RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Bryce Hansen *PREC Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Amanda Darlington

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Excellent experience selling my house! Much thankyou to Bryce Hansen and his team. Very professional /knowledgeable. Was quick to get things done and went above and beyond to make things go smoothly. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Scott J

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce is a true professional, his ability to give advice and get above asking price was evident when we recieved multiple offers. His team always gave me updates on showings and provided valuable feedback.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Mona Krahn

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

A great experience with Bryce. I appreciated his experience and insight on our house sale process. He was responsive, approachable, honest and reliable. We will definitely use Bryce again and recommend him to others.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Jessica Powell

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great experience with Bryce, despite a difficult market. He was responsive, approachable, honest and reliable. We would definitely use Bryce again and recommend him to others. Thank you!

Reviewed 6 months ago by Search Gunn

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in July 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce is an excellent agent with loads of experience. Wether you are a buyer or a seller he works extra hard for you and has a great team to support him!