Jandy Gruhn Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jennifer Dela Vega

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Jennifer Dela Vega

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Jennifer Dela Vega

Jandy helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
4.47
out of 5


Jandy was a great realtor for us and she went over and above to sell our home and find us our new home. We have recommended her to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks Jandy!

Comment

Tomas Remington

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Tomas Remington

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Tomas Remington

Jandy helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
My property was somewhat unique from other comparables in my price range. Right off the top Jandy indicated pricing my property would be a bit of a challenge. She not only looked at comparables within my strata complex, but also looked at local comparables within the Langford area and went slightly outside the core area to find appropriate areas - together we hit apon a price we thought was fair and would work in the current market. My townhouse was in great shape with nothing to be done and yet Jandy took the time to make small staging suggestions that would make it even better. Each time the property was shown Jandy was prompt in providing feedback about the showing. She was also easily accessible whenever I had questions related to selling my property. When my offer came in it was below the asking price. Jandy was able to go back to the buyer's agent and negotiate almost a full price offer for me. Overall Jandy was professional, optimistic, and very pleasant to work with - I woudn't hesitate to work with her again!
Comment

Theresa Tomalin

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Theresa Tomalin

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Theresa Tomalin

Jandy helped us sell in April, 2018
4.86
out of 5

The first time we met Jandy I noticed right off that she was very focused and attentive to our discussion regarding our property. It was a few months before we were ready to put our condo on the market. We kept in touch with Jandy and she listed our property when we decided we were ready to sell.

As our realtor, Jandy did everything she could to give our property exposure to as many buyers as possible. We had several Open Houses, and buyers wanting to view our condo.

We did get a fair market price for our property in spite of changes with rules for mortgages. I feel Jandy worked very hard, was always professional and open to helping us any way that she could.
I really think everything went so well because Jandy put so much effort into her job as our realtor. Thank you Jandy

Comment

Kevin Colcy

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Kevin  Colcy

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Kevin Colcy

Jandy helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5

Easy and seamless from start to finish. All elements of the transaction were timely and professional. No hesitation in highly recommending Jandy for any of your real estate needs!

Comment

Russell Engert

Reviewed on November 5th, 2018

Russell Engert

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Russell Engert

Jandy helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Jandy is warm, caring, and friendly and makes you feel at ease. She is very professional and definitely knows what you need to do to make your house "saleable" and will use her own props to help your house look super special. She uses a professional photographer/videographer to make your house look like it's the most amazing house on the market. She definitely understands the market and is easy to work with. I also used her on the buy side of the equation and she paid attention to what I wanted and made very good comments about the houses I was looking at and the area they were in. She made herself available and would email out listings that I wanted to see quickly before actually going and viewing the homes. She made the buy and sell a wonderful experience even though it was a very stressful time. I would highly recommend her and will definitely use her again should the need arise.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2