Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 112 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (112)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

Tirth Rai

Reviewed on August 6th, 2020

Tirth Rai

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2020 by Tirth Rai

Patrick helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Petric was truthful regarding everything, very professional, he has lot of knowledge and he shared with us , very kind , always happy to help .

Ruwandi Kariyawasam

Reviewed on July 7th, 2020

Ruwandi Kariyawasam

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2020 by Ruwandi Kariyawasam

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2020
4.84
out of 5
Patrick was recommended to us by a colleague who purchased a home through him just over a year ago. I am so happy we connected with him! He is a phenomenal agent and made our experience of purchasing our first home better than we ever imagined! We were house hunting in the middle of a pandemic (COVID19) and Patrick took care of our every concern and need! We were apprehensive at first about purchasing a home without having seeing it in person-being from Toronto, we could not afford travelling back and forth to Edmonton with the quarantine rules that were set in place in early spring. For every home we were interested in, Patrick took pictures and videos and answered every question we had about the property! He was in constant communication with us every step of the way, ensuring we were taken care of and getting exactly what we wanted. During our house inspection, Patrick was there to ensure the process went smoothly and relayed information back and forth in real time as we were unable to be there in person. The day we arrived in Edmonton (on our closing date), he was there to greet us with the keys and wanted to make sure the house was everything we wanted! Patrick is truly a great agent and we recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking to buy!

Alex Bomani

Reviewed on June 12th, 2020

Alex Bomani

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2020 by Alex Bomani

Patrick helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
From the beginning to the end, He did a great job to help me find a condo that I want. He listens to what you want and He stays in your will. He recommends where necessary. He is not just a Realtor but a friend. He makes the process stress free. I would recommend Him over other Realtors have dealt with in the past.

Dyre Beck

Reviewed on June 9th, 2020

Dyre Beck

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2020 by Dyre Beck

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
I had an excellent experience with Patrick Fields as my real estate agent with the purchase of my first home. Patrick had the answer to every question I had along the way and was very patient through the months of home shopping. I would recommend Patrick Fields to anyone looking for an outstanding Edmonton area realtor.

Clinton Smith

Reviewed on June 5th, 2020

Clinton Smith

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2020 by Clinton Smith

Patrick helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Patrick was great to work with. Right off the bat, he provided us with valuable information, asked us questions and laid out what we can expect and what to look out for when looking for our home. His expertise helped us weight out the pros and cons for each property he showed us and we walked away feeling confident and happy when we found our home. He walked us through making an offer, and made sure to keep in touch with updates and reminders on what our next steps are which came in really handy when all of the COVID restrictions started to get implemented. Even in the middle of the pandemic, we closed the deal and moved into our new home. As first time home buyers we appreciated his insight into finding value in a home and saving us money by pointing out potential issues that we wouldn't have noticed until a home inspector pointed them out. A month after closing, Patrick still offers support and checks in with us.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23