RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00

Based on 127 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago by Autumn LeStage

TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes helped us Buy in February 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Karen’s professional and honest approach to helping us find our dream home was everything and more that my husband and I could have hoped for, she answered all of our questions along the way and afterwards . I continue to recommend her to anyone that wants an exceptional experience when buying or selling their home .

Reviewed 3 months ago by Sue & Geoff Rigby

TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We found them professional, helpful and friendly. Their advice on preparing the house for sale and subsequently for showing was invaluable, showcasing the house to look its best.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Bronwen Young

TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We found Susie and Karen delightful to work with. They anticipated our needs and more than met them in a timely fashion. Their knowledge of the market helped to set the selling price of our home at a point that was very fair to us and attractive to buyers. We would not hesitate to contact them again, should we be buying buying or selling!

Reviewed 3 months ago by Soretta Sharples

TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes helped us Buy in July 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Karen and Susie were extremely helpful and professional throughout our home search and purchase. They know the market well and were able to communicate on all aspects of the process in a knowledgeable and timely manner. They were also helpful during our move and followed up with us afterwards. We would highly recommend them!

Reviewed 3 months ago by Island Bound

TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes helped us Buy and Sell in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We first contracted with Team W when we sold our condo in 2020 (during the peak of the Covid epidemic). They did an excellent job of dealing with the prospective buyers and gave us good advice in closing the deal. As we were in Ontario when the purchase closed, everything was done remotely and with electronic signatures. It worked flawlessly. More recently, we moved permanently to Vancouver Island and again used Team W to help us find a home. The ladies worked hard for us, with lots of viewings and we bought the home we now live in, which we love. Our buying experience was every bit as pleasant as when we sold earlier. We highly recommend Karen and Susie and their staff to anyone looking to buy or sell. They are friendly and cheerful people whom we know as hard working and diligent.