RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

DEREK MARTIN Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 70 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Ian Tanner

DEREK MARTIN Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Derek was fabulous... not only did he "do his job" well, but I really felt I had someone in my corner, that was knowledgeable and looking out for my best interests. My partner and I have had a number of real estate dealings in the last few years, and Derek's professional conduct, proactive nature and personal engagement in the process was so refreshing compared to other realtors that seem to be indifferent or apathetic.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Cody Moyor

DEREK MARTIN Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Derek was a huge help to us as our purchase had some pretty strict time crunches and budgeting requirements. He was always available for questions and was quick to respond with an answer. He was very professional and was a key part of us getting the unit we were happiest with in that time crunch. I would definitely recommend Derek to future property buyers.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Robert Moyor

DEREK MARTIN Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Derek went out of his way to ensure that our Son's 1st home purchase was a great experience. There were some very short time constraints and wrinkles that needed to be ironed out and he was on it instantly.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Byron Hauck

DEREK MARTIN Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in May 2022

4.86

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Derek brings humanity and patient knowledge to the forefront of sales. He is a respectable person who will help your family get the home you are looking for.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Brian Bidewell

DEREK MARTIN Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Derek was always quick to respond didn’t seem to matter what time of day it was or circumstance weekend holiday etc. Derek is the season Realtor that shows his strengths at all levels. Always courteous and understanding.