Jandy Gruhn Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Linda Young

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Linda Young

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Linda Young

Jandy helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: West Saanich
Our experience with Jandy was that she goes above and beyond that of any realtor we have ever worked with. She assesses the show-ability of your house and offers suggestions to make it more presentable to a potential buyer, even going so far as to 'stage' it herself, including props and cleaning! Jandy had some difficult clients to deal with during the process of our sale and handled it with professionalism at all times. I would highly recommend Jandy for any real estate needs and would certainly use her again should the need arise in the future.
Comment

D. B.

Reviewed on November 21st, 2018

D. B.

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by D. B.

Jandy helped us sell in July, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Bear Mountain
We hired Jandy to sell our condo & best business decision ever. Her spectacular work ethic, business-like manner & illustrious negotiating skills have brought to the table a superb real estate agent. Jandy's hard work, guidance, dedication & most of all her friendship was so appreciated and she completed our every expectation. The thing that stood out for us was Jandy's level of communication. She kept us apprised of everything happening within moments she was back to us with answers to our questions. Sincerely we would hire Jandy's services again & wish her all the success in the years to come.
Comment

J. D.

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

J. D.

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by J. D.

Jandy helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
4.47
out of 5
Recent: Colwood

Jandy was a great realtor for us and she went over and above to sell our home and find us our new home. We have recommended her to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks Jandy!

Comment

T. R.

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

T. R.

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by T. R.

Jandy helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Langford

My property was somewhat unique from other comparables in my price range. Right off the top Jandy indicated pricing my property would be a bit of a challenge. She not only looked at comparables within my strata complex, but also looked at local comparables within the Langford area and went slightly outside the core area to find appropriate areas - together we hit apon a price we thought was fair and would work in the current market.

My townhouse was in great shape with nothing to be done and yet Jandy took the time to make small staging suggestions that would make it even better.

Each time the property was shown Jandy was prompt in providing feedback about the showing. She was also easily accessible whenever I had questions related to selling my property.

When my offer came in it was below the asking price. Jandy was able to go back to the buyer's agent and negotiate almost a full price offer for me.

Overall Jandy was professional, optimistic, and very pleasant to work with - I woudn't hesitate to work with her again!

Comment

T. T.

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

T. T.

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by T. T.

Jandy helped us sell in April, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Gorge

The first time we met Jandy I noticed right off that she was very focused and attentive to our discussion regarding our property. It was a few months before we were ready to put our condo on the market. We kept in touch with Jandy and she listed our property when we decided we were ready to sell.

As our realtor, Jandy did everything she could to give our property exposure to as many buyers as possible. We had several Open Houses, and buyers wanting to view our condo.

We did get a fair market price for our property in spite of changes with rules for mortgages. I feel Jandy worked very hard, was always professional and open to helping us any way that she could.
I really think everything went so well because Jandy put so much effort into her job as our realtor. Thank you Jandy

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2