Patrick Fields Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (57)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Peggy Davids

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Peggy Davids

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Peggy Davids

Patrick helped us buy and sell in February, 2015
5
out of 5
Patrick was absolutely wonderful to work with when selling and buying my home. He helped lower my stress levels (as everyone knows reach epic levels when having to buy, sell and move). He was honest, forthright and so dependable. He has helped many members of my family with their real estate needs. Talk about going above and beyond the call of duty. When my movers didn’t show up on moving day. He actually rolled up his sleeves and helped load all my worldly goods… hung around until we got the key to the new house… and helped unload. I’m sure this is not a practice he would like to continue with, but I certainly and thoroughly appreciated it. He saved the day!!!! All the little details were taken care of seamlessly. I’m sure if he had arranged for my movers, they would have shown up. :) I highly recommend Patrick. When I’m ready to move again… he will be first on my contact list!
Comment

Claudette & Jim Dornan

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Claudette & Jim Dornan

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Claudette & Jim Dornan

Patrick helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5
We hired Patrick to sell our condo and he was one of the best agents we have ever had. Right from day one he went above and beyond our expectations. Patrick is a very honest agent and he never mislead us in all our conversations with him. He kept in touch with us when all viewings were done and we always received the viewers comments. He continued to keep us informed during the selling process and once the sale closed he followed up with us to make sure we received our money from the solicitor. Patrick worked very hard for us from the time we signed on with him. We would hire Patrick again in a heartbeat to sell our property or if we were looking to purchase one, Jim & Claudette
Comment

Chris Goyan

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

Chris Goyan

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by Chris Goyan

Patrick helped us buy and sell in April, 2015
4.9
out of 5
I have had the honour of having Patrick as my real estate agent on numerous occasions and he has continued to go above and beyond and exceeded all expectations I have ever had. He is very patient and diligent and did whatever in his power to meet my needs. He is such a treat to work with making all duties on my end effortless and painless. Great person and by far the best realtor I have worked with.
Comment

Betty Grud

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

Betty Grud

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by Betty Grud

Patrick helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
The most truthful, caring realtor I've had the pleasure to work with. You just know he has your house happiness as first priority and follows up with little details I never thought of like changing the locks.
Comment

Ryan Lyster

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Ryan Lyster

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Ryan Lyster

Patrick helped us buy in June, 2008
4.6
out of 5
We found Patrick a great help in buying our home, and have also relied on him for reputable contacts for any work we have needed done. Because of the way we were positively treated we have recommended Patrick often to others who are buying or selling.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12