RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 74 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 months ago by Erica Beer

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James was amazing to work with! A series of setbacks regarding the sale of the estate happened and he negotiated flawlessly with myself and the buyers. He absolutely saved the day multiple times over not only with myself but helping the buyers during a really stressful time. Not to mention, his communication was incredible. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, communicative and caring realtor, I will always recommend James. Thanks you James, for saving the day and helping us!

Reviewed 9 months ago by Nanette Beaulieu

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James is the best realtor to work with for many reasons. Initially, his warm and engaging personality put me at ease in dealing with a complicated house selling situation. Throughout our dealings, he led me through each step with helpful advice, patience and a wealth of knowledge about the house selling process from start to finish. Any time I had a question or concern, he engaged with his calm and intelligent manner making it a smooth process. I would recommend James to anyone - experienced or brand new to the house selling or buying market.

Reviewed 11 months ago by Jessica M Simcak

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

What a pleasant and professional experience! James answered all of my questions and was efficient in getting answers when needed! I'd DEFINITELY use James in the future!!

Reviewed 11 months ago by Sandra H

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in June 2023

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James gave very helpful advice on preparing my home for sale and on pricing. He was honest and upfront, and communicated regularly on progress. Appreciated his great knowledge and experience - overall a quick and smooth process with a trusted agent I would definitely recommend.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Pam Bowie

James Wruth - Realtor / Remax Crown Real Estate helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

James is an amazing realtor. He went above and beyond to help us get our house to market. If you want someone who knows the market and to get best value for your home call James!