RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 74 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Mel Sawatzky

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Buy in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James has been an excellent source of real estate information in the Regina market. We’ve really enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Morgan LeGault

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Buy in July 2022

4.86

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great experience with James in purchasing my first home. Would recommend him to other's and would use him again if needed.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Ken Biesenthal

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I highly recommend James. James did an appraisal for us two months before we chose him, to tell us what our house was worth, what to expect, and gave us recommenations how to prepare our house. He is highly knowledgable, professional, personable, and friendly. We couldn't have picked a better realtor. Our house sold very quickly.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Paullette Biesenthal

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I highly recommend James and will for sure be recommending him to family and friends. He is highly knowlegable in the realtor industry and we could not have picked a better realtor. He explained and guided in what needed to be done to put our house for sale. He is highly professional, highly knowledgable, very friendly. Our house sold very quickly, thanks to James.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Mat Mueller

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Buy in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James is a blast to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable. Maintains a very high level of professionalism, while still being able to make the home buying experience very fun. Even in an extremely competitive market James was able to make it a very easy process to get the perfect home, very highly recommended!