Barbara Simon & Robin Cale Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Larry Conner

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Larry Conner

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Larry Conner

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Robin was amazing! She thoroughly explained everything from the beginning and didn't waste *any* time with getting outstanding pictures taken, competitively pricing our home, getting people in the door (while showing the proper courtesies and respect due during a pandemic), and walking us through the offers... which we were very happy with. We weren't sure what to expect, but it was such a positive, stress-free process. We can't rave about her enough!

Marilou Felder

Reviewed on October 14th, 2019

Marilou Felder

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019 by Marilou Felder

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The entire time I was selling my home I was out of state. Robin went above and beyond making sure everything went smoothly. She personally met with contractors, painters, and others while I was away. Robin provided her professional advise on what needed to be updated with my home so that I would make the most money for my investment and I did! Of all the homes I have bought and sold, selling my home in Kingstowne with Robin was by far the easiest and less stressful and I give Robin all the credit.

David Duncan

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

David Duncan

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by David Duncan

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Robin was absolutely amazing! She impressed me right from the start. I knew after we met that I wanted her to be my agent. She was professional yet personal and easy to talk to. She coached me through every step of the process from start to finish, including repairs and staging.My house went under contact after 1 day on the market with multiple offers! Robin presented each offer to me with a comparative analysis. They were all good offers but I was still conflicted. She contacted the other agent right on the spot and negotiated an even better deal. Selling your home is stressful. You are going to appreciate having someone you can blindly trust. Robin made it easy and I couldn’t have been happier with the results.

Jennifer Harrison

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Jennifer Harrison

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Jennifer Harrison

Barbara Simon & helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Robin is an amazing real estate professional. She kept in touch with me until I was ready to sell my home and then made the entire process seamless. I knew I didn't have to worry about a thing with her on my side! From getting my house ready to sell, to looking for a new place, she was helpful and knowledgeable. The entire experience was relatively stress-free. And I knew if any issues came up she would be on top of it immediately. I will not hesitate to use Robin again when I decide to move. Robin and Barbara made the experience so much better and I can't thank them enough!

Sue & Cassidy

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Sue & Cassidy

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Sue & Cassidy

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Robin made selling our home a stress-free, pleasurable experience. Any and every issue of concern, or things that required additional information to be provided, were covered completely and professionally. Robin was there for us 24/7, and we always knew from the start that we had chosen the right and perfect realtor to represent us.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6