RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 770 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 days ago by Helen Moniz

Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sean Miller was professional and courteous at all times. He was also very efficient and demonstrated experience which made the selling experience very seamless . We sold within 1% our asking price in one month. But most important to me was that he handled my unique circumstances with my estranged spouse who is also on title during the process with understanding and patience. We had an offer within a week of showing but my spouse refused to communicate making Sean’s job that much more difficult . Amazing job. I would definitely recommend Sean to anyone.

Reviewed 2 days ago by Mabel Yu

Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I m thrilled to recommend Nicole Elfassy for all your real estate needs. She is very responsive and went above and beyond to help me to sell my house. It is amazing that our house is sold in 3 days. Selling house is very stressful. Nicole is truly excel in her fields and provides exceptional services. Thank you Nicole and your amazing team for outstanding support and expertise.

Reviewed 3 days ago by Soheil Talebi

Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

What a great experience working with Nicole. She is very professional and responsive. I was working on the co-operating side and Nicole was representing the seller. It was a smooth transaction. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 5 days ago by Michael Weissman

Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lena and her team at Elfassy Real Estate helped us sell our condo in an incredibly challenging market under tight timelines. Her poise and strategic thinking allowed us to pivot and adapt to the market trends while attracting showings and eventually selling our place for good value. We used Lena to buy our first home as well. We can't recommend Lena and the Elfassy team enough!

Reviewed 6 days ago by D G

Dave Elfassy Team - 1% Commission helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are very happy and had a very positive experience with Nicole Elfassy and her team. Following their advice on how to showcase our townhouse we had lots of interest. Amazing service. Nicole is very knowledgeable and professional, answering all our questions and addressing all our concerns during and after the sale of our home. She made our experience headache free. We would highly recommend Nicole.