RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Twila Reberger Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 62 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Curtis Haigh

Twila Reberger helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Twila was professional and awesome. She went that extra mile (Or should I say hundred miles). Even during an extreme cold warning (-43c) , she checked our vacant home to make sure everything was good. I trust her as a family friend. She made sure we were comfortable with the process and showed kindness and compassion to our elderly parents. I know she had many houses to sell, but it felt like she was only working for us.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Karen Belcastro

Twila Reberger helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Twila was amazing with assisting us with finding a place to call home and our move from Calgary. She easily met us to view multiple homes in small timelines several times a week in different towns in and around the Red Deer area and finally finding what we were looking for in Lacombe. We moved from Calgary and downsized from 2000sq ft to 1100sq ft and she helped us with all our concerns with helpful suggestions etc. We highly recommend Twila for your home purchase!

Reviewed 3 months ago by Ben Thompson

Twila Reberger helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Twila sold my house for me at Pine Lake. She knows the area very well and was able to speak of all the amenities the estate has to prospective buyers. I had no hesitation in making the property available for viewings and home opens knowing she was in charge. Communication is second to none and she always sort feedback and kept me in the loop. The entire process was professional, thorough and easy. All the thing you want when dealing with real estate. Highly recommended and would use again.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Kevin Watson

Twila Reberger helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

When we first met Twila Reberger it was very apparent she was the Realtor we needed to find a nice place in Clearwater County to call home. Twila very helpful and with her regional experience was able to find that special location with all the features and ammenities we were looking for. Understanding the customer and knowing the territory are definite assets, Twila also brought the experience of living in the County supported by a strong group of contacts that, when combined, helped to get us the answers we needed to support our decision. Once we knew the property we wanted Twila used her powerful negotiating strategies and techniques to get us the price we were looking for as well as other benefits we had not even thought of. When the sale was completed, that was not the end of our association with Twila. She continues to provide us with great after sales support with strong advice and support for our ongoing questions and concerns. It is without hesitation that we strongly recommend Twila Reberger to anyone who is looking for that top of class Realtor needed to make their dreams a reality.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Michael Svrcek

Twila Reberger helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I met Twila through a showing that was actually one of her listings in Bowden. I quickly felt as though she was a dependable and trustworthy person to deal with and although the deal on that property didn't materialize, I was so impressed that I decided I would like to use her expertise to find a new home in the same area. We've just closed a deal on a property on the same block and I cannot fully describe the appreciation that myself and my family have for Twila's efforts. She is always on the ball, and helped provide a lot of positive energy during an incredible stressful time. My Father was so impressed with her that he has also said if they are looking to move somewhere nearby they will definitely be giving her a call. If you choose Twila to represent you, you won't be disappointed.