Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Shawn Coughlin

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Shawn Coughlin

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Shawn Coughlin

Michelle helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Michelle was awesome, she gave us excellent advice on both buying and selling our home. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the attributes of our home and comparisons in the market. Thanks, Michelle!

Comment

Sandra Froese

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2020

Sandra Froese

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2020 by Sandra Froese

Michelle helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
We were so fortunate to have Michelle Saltel as our agent. We have resided in our home for 49 years and had no idea what was involved in purchasing a condo and in selling our home. She guided us through the process and helped us retain our sanity at a very stressful time. She was always available to answer questions and would stop by to check in on us. We are grateful for the information on moving, downsizing and donating that she provided us. We highly recommend her to anyone purchasing or selling a home.
Comment

Morgan Stewart

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Morgan Stewart

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Morgan Stewart

Michelle helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle was instrumental in helping us purchase our new home. She was so easy to work with and understood what we were looking for! She was very responsive to our questions and is knowledgeable about the area.
Comment

Kerry Spears

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Kerry Spears

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Kerry Spears

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle is by far the best Real Estate Agent we have encountered. She was very patient in helping my husband and I find our dream home. She has tremendous knowledge of the market and what to look for in a home. She promptly arranged home viewings and was punctual for every appointment. She easily spotted and advised us of potential issues in the homes we viewed. She responded quickly to all our calls, texts and emails and accurately answered any questions we had. When we found our desired home, Michelle acted quickly to submit our Offer to Purchase and our offer was accepted. Michelle was with us every step of the way, advising us of the many steps to purchasing a home. Even after settling into our new home she assisted us with minor issues by following up with the previous owners. Michelle was our agent, advisor and advocate. Michelle’s guidance made the purchasing of our new home as seamless and stress free as possible. If you are looking for a Real Estate Agent who is an expert in the field while also having a great personality, tact and class then you should seriously consider Michelle for your real estate needs!
Comment

Claude Bradette

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Claude Bradette

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Claude Bradette

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Michelle went above and beyond in helping us purchase a condo.From arranging a lawyer to changing possession date..she even got in touch numerous time after the sale was final to help with property management. And contacted me 10 days after possession to make sure everything was all right..I would recommend Michelle for any real estate transaction..
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4