Zamian Parsons Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Brent Thom

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Brent Thom

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Brent Thom

Zamian helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Zamian went above and beyond what I had expected! Everything happened quickly and easily. We were about to accept an offer that was more than what I was hoping for. Couldn’t be happier.
Comment

Harpreet Marwah

Reviewed on March 26th, 2019

Harpreet Marwah

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 by Harpreet Marwah

Zamian helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
If you are looking for an incredibly smart, responsive and honest realtor who would provide objective advice, then Zamian is the realtor for you. I was looking to buy a property as I planned my move from Toronto. Right off the bat, Zamian did an excellent job educating me about the nuances of the real estate market in Victoria. His experience and expertise was on full display once we starting exploring individual properties. He was able to distill the pros and cons of a place in a way that made things very easy to evaluate. I’ve also never experienced the level of service I got from Zamian. He went out of his way to adjust to my schedule, was always available for questions and was incredible prompt in booking showings. This allowed me to complete a transaction within a matter of weeks. Zamian also provided a level of integrity and honesty, which I very much respected in my realtor. There were situations where Zamian disagreed with my evaluation of a property. Instead of saying everything I wanted to hear as a client, Zamian provided objective feedback. I knew that this was someone who was looking out for my interests. Buying a place is one of the most important decisions and a picking an excellent realtor will make a world of difference. Zamian has a keen sense of the responsibility that comes with helping people make this incredibly important decision. I would recommend him to everyone and the next time I am on the market again, he will be my first call.
Comment

Erik Nortman

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Erik Nortman

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Erik Nortman

Zamian helped us buy in January, 2008
4.91
out of 5
Having Zamian take care of my Real Estate needs was one of the most satisfying experiences from locating the appropriate house to getting the paperwork done. I will definitely work with Zamian again in the future.....Erik Nortman / www.vjphoton.com
Comment

Carly Flanagan

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Carly Flanagan

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Carly Flanagan

Zamian helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Great experience. Zamian is a straight shooter, and easy to work with. I would recommend him and use him in the future. He makes great real estate videos too, check them out!
Comment

Heather Doidge-Sidhu

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Heather Doidge-Sidhu

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Heather Doidge-Sidhu

Zamian helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Zamian was a fantastic experience. He took the time to get to know us as a family and to really understand what we wanted in a home. He wasn't bothered by our need to see multiple homes, was courteous and professional, was a great negotiator, and, most importantly, was really enjoyable to work with. He was authentic and true to who he was as a person- this made it really easy to trust him and our trust was rewarded.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9