Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kerry Spears

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Kerry Spears

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Kerry Spears

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle is by far the best Real Estate Agent we have encountered. She was very patient in helping my husband and I find our dream home. She has tremendous knowledge of the market and what to look for in a home. She promptly arranged home viewings and was punctual for every appointment. She easily spotted and advised us of potential issues in the homes we viewed. She responded quickly to all our calls, texts and emails and accurately answered any questions we had. When we found our desired home, Michelle acted quickly to submit our Offer to Purchase and our offer was accepted. Michelle was with us every step of the way, advising us of the many steps to purchasing a home. Even after settling into our new home she assisted us with minor issues by following up with the previous owners. Michelle was our agent, advisor and advocate. Michelle’s guidance made the purchasing of our new home as seamless and stress free as possible. If you are looking for a Real Estate Agent who is an expert in the field while also having a great personality, tact and class then you should seriously consider Michelle for your real estate needs!
Comment

Claude Bradette

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Claude Bradette

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Claude Bradette

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Michelle went above and beyond in helping us purchase a condo.From arranging a lawyer to changing possession date..she even got in touch numerous time after the sale was final to help with property management. And contacted me 10 days after possession to make sure everything was all right..I would recommend Michelle for any real estate transaction..
Comment

Cathie Zarfas

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Cathie Zarfas

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Cathie Zarfas

Michelle helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle Saltel is a consummate professional realtor. She had detailed knowledge of the condo market in south Winnipeg and after several months of patiently showing us the properties in the area, Michelle located the perfect condominium unit for us to purchase. Her ability to negotiate a fair purchase price for the unit we bought, resulted in us acquiring a beautiful condo property in a lovely location. Michelle was thorough in her explanation of the legalities involved in condo ownership, liaisoned with the condo management company and condo association to efficiently obtain all condo association documents and readily sought out answers to all of our questions regarding condo policies. Before the closing date of sale, Michelle provided us with a list of recommendations concerning the paperwork we would need to provide to our lawyer and details to complete when assuming ownership. My husband and I always felt comfortable asking Michelle for advice and she encouraged us to contact her anytime by phone, email or text. Her attention to detail is remarkable; she truly wants her clients to know she is available and willing to help with your real estate needs in any way she possibly can. We wish Michelle all the best in her real estate career and know she will have great success as her work ethic and professional demeanour are outstanding. It was a pleasure working with Michelle.
Comment

Tuhin Majumdar

Reviewed on September 14th, 2019

Tuhin Majumdar

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Tuhin Majumdar

Michelle helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle helped us buy our current home and when it came time to sell we knew it was an easy decision. Michelle was the one we were going to go with and it was a great choice as she sold our house effectively and in a good time frame as well
Comment

Lexi Kehler

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Lexi Kehler

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Lexi Kehler

Michelle helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
We are first time home owners, with little-to-no knowledge about the process of buying a house. Michelle talked us through every step of the way, and explained as many times as it took for us to understand everything in depth. She was always very patient and understanding and willing to answer all of our questions in a timely manner and always with a smile. Michelle is so easy to talk to, very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth, and funny. She makes the experience enjoyable and manageable, not overwhelming at all. She would always meet us when and where was most convenient to us. We felt safe and comfortable with her the entire time, and we would definitely recommend her to everyone, and use her in the future again. Can't go wrong with Michelle!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4