Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 107 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (107)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

David McKenzie

Reviewed on April 25th, 2020

David McKenzie

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2020 by David McKenzie

Patrick helped us buy in January, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Patrick changed my mind about Realtors, I had been warned and scared off by horror stories of close-the-deal money-focused real estate agents. Patrick won us over the moment I realized he was showing us a place (that we had requested to see) that we were never going to want. He was allowing us to come to our own conclusions about what our needs and preferences really were. He asked tough questions to the developer (that I would never have thought to ask, and that the developer had no answer to). He noted our responses to features and concerns at every property and provided recommendations catered to them. I don't know what to tell you about any other realtor, but Patrick Fields had our back at every stage of the homebuying process and has helped us even after the move.
Comment

Amy Rawlinson

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2020

Amy Rawlinson

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020 by Amy Rawlinson

Patrick helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Patrick helped us buy our first home and we couldn't be more appreciative of all the knowledge he shared with us. We felt completely confident in our purchase. Communication was effortless. Scheduling appointments was a breeze. His vast experience was evident in every aspect of the process which helped us to feel much less overwhelmed! He completely catered to our pace and preferences. Beyond helping us find our home he provided checklists which needed to be completed around moving and has continued to support us as new home owners. Oh yea, he's also a super friendly guy!
Comment

Eric Hooper

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2020

Eric Hooper

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020 by Eric Hooper

Patrick helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
We have used Patrick in buying and selling several homes. He is very knowledgable in the market. We just sold A house in February 10 days after listing with him. I would highly recommend Patrick for buying or selling a house.
Comment

Trahan Poirier

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Trahan Poirier

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Trahan Poirier

Patrick helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Patrick was great to work with. We have purchased and sold two homes with him and will definitely be giving him a call when it’s time for the third! With our second home we must have looked at 30 properties or more when we were on our way to one and Patrick called us and said we should take a detour and checked out a new listing and we loved it and bought it! Patrick worked hard to get us the best prices when we bought and when we sold. Our second place sold in less than a week and they wanted possession by the end of the month, this worked great for me and Patrick made the flurry of paperwork and everything go as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend using Patrick to buy or sell your home!
Comment

Greg Bilan

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Greg Bilan

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Greg Bilan

Patrick helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Patrick was definitely the best realtor I’ve used, he was very knowledgeable and got my house sold in a buyer’s market. I would highly recommend him!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22