Tom Sapinski Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Craig Johnston

Reviewed on April 14th, 2019

Craig Johnston

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019 by Craig Johnston

Tom helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom made the home buying process simple and stress-free. We were on a very tight deadline and he went out of his way to work with us. He understood the market, knew the local area well and had great connections for home inspections, financing, lawyers and renovations. We could tell that he was a hard worker and that he puts his clients' priorities ahead of his own. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone we can!
Comment

Adrian M

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Adrian M

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Adrian M

Tom helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom has been a pleasure to work with. He helped us sell our first home (a downtown condo) in Ottawa a few years back when we left the city. Now that we're returning with 3 kids in tow, we didn't hesitate to contact him again for help with purchasing a much bigger family home...truth be told, we never lost contact with him because he was such a great resourse and friend. Having recommended him to numerous friends, with great results, he just helped us close the purchase of our next home in Ottawa. Tom, we cant thank you enough for all your help, support, and encouragement through what can be an emotional rollercoaster of buying a house. We wish you nothing but continued success in the future.
Comment

Kharyn Alan

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2019

Kharyn Alan

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Kharyn Alan

Tom helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom was very nice and easy to work with. He was very professional and made the process flawless. Our house got sold within a week. I will definitely work with Tom again and will highly recommend him for any real estate work. Thank you Tom!
Comment

Darryl Martella

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Darryl Martella

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Darryl Martella

Tom helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Tom helped us purchase our first home in 2009 which is now a rental. He also helped us find our dream home in 2017!
Comment

Nicole & Kim Nixon

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Nicole & Kim Nixon

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Nicole & Kim Nixon

Tom helped us sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5


We have worked with other realtors but none of them were like Tom and we have never looked back. He is our realtor. He is extremely patient, informative, and his input is very important to us. We trust in Tom's amazing ability to siphons through all our wants and must haves and he helped us figure out what it was we were looking for. He kept us focused and on budget. We are, once again, looking into the future, at the possibility of going into a condo in the next year or two. Of course, our first call was to Tom. We have recommended him to all our friends and family! They didn't hesitate and had no regrets. Whether you are buying or selling you are in good hands with Tom Sapinski.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3