Tom Sapinski Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kathleen O'Keeffe

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Kathleen O'Keeffe

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Kathleen O'Keeffe

Tom helped us buy in August, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Tom has made our first time purchasing a home stress and worry free. He was always quick to answer all emails, texts and calls day or night! I would recommend Tom to anyone buying a home as he is incredibly reliable, knowledge and professional. Thanks Tom for your hard work, patience and support!
Comment

Mackenzie Thompson

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Mackenzie Thompson

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Mackenzie Thompson

Tom helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
After interviewing several realtors, it was clear that Tom was the right choice for us. As first time home buyers, he was extremely patient and was willing to go above and beyond in order to help us better understand the home buying process. We visited several homes with Tom before finding the right option for us and his honesty and professional opinion were valuable throughout. Tom is a great realtor and we will definitely be using him again in the future!
Comment

Ken Hollington

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Ken Hollington

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Ken Hollington

Tom helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom is the best. He handled all the details of our home sale and made it an easy process for us. His hard work and professionalism made our home sale a complete success. We would hire him again in an instant.
Comment

Craig Johnston

Reviewed on April 14th, 2019

Craig Johnston

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019 by Craig Johnston

Tom helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom made the home buying process simple and stress-free. We were on a very tight deadline and he went out of his way to work with us. He understood the market, knew the local area well and had great connections for home inspections, financing, lawyers and renovations. We could tell that he was a hard worker and that he puts his clients' priorities ahead of his own. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone we can!
Comment

Adrian M

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Adrian M

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Adrian M

Tom helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom has been a pleasure to work with. He helped us sell our first home (a downtown condo) in Ottawa a few years back when we left the city. Now that we're returning with 3 kids in tow, we didn't hesitate to contact him again for help with purchasing a much bigger family home...truth be told, we never lost contact with him because he was such a great resourse and friend. Having recommended him to numerous friends, with great results, he just helped us close the purchase of our next home in Ottawa. Tom, we cant thank you enough for all your help, support, and encouragement through what can be an emotional rollercoaster of buying a house. We wish you nothing but continued success in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4