Jandy Gruhn Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Aren Hurl

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Aren Hurl

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Aren Hurl

Jandy helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Selling a house goes beyond just listing, finding the right realtor is the most important piece of the puzzle, Jandy exceeded our expectations. Her dedication, hard work and professionalism go beyond words. She was there for us through this whole process without skipping a beat. She was so prepared when presenting us with options so that we could make the best decision possible for our sale and gave us great expert advice for our purchase. She made sure we never settled for less. Since the moment we met her until we moved into our new house, she became more than our realtor she became our friend. Her communication skills were on point, she always kept us in the loop on everything and took time to listen to our needs, at the same time fighting for us like a bulldog to always make sure we were taken care of. All these above stated qualities show that she chose the right career path. We will forever recommend Jandy!
Comment

Isabel Scardina

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Isabel Scardina

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Isabel Scardina

Jandy helped us sell in August, 2019
4.6
out of 5
Jandy was just a wonderful real estate choice for me. She was there for me every step of the way, and I truly appreciate the extra things she did that were difficult for me. Thank you so much , Jandy.
Comment

Linda Young

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Linda Young

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Linda Young

Jandy helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: West Saanich
Our experience with Jandy was that she goes above and beyond that of any realtor we have ever worked with. She assesses the show-ability of your house and offers suggestions to make it more presentable to a potential buyer, even going so far as to 'stage' it herself, including props and cleaning! Jandy had some difficult clients to deal with during the process of our sale and handled it with professionalism at all times. I would highly recommend Jandy for any real estate needs and would certainly use her again should the need arise in the future.
Comment

D. B.

Reviewed on November 21st, 2018

D. B.

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by D. B.

Jandy helped us sell in July, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Bear Mountain
We hired Jandy to sell our condo & best business decision ever. Her spectacular work ethic, business-like manner & illustrious negotiating skills have brought to the table a superb real estate agent. Jandy's hard work, guidance, dedication & most of all her friendship was so appreciated and she completed our every expectation. The thing that stood out for us was Jandy's level of communication. She kept us apprised of everything happening within moments she was back to us with answers to our questions. Sincerely we would hire Jandy's services again & wish her all the success in the years to come.
Comment

J. D.

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

J. D.

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by J. D.

Jandy helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
4.47
out of 5
Recent: Colwood

Jandy was a great realtor for us and she went over and above to sell our home and find us our new home. We have recommended her to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks Jandy!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2