Leah Reichelt Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

J B

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

J B

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by J B

Leah helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
I recommend Leah for the sale of your home, she was the second agent to try and sell my property and was able to do so quickly, I sold at the time the realtors were given whole new rules and guidelines that they had to meet, she met and surpassed all expectations.

Wendy Pitcairn

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Wendy Pitcairn

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Wendy Pitcairn

Leah helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Leah was a great Realtor, very knowledgeable about the market and has helped us buy two homes in the past 3 years. I would highly recommend her for her professionalism, honesty, approachability and for being a great Realtor! She also helped us set up house inspections which was new to us being from Vancouver. She was always there for us for any questions or concerns we may have had!

Gerry Gagne

Reviewed on April 27th, 2020

Gerry Gagne

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020 by Gerry Gagne

Leah helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Leah is just a genuine, down to earth, caring person and has helped us buy and sell homes in the Comox Valley for over 25 years. We highly recommend her.

Danielle Gagne

Reviewed on April 24th, 2020

Danielle Gagne

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020 by Danielle Gagne

Leah helped us buy in June, 2018
4.94
out of 5
I have known Leah for years, my parents had her as their realtor when I was young so I knew when I was ready to buy my first home I would use Leah as my realtor. 2yrs ago I bought my first home and Leah made the process easy and fun! In the future I will use her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor that is as personable as her.

Ingrid Lombard

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2020

Ingrid Lombard

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020 by Ingrid Lombard

Leah helped us buy in February, 2018
4.97
out of 5

I felt that Leah truly went ‘above and beyond’ for us. She started working on our behalf here in BC while we still lived in SK and ended up doing so much more than just finding us a home. We looked at many houses and Leah’s knowledge was indispensable throughout - discussing pros and cons and pointing out good and bad issues at each location. Her professionalism and honesty, guidance and patience were greatly appreciated and with her help we really did find the perfect home. I would highly recommend Leah to any-one interested in using a realtor in this area!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4