RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Bryce Hansen *PREC Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by Amanda Brown

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Bryce Hansen and his amazing team, was the easiest and smoothest experience I've ever had when working with a realtor to sell a home. They were sensitive to our needs and did the very best to help us sell quickly, all while making sure we got a fair price for our home. They were compassionate, and caring which made a difficult decision much easier. The entire time dealing with them, we felt heard, supported and taken care of. We knew we made the best decision in chosing Bryce when he took the time to meet with us in person prior to listing our house. He sat and listened to our concerns, heard what we wanted to do and executed the plan in a timely manner. The entire time, he guided us through the process with his professional expertise and helped us to make the best decisions for us all while staying focused on the task at hand. We never felt alone in the process. We instantly trusted him and felt he had our back. He worked quickly to get photos done and have our house on the market looking showroom ready in no time at all taking all of the hard work of marketing it out of the equation or us. He made it easy!!! Having a realtor who cares as much as Bryce and his team in our corner took a lot of the stress out of selling a home for us. It was incredible! We are extremely grateful for the red carpet service we received from Bryce Hansen and his incredible team! We would not hesitate using them again and have no problem recommending them to friends and family. When we are ready to purchase our next home, Bryce will be our first phone call. He is a pleasure to work with and he gets the job done! Thank you to Bryce and his team for taking such good care of us and making sure we sold our house in the time frame we wanted. You are all incredible!!! ❤️

Reviewed 10 months ago by Barry Lapp

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Excellent 5-star plus experience! We had received regular listings prior to our move from Ontario to BC, so we had a good sense of the market in the Comox Valley. On the first day of our home search, Bryce showed us a condo that he felt most met our needs and wants. His experience and intuition were correct. The next morning, we revisited the condo to confirm a decision to buy. The rest is history. Bryce has been attentive in guiding us through the process, promptly answering questions and providing information and suggestions. Many, many thanks!! Barry and Janina Lapp

Reviewed 11 months ago by Deano Legare

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce and his team are the best. They made the process of selling my house painless from start to finish. They went above and beyond to be helpful, to address my concerns and answer all of my questions. Look no further if you're looking to sell or purchase in the Comox Valley.

Reviewed 11 months ago by Dezarae Borley

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce and his team were extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Bryce made my sell stress free and it was a pleasure working with him. We are currently in the process of finding our new home and I just know he will guide me in the right direction. I will definitely be using Bryce and his team in the future . Top notch service and would recommend to any of my family and friends . Thank you , thank you !

Reviewed 11 months ago by Kris Faucon

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce was amazing. His knowledge of the area and the market made things everything so much less stressful. He is a pleasure to work with and would for sure use him and his team in the future.