Barbara Simon & Robin Cale Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ruthie McIntosh

Reviewed on September 9th, 2020

Ruthie McIntosh

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2020 by Ruthie McIntosh

Barbara Simon & helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Robin & Barbara are an extraordinary team of realtors to work with, consumate professionals, extremely detailed, always informed and bring a deep understanding of the Northern Virginia market.

incredibly knowledgeable on every neighborhood we explored & true experts in uncovering the hidden, beautiful enclaves of top quality homes. They have guided my family through the past two home purchases with incredible care using state of the art online resources that streamlined our searches & maximized our time spent on home tours.

They also really know their way around a house! Carefully pointing out important things to consider, assessing the house for maintenance & quality which helped us feel very confident in our investment decision. They are supportive throughout the whole process & provide great referrals for ongoing home upkeep.

In addition to their professionalism & excellence they both are wonderful human beings, so you really enjoy your time together! Robin was my primary contact and I looked forward to our house hunting days with her great sense of humor, positive attitude & endless patience with all my questions & concerns! When Covid hit she was resourceful, creative and very calming while still managing to find our dream home!

If you want smart, engaged & detailed professionals Robin & Barbara are your team!

Charles T

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Charles T

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Charles T

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: VA 22031
Robin was outstanding, from start to finish. It was a unique situation which required us to sell a home from out of state. Needless to say, selling a home is quite difficult from five states away. However, Robin went above and beyond to to help us not only get the home sold quickly, but also for the highest possible price. Her level of customer service, knowledge of the area's real estate market, and ability to get things done quickly, efficiently, and competently was extremely invaluable. I would recommend Robin to anyone looking for a realtor in the DC metro area. She uniquely brings the right blend of professionalism and friendliness to the realtor-client relationship - ultimately making for a great partner for any buyer or seller.

Larry Conner

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Larry Conner

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Larry Conner

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Robin was amazing! She thoroughly explained everything from the beginning and didn't waste *any* time with getting outstanding pictures taken, competitively pricing our home, getting people in the door (while showing the proper courtesies and respect due during a pandemic), and walking us through the offers... which we were very happy with. We weren't sure what to expect, but it was such a positive, stress-free process. We can't rave about her enough!

Marilou Felder

Reviewed on October 14th, 2019

Marilou Felder

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019 by Marilou Felder

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The entire time I was selling my home I was out of state. Robin went above and beyond making sure everything went smoothly. She personally met with contractors, painters, and others while I was away. Robin provided her professional advise on what needed to be updated with my home so that I would make the most money for my investment and I did! Of all the homes I have bought and sold, selling my home in Kingstowne with Robin was by far the easiest and less stressful and I give Robin all the credit.

David Duncan

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

David Duncan

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by David Duncan

Barbara Simon & helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: va 22042
Robin was absolutely amazing! She impressed me right from the start. I knew after we met that I wanted her to be my agent. She was professional yet personal and easy to talk to. She coached me through every step of the process from start to finish, including repairs and staging.My house went under contact after 1 day on the market with multiple offers! Robin presented each offer to me with a comparative analysis. They were all good offers but I was still conflicted. She contacted the other agent right on the spot and negotiated an even better deal. Selling your home is stressful. You are going to appreciate having someone you can blindly trust. Robin made it easy and I couldn’t have been happier with the results.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6