RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ryan Dutka Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 161 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago by Sonia Mohammed Shah

Ryan Dutka helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It’s been an absolutely amazing experience working with Ryan and his team. Ryan is a very trustworthy and honest person. He gave us the hard facts about the current housing market and helped us in making better decisions on going about selling our property. His team is so hardworking it’s unheard of these days. Just a phone call text or email away ,now that’s what I call customer service. Well the best outcome everyone wants is a sold sign on your property listing. SOLD….

Reviewed 2 months ago by Chris Van Egmond

Ryan Dutka helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ryan and his team were able to smoothly transition me from a downtown condo to a single family residence. I was able to port my mortgage and never had to find another place to stay during the transition. This was not just a function of good luck: my condo was very professionally marketed (intelligent pricing, professional photos, printouts, etc) and they worked hard showing my place frequently, and Ryan was always available to meet quickly to see new homes at times convenient for me. (This is important in a very fast moving market) I recommend contacting Ryan if you are looking to buy or sell in the greater Edmonton area.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Robin Power

Ryan Dutka helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ryan and his team were incredible to work with. Ryan kept me updated every step of the way, was quick to find another buyer when the first’s financing fell through, and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure I sold my house in the timeframe I needed. The listing and photos were very well done, and Ryan’s social media channels featured my listing, open house details, and status updates. There were plenty of showings by both Ryan and other realtors and it was clear he was motivated to sell my home. I would absolutely work with Ryan and his team again, and would encourage anyone looking for a great realtor to give Ryan a call!

Reviewed 3 months ago by Marina Austin

Ryan Dutka helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Outstanding as always. Ryan is a professional that made things easy from start to finish. His experience as a top agent shines through.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Jonathan Rehel

Ryan Dutka helped us Buy and Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ryan and his team were extremely helpful every step of the way and most importantly for me, as i am a night shift worker, they worked around my schedule. I am very satisfied with the service they provided and would recommend them to any friends and family looking to either buy or sell.