RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Bryce Hansen *PREC Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 months ago by dan cochlan

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in July 2013

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce is a great realtor and is there well after purchase with community information and questions on the market, I have needed his help many times after purchase and recommend him and his team if your are looking in the valley

Reviewed 7 months ago by Sarah Collison

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in December 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Thank you Bryce. It was a pleasure working with you. We particularly appreciated your commitment and follow-up even after we moved into our home. You have earned your 5 stars!

Reviewed 7 months ago by Ray and Vicki Todd

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

made our purchase and move as smooth as possible ... thanks Bryce (Ray and Vicki Todd ) This was due to the fact we were moving to the island and to a unfamiliar city !

Reviewed 7 months ago by Noreen Queen

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy and Sell in May 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Bryce gave us outstanding representation, returned our calls promptly and was available when we needed to meet. I would highly recommend Bryce Hansen for either selling or purchasing real estate

Reviewed 7 months ago by Gogs Gagnon

Bryce Hansen *PREC helped us Buy in May 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are extremely pleased with the support we received from Bryce Hansen in helping us find a home. He understood our needs and budget and found several options for us to consider. Without his help, we could never have found such a beautify home for such great value. We highly recommend Bryce Hansen and his team for all your Real Estate needs.