Michelle Saltel Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Lauren Milne

Reviewed on June 15th, 2020

Lauren Milne

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2020 by Lauren Milne

Michelle helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle was very friendly, professional, detailed-oriented, and has a wide range of knowledge of the market. After only a few months looking for a home, Michelle helped us buy our dream home and sell our condo. Michelle worked extremely hard to make sure to get you all the information you need to make informed decisions. She explained everything very clearly and made the home buying process understandable. Michelle is also very organized, which made the process go very smoothly. We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone!

Sarah F

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2020

Sarah F

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2020 by Sarah F

Michelle helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Our experience with Michelle was great. She's super helpful, friendly, and was checking up with us through the entire home buying process. Even after we moved in, she was making sure everything was going smoothly and was quick to answer any questions we had. We felt that we were in good hands and would 100% recommend.

Glen Rogers

Reviewed on May 14th, 2020

Glen Rogers

Reviewed on May 14, 2020 by Glen Rogers

Michelle helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle was supportive and professional during unexpected and unprecedented conditions for home sales. Our listing began with the Covid19 outbreak. Still she worked diligently to successfully meet our needs. Job very well done Michelle!

Ron Giesbrecht

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Ron Giesbrecht

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Ron Giesbrecht

Michelle helped us buy in May, 2020
4.83
out of 5
Michelle is incredibly accommodating and patient. She listened to what I was looking for and provided options to perfectly fit my needs. I am an out of province buyer and needed an agent to literally be my eyes and ears. Michelle thoroughly kept me informed using Face Time and picture text while while viewing properties. She is not afraid to give an opinion, being out of province I needed someone who knows and is confidant in what she is taking about. She got me a fantastic deal on the perfect property all the while giving me clear direction on the process of an out of province purchase. I would highly recommend her.

Shawn Coughlin

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Shawn Coughlin

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Shawn Coughlin

Michelle helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Michelle was awesome, she gave us excellent advice on both buying and selling our home. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the attributes of our home and comparisons in the market. Thanks, Michelle!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5