Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tuhin Majumdar

Reviewed on September 14th, 2019

Tuhin Majumdar

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Tuhin Majumdar

Michelle helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle helped us buy our current home and when it came time to sell we knew it was an easy decision. Michelle was the one we were going to go with and it was a great choice as she sold our house effectively and in a good time frame as well
Comment

Lexi Kehler

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Lexi Kehler

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Lexi Kehler

Michelle helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
We are first time home owners, with little-to-no knowledge about the process of buying a house. Michelle talked us through every step of the way, and explained as many times as it took for us to understand everything in depth. She was always very patient and understanding and willing to answer all of our questions in a timely manner and always with a smile. Michelle is so easy to talk to, very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth, and funny. She makes the experience enjoyable and manageable, not overwhelming at all. She would always meet us when and where was most convenient to us. We felt safe and comfortable with her the entire time, and we would definitely recommend her to everyone, and use her in the future again. Can't go wrong with Michelle!
Comment

souad belmoubarik

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

souad belmoubarik

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by souad belmoubarik

Michelle helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle is a fantastic realtor, friendly, professional, honest, patient and so helpful. She dis her best to help us to find what we were looking for. We had a great experience with her.
Comment

Judie Hill

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Judie Hill

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Judie Hill

Michelle helped us sell in June, 2019
4.86
out of 5


5 out of 5. Outstanding in every way. Highest recommendation.

Michelle has an excellent understanding of the market. She provided a beautifully prepared booklet showing comparable properties in the neighbourhood with all relevant information needed to make a decision. Michelle was aware of all current transactions in the area nad passed on the information. She gave invaluable advice and guidance on pricing and marketing the property in order to attract the maximum number of potential buyers, and on preparing the property for sale. She was always available and returned calls promptly.

Michelle pays attention to the details, and worked hard to facilitate a successful outcome where all parties were satisfied with the results. She is exemplary on both a personal and professional level.

Comment

Ben Evancio

Reviewed on May 31st, 2019

Ben Evancio

Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Ben Evancio

Michelle helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle helped me purchase my first home and made the experience wonderful! She helped negotiate a price I was comfortable with and provided me with helpful and professional advice throughout the entire process. She is great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking at buying or selling real estate!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3