RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 72 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Sarah Benoit

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James recently helped my husband and I sell our house in the east end of Regina. He took time to explain every part of the of the process and answered all of our questions. I would absolutely recommend him if you are looking for a professional agent ! Thanks James !

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Dave MacDonald

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Buy and Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James recently helped me sell my house a buy a new one. It went as smoothly as possible thanks to his expertise. James is very professional and added a lot of value to the process with his wealth of knowledge and experience.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Elaine Taylor

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James is a kind, patient person whose efficacy and expertise are greatly appreciated! He helped our family with a quick, stress free sale.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Pam Dreger

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James was pleasure to work with. He brought forward his many years of knowledge in Real Estate, listened to our ideas and brought forward some of his best practices. Communication was key as he made sure to loop us into all aspects of the sale from beginning to end, providing us with guidance which allowed us to make informed decisions along the way. Thanks James!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Joy Dobson

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Definitely happy with James for the family home sale. He was recommended and we felt supported at every step. There were no surprises and we got a quick sale.