Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 83 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (83)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Devon Mcalpine

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Devon Mcalpine

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Devon Mcalpine

Patrick helped us sell in February, 2016
5
out of 5
Patrick is very professional and I enjoyed working with him. If you have the chance to have this man as your realtor I highly suggest you take my word.
Comment

Robert Allen

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Robert Allen

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Robert Allen

Patrick helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Bought in Edmonton but we were living in Houston Texas so communication was very important. Step by step was informed of what was going on and what stage we were at. Great negotiation skill.
Comment

Bernie Long Hooper

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Bernie Long Hooper

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Bernie Long Hooper

Patrick helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
We have dealt with Patrick Fields for several transactions over the past and for each transaction we felt like there was nothing we really had to worry about - as each phase of the transaction came upon us, Patrick made sure we knew what we had to do and when it had to be completed by. We relied on Patrick for his market knowledge for both evaluations and sales comparables which are the defining factors in buying and selling in a current market.
Comment

Michael Howat

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Michael Howat

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Michael Howat

Patrick helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Patrick help me with any and all information I needed! From taking into account my price range and not showing me any places in "Bad" areas. Always pointing out any damages to the property right away. Never leading me astray. Patrick was very professional at all times if i had any questions any time we would get back to me right away. On top of all this he got me a great price on my house, when I thought the seller wouldn't come down any more he brought up some details that weren't mentioned on the seller info to get me a even better price. If i ever need anything ill be sure to contact him first!
Comment

Kenji Kinoshita

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Kenji Kinoshita

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Kenji Kinoshita

Patrick helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Patrick communicated additional information new home owners may not be aware and kept us on track throughout the entire purchase process. His online videos were a great resource.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17