Tom Sapinski Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Lance Swayne

Reviewed on October 20th, 2020

Lance Swayne

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020 by Lance Swayne

Tom helped us buy in October, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Myself, my wife and our two children were looking to upgrade to a single family home in the same neighborhood. We also wanted to hold onto our existing townhouse as an investment property. Tom was awesome. We looked and looked but the inventory didn't really match our budget or our expectations. Tom was relentless, he was constantly updating us on an almost daily basis on the market. Tom's skills paid off for us when he got us into to see a beautiful single family brand new listing. It was late and we were the only family allowed in to view the listing on day one. A few hours later, even later, Tom negotiated on our behalf and we owned the house! Tom is a true professional, he even gave us guidance on our investment property that was invaluable. This is the 2nd home Tom has helped us purchase, there won't be a 3rd for a very long time but you can bet whenever that time comes we'll be calling Tom! Thanks Tom! -The Swayne Family

Joanne Hansen

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Joanne Hansen

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Joanne Hansen

Tom helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Tom and his colleague Rachelle went above and beyond. My fiance and I were first time home buyers and they walked us through the whole process: incredibly patient and knowledgeable, they were the best intro for us to getting a foot on the property ladder.

Lorne MacLeod

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Lorne MacLeod

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Lorne MacLeod

Tom helped us sell in September, 2020
4.86
out of 5
I have worked with Tom as my realtor on two occasions to purchase a home and to sell a home. I was very satisfied with the level of service both times. Tom is extremely professional and ethical in all transactions. He took time to get to know me and provided the best advice based on my needs. I never felt like just another client. Tom always kept me up to date on everything as it transpired and took the utmost care in assuring that I was not overly stressed during the process. He answered all of my questions and provided excellent advice. He was always available and immediate in responding to calls or emails. Tom is knowledgeable about the housing market and the local business's that can be helpful during any move. He does his homework for sure. I would not hesitate to recommend Tom as he did an outstanding job for me. Even helped me with some yard work as I am a senior citizen!

Aileen Martella

Reviewed on September 13th, 2020

Aileen Martella

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020 by Aileen Martella

Tom helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Tom has helped us buy two houses and sell one. The process was seamless and we felt taken care of every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Nick Cicalo

Reviewed on September 12th, 2020

Nick Cicalo

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2020 by Nick Cicalo

Tom helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
From the first time meeting Tom, you can tell he loves what he does, and he’s very good at it. We were moving out of town and working with an extremely tight timeframe to get our property staged, listed, sold and buy a new home. He’s well connected with other realtors, and referred us to a great agent in the town we moved to. Tom took on the challenge, made it look effortless And was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market to buy and/or sell.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9