Tom Sapinski Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Dawn Elliott Manca

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

Dawn Elliott Manca

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by Dawn Elliott Manca

Tom helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom is an awesome realtor and great guy. He always keeps our interests as high priority. He helped us find what we wanted to buy, checked is during the whole waiting process, went the extra step and helped us find a renter for the place, and then checked in afterwards just to see how things were going. Tom always goes the extra 5 miles for all his clients. We have gone with Tom twice now and will always go back and use him as a realtor in the future. Thanks so much Tom. You are the best.
Comment

D. Manca

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

D. Manca

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by D. Manca

Tom helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom was great with providing us with information when we asked him about buying an income property. He was with us from purchase to finding a tenant. We would not hesitate to use Tom for all our real estate needs.
Comment

Laura FL

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Laura FL

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Laura FL

Tom helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom is outstanding. I've trusted him twice now with the two scariest, most serious financial transactions of my life: buying a house and selling my condo. No regrets. On both occasions he's helped navigate negotiations, given great advice and has been unfailingly responsive and reliable. He explains process and rationales in a way that this rookie can understand, predicts potential pitfalls and addresses them before they go sideways, and does his level best to ensure a smooth, painless process. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Comment

Kathleen O'Keeffe

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Kathleen O'Keeffe

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Kathleen O'Keeffe

Tom helped us buy in August, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Tom has made our first time purchasing a home stress and worry free. He was always quick to answer all emails, texts and calls day or night! I would recommend Tom to anyone buying a home as he is incredibly reliable, knowledge and professional. Thanks Tom for your hard work, patience and support!
Comment

Mackenzie Thompson

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Mackenzie Thompson

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Mackenzie Thompson

Tom helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
After interviewing several realtors, it was clear that Tom was the right choice for us. As first time home buyers, he was extremely patient and was willing to go above and beyond in order to help us better understand the home buying process. We visited several homes with Tom before finding the right option for us and his honesty and professional opinion were valuable throughout. Tom is a great realtor and we will definitely be using him again in the future!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5