Tom Sapinski Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

May DZ

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

May DZ

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by May DZ

Tom helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom was an excellent realtor. He was lovely to both myself and my mother during the listing process, and was able to get a offer for our house above asking! Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

Angele Lauzon

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Angele Lauzon

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Angele Lauzon

Tom helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
We have had the pleasure of working with Tom for the purchase and sale of our home. Of our nine relocations, Tom is without a doubt the best realtor we have worked with. He is a very personable and skilled realtor.He sold our home within a week well above asking price. He supported us through every step and helped guide us making the process virtually stress free. We highly recommend Tom to anyone buying or selling a home! Thanks again for everything! Blaine and Angele

Karen Wiesner

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Karen Wiesner

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Karen Wiesner

Tom helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Tom very much exceeded our expectations when he helped us buy our new home and sell our previous one. His understanding of the economics of the housing markets, coupled with his contacts throughout the industry made his advice invaluable, particularly given the complexities of the pandemic we are all currently facing. With his help, we were able to buy our dream home at a fantastic price! He also helped us get a great price for the home we sold (and it sold really fast)! Tom is very patient, professional, always makes time for us, and understands the challenges we faced in buying and selling a home with two children in tow. His advice really helped make things easier for our children, and essentially get us our forever home. We will strongly recommend Tom to our friends and family!

Michelle Welsh

Reviewed on March 15th, 2020

Michelle Welsh

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020 by Michelle Welsh

Tom helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom was fantastic. He listened and provided a service that was exactly what we needed to sell our house. I would definitely use his service again if it’s to sell or buy. Highly recommend him.

Kari MacKillop

Reviewed on March 15th, 2020

Kari MacKillop

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020 by Kari MacKillop

Tom helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5


Tom is really great to work with and provided us with excellent advice throughout the process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for help buying or selling.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6