Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Leslie Fillmore

Reviewed on May 13th, 2021

Leslie Fillmore

Reviewed on May 13, 2021 by Leslie Fillmore

Michelle helped us buy in May, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Michelle was so organized, helpful and outgoing from the start. As a military member, Michelle knew what my family was looking for in a new house and guided us through the entire process from start to finish. During the high market values and low inventory, Michelle was still able to get me to see multiple houses in short order (a requirement for house hunting trips for the military). Respecting all COVID requirements, Michelle was still able to provide information on Winnipeg and its surrounding areas. She provided excellent references to home inspectors, business and trades and overall I believe my move to Winnipeg will be greatly enhanced because of this. Finally, through no fault of her own, the market values and multiple bids on houses, Michelle still was able to advise on market trends, issues and other factors important to make a final decision on where and which house to buy. Ultimately her guidance and advice allowed us to successfully purchase a house with multiple bidders. We can't thank her enough and would highly recommend her for another military member or others just looking to purchase in the Winnipeg area! You won't go wrong with selecting Michelle as your realtor!

souad belmoubarik

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

souad belmoubarik

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by souad belmoubarik

Michelle helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Michelle in our house selling project. She was patient and very helpful. She made this projet very easy and smooth-running. We really appreciated how she kept us to date about any transaction or showing. Also she got back to us very quickly any time we need help or have a question. She did an amazing job in our project as we got offers over the asking price. Highly recommend!

Ben Bale

Reviewed on May 1st, 2021

Ben Bale

Reviewed on May 1, 2021 by Ben Bale

Michelle helped us buy in May, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
She's very reliable and hardworking lady.And i trusted her in all aspect i need. I thank her for doing a great job for selling and buying property.

Rhiana Kaspick

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Rhiana Kaspick

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Rhiana Kaspick

Michelle helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Michelle made the entire buying/selling process easy and straightforward. She got back to any questions we had promptly. She gave us her undivided attention when we were meeting and looking at homes. She remembered all of the features we wanted in our new home and was able to find us one that checked all the boxes. From purchasing our new home to selling our current home the process was smooth and stress free. We highly recommend her to help you purchase or sell a home.

C T

Reviewed on March 14th, 2021

C T

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2021 by C T

Michelle helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Michelle was a great agent to work with. She is very knowledgeable and great to work with. I found her to be very patient and she took the time to answer all my questions. Overall, she made everything easy for me to understand. I would recommend her without reservation.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9