Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Jen M

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Jen M

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Jen M

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle was amazing to work with. She is very knowledgable and kept us well informed through the whole home search and purchase process. We are in love with the new home she helped us find.

Elaine Rheault

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Elaine Rheault

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Elaine Rheault

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle is very professional,knowledgeable and most important to me kind ,friendly and not pushy.This was the first time I had purchased a place on my own.I was nervous ,Michelle made me feel at ease .I had lots of questions which she was able to answer quickly..When we were looking at places I never once felt rushed or that she was in a hurry..Michelle also dealt with:my lawyer ,reminded me of the things that needed to be taken care of before and after I took possession.I really appreciated that.

Robert Cottreau

Reviewed on December 9th, 2020

Robert Cottreau

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2020 by Robert Cottreau

Michelle helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
It was a true pleasure to work with Michelle. She assisted me in suggesting where to focus my home to prepare for potential buyers, set up so many showings, and helped me through the offer process to allow me to sell for a fair price that I felt comfortable accepting. I would recommend her to anyone to either buy or sell.

Kolby Woods

Reviewed on October 31st, 2020

Kolby Woods

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2020 by Kolby Woods

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

As first time homeowners my girlfriend and I we were referred to Michelle through a relative. Immediately we were impressed by how much she knew about the market and how willing she was to meet us. We looked at many homes and she always came with a great attitude which kept our spirits up. Michelle knew what to look for in homes and taught us the basics of the home market. Anyone looking to buy a home should strongly consider Michelle as we will be using her for our next home purchase. Michelle is a true professional and made home shopping a fun experience.

Kolby Woods

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Kolby Woods

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Kolby Woods

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
As first time homeowners my girlfriend and I we were referred to Michelle through a relative. Immediately we were impressed by how much she knew about the market and how willing she was to meet us. We looked at many homes and she always came with a great attitude which kept our spirits up. Michelle knew what to look for in homes and taught us the basics of the home market. Anyone looking to buy a home should strongly consider Michelle as we will be using her for our next home purchase. Michelle is a true professional and made home shopping a fun experience.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8