Zamian Parsons Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Cam W.

Reviewed on November 15th, 2019

Cam W.

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019 by Cam W.

Zamian helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Zamian did an excellent job helping us with both the sale and purchase transactions. He came highly recommended by two different friends of ours. From his first visit it was clear that he knew real estate. As real estate is such a major transaction I was cautious of who I was trusting to guide me through. After I started working with him, there was a time I felt the need to ask some tough questions that I imagine many agents would have simply walked away from. He did an excellent job of getting back to me very quickly and made a point of satisfying any and all concerns. While Zamian’s service both selling and buying a home were overall excellent, two areas he particularly excelled in were communication and negotiation. His response time to text messages and emails were extremely good. He negotiated very well for us in the sale and especially the purchase. Zamian is concise and confident with a great blend of experience and youthful energy. I’ll be more than happy.to recommend him to the next person I know to need an agent.
Comment

David Edwards

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

David Edwards

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by David Edwards

Zamian helped us buy in January, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Zamian is an outstanding Real Estate Agent! As out of town buyers, his thorough knowledge of the housing market and his ability to understand our needs, allowed him to guide us to the most appropriate neighborhood and home. Purchasing a home in the Victoria market was an extremely stressful experience, but with Zamian's capable guidance took a lot of the uncertainty out of it!
Comment

Daisuke Someya

Reviewed on September 14th, 2019

Daisuke Someya

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Daisuke Someya

Zamian helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
After moving to Victoria, it was really difficult to find a home that gives comforts, privacy, value to my family. Working with Zamian, I want to say that he is always hands on, and most importantly he is reachable when I really need him, unlike other realtors, I didnt have to wait for 3-5 hours for 2 minutes quick chat. Zamian supports what I need and take that into action with his knowledge in right time manner. I would highly recommend Zamian with purchasing new properties that gives "HOME" to any family out there.
Comment

Walter Hackett

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Walter Hackett

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Walter Hackett

Zamian helped us sell in September, 2019
4.76
out of 5
Zamian was quick to respond to all of my questions and made selling a breeze. His evaluation of the pricing of the property led to a quick sale higher than anticipated. I would not hesitate to use Zamian again.
Comment

Ry Van Stoop

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Ry Van Stoop

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Ry Van Stoop

Zamian helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I've worked with the top 1% of realtors on a number of occasions, and I have found that the connection I had with Zamian is what sets him above the rest. Aside from being friendly, hilarious, and an all-round good person to spend time with, Zamian is professional, and trustworthy. I really felt like my best interest was in mind while we worked together. Zamian knows the the market here in the Greater Victoria Area, and houses as well. He was able to not only provide insight on the pros and cons of various locations, he was also able to help me assess the value of any particular property, with ease. What I really appreciated was his ability to determine what it was I was looking for through not just our conversation, but the feedback I gave him about the properties we had viewed. After a few houses he explicitly stated what it was he thought I was looking for and he was bang-on! From this he was able to give insight from my point of view. I feel this is extremely valuable. To top this off, I was able to secure the house of my dreams through his negotiation skills. Honestly, without him, I would not have been successful in winning my new home. I consider myself lucky he was recommended to me, and I would be happy to do the same!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11