the viewings Darryl then explained the next steps regarding placing an offer. Before leaving the city he had already been in contact with the listing agent. Less then 2 hours later our offer was accepted. At this point he sold the house and could have moved on to the next client. Instead he stayed in contact up until our move in date then after. Darryl took the time to set us up with a lawyer. He was always there to answer questions and assist us every step of the way. I'd highly recommend Darryl to anyone looking for an agent. He's professional, respectful and knowledgeable. He will take the time to make sure you know what your doing an answer any questions you may have. He was always available and would check in. Thank you Darryl for everything you did for our family. You truly care about your customers and treated us like family.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Joyce Khan

Darryl Locke helped us Buy and Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

If you are looking at selling your home I could not imagine using anyone else than DARRYL LOCKE. His proactive approach, along with his friendly and professional demeanor made the sale of my house smooth and easy. I received an offer for my house far beyond what I expected and it sold in 2 Days. Darryl's photographer (Axle) who took the photo's of the house did an exceptional job, my home showed like a show model. Darryl also had the job of finding me a new home, which he gets a 10+ for. His concern that I would not have a home to go to went far beyond my expectations.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Stacey & Niels Henriksen

Darryl Locke helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Darryl is a phenomenal realtor who will go over and above to help his clients. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable about the real estate field . I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Jasmin Nusgart

Darryl Locke helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Darryl is a true professional. His communication, timely responses, knowledge, kindness and expertise were second to none. Darryl was exceptional every step of the way and made my first home purchase incredibly smooth and flawless. He truly went above and beyond and I couldn't have asked for a better partner in this journey. I highly recommend Darryl to anyone purchasing or selling!