RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Conrad Aglah Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 91 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Tash Flash

Conrad Aglah helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It has been a pleasure working with Conrad. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating to our schedule. I would highly recommend him to any one looking for an agent.

Reviewed 2 months ago by My Family

Conrad Aglah helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Let me start by saying - if you are looking for any type of properties in Alberta and Canada, Conrad can get yours done for you! Conrad is analytical, patience and know the industry best practices. He will answer your questions anytime (including the stupid ones, smile), go above and beyond to explain how things work and if possible ask for help in case of difficult situations. He helped us to get a new a property and we sold our old one with great profits. Thank you, Conrad!

Reviewed 5 months ago by Baliqis Raji

Conrad Aglah helped us Buy in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Myself and my husband had the pleasure of working with Conrad as our realtor for our new house, and we couldn't be more impressed. Conrad is a great person, always on top of his game, ensuring that every need was met throughout the entire process. What sets Conrad apart is his dedication—he didn't just disappear after the deal was sealed; he continued to check in to ensure we were settling into our new area comfortably. Conrad's thoughtful gesture of a housewarming gift truly reflected his commitment to client satisfaction. His down-to-earth personality made the entire experience enjoyable, and it's evident that he goes above and beyond to source the best options for his clients. If you're looking for a realtor who not only excels professionally but also genuinely cares about your satisfaction, Conrad is the one to choose. Highly recommended!

Reviewed 5 months ago by Minister A

Conrad Aglah helped us Buy in January 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

In addition to the above, if you want to see patience coupled with in-depth knowledge, then Conrad is your go-to person. He gave us enough information to enable us to make informed decisions.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Funto Ope

Conrad Aglah helped us Buy in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Conrad has been absolutely fantastic since the moment we expressed interest in purchasing our home. His knowledge of neighborhoods and market trends is impressive, and he always handled our questions with patience and a smile. Should we ever consider acquiring another property or if friends are looking to buy, Conrad will undoubtedly be our first choice to reach out to again.