Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 126 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (126)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Phil beck

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Phil beck

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Phil beck

Patrick helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We know that selling our home in the current market required an agent who has rhe skills, knowledge, and a sound strategy to bring about a satisfactory sale. There are many realtors we could have chose from, but non we met provided the same skilkset that Patrick brought.. Meeting with Patrick, we saw him as sn extremely skilled agent, For us, honesty and trust were extremely important, and Patrick didnt disappoint. He brings very good communication skills, and a sound marketing plan (the videographer he uses is amazing!) to bring about the sale of our home. Patrick didn't disappoint. he walks the talk. As well as being strategic, he has shown himself to be very respectful. He was there for us before, during, and after the sale completed and kept us informed every step of the way.. We recommend him to anyone seeking a true and dedicated professional to support them with their real estate needs.

Tony Tran

Reviewed on December 26th, 2020

Tony Tran

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2020 by Tony Tran

Patrick helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
This was my first purchase and Patrick was extremely helpful. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He was always available via phone or email, and listened to my needs and wants and advised me against ideas that I thought were right. His YouTube videos are also extremely informative and helpful. I highly recommend him to any buyers and will definitely use his services again.

Melanie Dauncey

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

Melanie Dauncey

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by Melanie Dauncey

Patrick helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5

Patrick was wonderful to work with. Selling my house was the key and Patrick came through!
As a sales professional myself for 22 year's now I highly recommend Patrick to help you buy your home or sell you will not be disappointed!

Thank you once again Patrick for making my experience worth a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review.

brittanymoore

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2020

brittanymoore

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2020 by brittanymoore

Patrick helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Patrick is a fantastic real estate agent and I would recommend him to anyone who asks. As a first time home buyer, I was a bit unsure of the entire process, but Patrick made me feel comfortable every step of the way. He was very quick to reply to my emails, texts and phone calls and was always prompt to contact me with any updates. Within less than 48 hours after I first contacted Patrick about buying a condo in Edmonton, he was able to negotiate an agreement that allowed me to purchase the condo I wanted for a price I was very happy with. Patrick helped me through the entire home buying process while I was living outside of Alberta. I was not available to attend the home inspection, but Patrick graciously attended on my behalf. In my opinion, Patrick is an honest, genuine person who truly has his clients best interests at heart and will go above and beyond to ensure they have a positive experience.

Carmelle Sevigny-Black

Reviewed on November 30th, 2020

Carmelle Sevigny-Black

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2020 by Carmelle Sevigny-Black

Patrick helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Patrick was very kind and professional. We had a lot of work to do the the home in the estate. He sold the house in 2 weeks which was a wonderful surprise! Thank you Patrick for all your help!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26