Jandy Gruhn Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dean Boyling

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Dean Boyling

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Dean Boyling

Jandy helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
I was extremely pleased with Jandy’s service and expertise for the recent sale of my house. From the initial meeting, everything was made clear and great advice was given in relation to all aspect of the sale such as pricing, staging and more. Jandy was amazingly efficient and proactive in helping things run smoothly behind the scenes for me and my wife as well. When you hire Jandy you are hiring a realtor dedicated to getting you through the selling and buying process with ease and care. I would recommend her without hesitation. Dean and Shannon Boyling

Natalie N.

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Natalie N.

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Natalie N.

Jandy helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5


Jandy did a good job selling my friend's home in one week while my home had been listed on market for months. After trying selling my home with my first realtor for 4 months, I decided to try Jandy. It turned out that my condo was sold in less than two weeks by Jandy! I really appreciate that she spent money and time upfront in staging, cleaning, and taking nice photos of my home. She was very proactive in getting the ball rolling and we got many more viewings and offers. I'm happy that I chose Jandy. I would recommend her to anyone who likes a motivated, informative, responsive, and most importantly, get-the-job-well-done agent!

Aren Hurl

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Aren Hurl

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Aren Hurl

Jandy helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Selling a house goes beyond just listing, finding the right realtor is the most important piece of the puzzle, Jandy exceeded our expectations. Her dedication, hard work and professionalism go beyond words. She was there for us through this whole process without skipping a beat. She was so prepared when presenting us with options so that we could make the best decision possible for our sale and gave us great expert advice for our purchase. She made sure we never settled for less. Since the moment we met her until we moved into our new house, she became more than our realtor she became our friend. Her communication skills were on point, she always kept us in the loop on everything and took time to listen to our needs, at the same time fighting for us like a bulldog to always make sure we were taken care of. All these above stated qualities show that she chose the right career path. We will forever recommend Jandy!

Isabel Scardina

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Isabel Scardina

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Isabel Scardina

Jandy helped us sell in August, 2019
4.6
out of 5
Jandy was just a wonderful real estate choice for me. She was there for me every step of the way, and I truly appreciate the extra things she did that were difficult for me. Thank you so much , Jandy.

Linda Young

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Linda Young

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Linda Young

Jandy helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: West Saanich
Our experience with Jandy was that she goes above and beyond that of any realtor we have ever worked with. She assesses the show-ability of your house and offers suggestions to make it more presentable to a potential buyer, even going so far as to 'stage' it herself, including props and cleaning! Jandy had some difficult clients to deal with during the process of our sale and handled it with professionalism at all times. I would highly recommend Jandy for any real estate needs and would certainly use her again should the need arise in the future.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3