RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00

Based on 62 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Lulu Kanters

COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bill and Michele are amazing! They are incredibly trustworthy and make the home buying process easy, and stress free while providing unmatched advice and industry insights.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Ken & Sylvia S

COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bill and Michelle were outstanding in the recent sale of our house. They helped us understand the market to establish a realistic price, toured our home and made suggestions as to presentation and then after listing our house, we had 12 showings over 6 days. And, we sold at a very acceptable price after less than 2 weeks. Outstanding! This Realtor team is solid and we have no hesitation in recommending Bill & Michelle to others. Thanks so much to you both!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Wayne A Anderson

COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bill and Michelle made it possible for us to list and sell our home in under a month while we were in Mexico. The whole process was painless.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Janelle Goulet

COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP helped us Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I can not say enough positive things about Bill and Michele. Their expertise in real estate far exceeded my expectations. They were assisting me with an estate sale of my mom's property and the care, compassion and communication I received was fantastic. Dealing with a property sale from a distance is not easy but they had processes in place that made it much easier. They have many contacts in the community that were able to help with things such as move out cleans. Their ability to communicate important details in a timely fashion really helped with the sale of the property. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is buying or selling a property in the Courtenay/Comox area.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Sharon Essex

COURTNEY ANGLIN REAL ESTATE GROUP helped us Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Michele and Bill are an incredible team of knowledge and kindness. They provided in depth market information which allowed us to choose the best selling price. We were very happy how they negotiated our closing price through many back and forth s with the buying agent. They also kept us updated on every shift of negotiations. To put it bluntly they went over and above to get the sale done. We can’t thank them enough.