Patrick Fields Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 63 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (63)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Cameron Wilson

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Cameron Wilson

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Cameron Wilson

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Patrick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! He was very good at pointing out the little things in properties that were good or bad. Ultimately my wife and I got a very good duplex at a great price through his help. He responded to us in a very timely manner with all of our questions and was extremely patient as we went through the process (we looked at over 20 properties). He also was great in helping us through the step by step process of buying a house as we navigated lawyers, property inspections and such.
Comment

Michelle Black

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Michelle Black

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Michelle Black

Patrick helped us buy in April, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Patrick was wonderful from start to finish. He explained things to us as we went, and was always helpful and willing to answer any questions, any time. He helped to ease a very stressful time, and guide us through any issues we came across. Patrick is professional, courteous and friendly. He never once made us feel like we were just another sale. We would use his services again in a heartbeat! Thank you Patrick!
Comment

Melanie Hunter

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Melanie Hunter

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Melanie Hunter

Patrick helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


We could not have found a better realtor than Patrick to help us with the purchase of our condo. As we were buying in a different area, we asked a trusted local realtor for as recommendation. He recommended Patrick as being extremely professional, as he was!
Patrick was very prompt in getting listings for us to consider and in arranging for viewings. As our priorities changed, we would get a new set of listings within hours. We received our condo on the possession date, despite a number of last minute complications that Patrick worked through for us. It could have been exceptionally stressful, but his competence in the situation, kept most of this away from us.Without a doubt, we will ask Patrick to handle any future real estate dealings we have.

Comment

Rozanna Bennett

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Rozanna Bennett

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Rozanna Bennett

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Patrick helped us acquire our forever dream home! As first time acreage home buyers we really relied on Patrick’s advise and expertise. Great Negotiator and we paid well below list on this Bank foreclosure. Well diverse agent and always happy to help in anyway. Highly recommend Patrick.
Comment

Pamela Ross

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Pamela Ross

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Pamela Ross

Patrick helped us buy in July, 2017
4.79
out of 5
Patrick was able to get me my brand new townhouse at an amazing price. He helped me with all the paperwork and he even was there for the walk through when I took possession. He certainly goes "above and beyond"!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13