Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ben Evancio

Reviewed on May 31st, 2019

Ben Evancio

Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Ben Evancio

Michelle helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle helped me purchase my first home and made the experience wonderful! She helped negotiate a price I was comfortable with and provided me with helpful and professional advice throughout the entire process. She is great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking at buying or selling real estate!
Comment

Pauline Lin

Reviewed on May 20th, 2019

Pauline Lin

Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Pauline Lin

Michelle helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
A friend of mine spoke highly of Michelle Saltel after working with Michelle to purchase their first house in south Winnipeg. I decided to choose Michelle as my buying realtor at our first meeting reason being she was professional and considerate. Above and beyond all, she is so patient with me who don't speak well English. Furthermore, she provided me of impressive market analysis so that I could make a wise decision. At the end, Michlle tried her most to work and negociate with all parties to make the deal come true. Within two months, I attained my beautiful home by the third offer at a satisfying price. Needless to say, I definitely recommend Michelle to any one who is searching for a home in Winnipeg.
Comment

Megan B

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2019

Megan B

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Megan B

Michelle helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle is an amazing agent. Professional, responsive, committed and so easy to work with. Michelle went above and beyond for us, and was always available in respect of selling our property, answering questions and being fabulous to be around. Michelle jived with myself and husband, and communicated in our preferred method of texting and we had a great, smooth, and exciting time working with Michelle
Comment

Carly Wilson

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Carly Wilson

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Carly Wilson

Michelle helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
We worked with Michelle when purchasing our first home and she made the entire process smooth and less intimidating for us. We feel that she looked out for us and our needs perfectly, and as a result she helped us find our perfect home. We would recommend Michelle over and over again for anyone that is looking for a real estate agent.
Comment

Kaila Anttila

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Kaila Anttila

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Kaila Anttila

Michelle helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle was fantastic to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable and VERY fast to respond and answer any questions. She made our buying process easy and we got the property for the price we wanted as she was able to negotiate on our behalf and get the deal done fast!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2