Tom Sapinski Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (50)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Alex McDonald

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Alex McDonald

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Alex McDonald

Tom helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Tom is organised, honest and knowledgeable. When he doesn’t know an answer, he finds it. He is everything we want in a professional who partakes in a purchase with such a large financial impact. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a family man with a business mind and friendly heart.

Patrick Hoskins

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Patrick Hoskins

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Patrick Hoskins

Tom helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Tom was outstanding from start and to the end of the condo being sold. His in-depth knowledge of the real estate marketplace was really helpful to us to maximize the sale price. We sold our condo mid-March 2020 (beginning of the pandemic) and closed July 2020 (mid-pandemic). He was fantastic throughout this whole process, when our nerves were getting to the best of us. Highly recommend and would use again in a flash

Jason Petrunik

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Jason Petrunik

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Jason Petrunik

Tom helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Just an all around great guy. I never regret my decision to work with Tom, and I'm happy my money made its way to him.... Tom is kind, friendly, informative, a good listener, and experienced, never pushy. He's the kind of guy you'd like to have in your family. I've referred him to friends and they've had nothing but great things to say as well Jason.

Samantha Mask

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Samantha Mask

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Samantha Mask

Tom helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Tom was fantastic throughout the whole process for us as first time home buyers! He was full of useful information and very easy to talk to and get in contact with. We would certainly ask Tom for his help were we to need a realtor again, but since he helped us find our dream home, we'll settle for sending others his way for assistance! Thank you Tom!

Jason Fitzgerald

Reviewed on January 5th, 2021

Jason Fitzgerald

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2021 by Jason Fitzgerald

Tom helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Tom was an absolute pleasure. From day one Tom went above and beyond in all aspects of what I expect from a Relator. Some of his strengths that I found particularly impactful were: Communication: Any time I would reach out to him in any format (talk/text/email) he was incredibly fast at getting back to me. Even if he was occupied with other business he would ensure I was quickly updated to when he would be available. Professionalism: His effort to find me a property didn't change throughout the entire process. Even after a year of viewings with no success, he was just as committed to making sure I had all the information needed and he was available on short notice to investigate a property. Dedication to client: Even after the purchase was complete, Tom maintained regular communication to ensure I had comfortably made the transition to the new property. He definitely personifies the "from start to finish" type of agent, which makes the entire process much less challenging. I could go on, but I think my point is clear. I would recommend Tom to anyone looking for a top notch agent who will do his best to navigate you through the process of finding a home.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11