Zamian Parsons Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 81 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (81)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Larianne Luck

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Larianne Luck

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Larianne Luck

Zamian helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5


We have used Zamian as our realtor to purchase/sell 3 properties so far and would recommend him if you want someone who makes the process easy and fun at the same time! He is very experienced in his field and communicative! Call Zamian!

Phill Vermette

Reviewed on March 24th, 2021

Phill Vermette

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 by Phill Vermette

Zamian helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Zamian is a highly effective and efficient realtor who always responded quickly to any of my enquiries. He always remained objective during showings and never gave the impression that he just wanted a quick sale. Phill

Ronald Dybhavn

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Ronald Dybhavn

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Ronald Dybhavn

Zamian helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Zamian Parson was very knowledgeable in the sale of my house. He was great to deal with and I would with out a doubt deal with him again. Ronald

Matthias Bass

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Matthias Bass

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Matthias Bass

Zamian helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
As a first time buyer the process of purchasing a home can be extremely confusing and stressful. Zamian helped us in any step during this process and managed to reduce the stress level for us. He answered all our questions and was available beyond office hours. All are concerns have been addressed by him. He was knowledgeable in any part of the journey and full aware of the market and steps to take to represent us in the best way possible. Long story short, we started the journey and three weeks later we had successfully purchased the house we wanted. I believe that is self-explanatory. I would definitely work with him again.

Tasia Peeters

Reviewed on February 27th, 2021

Tasia Peeters

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2021 by Tasia Peeters

Zamian helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Zamian was precessional, positive, and made the house buying process easy and straightforward. He provided valuable advice to help us get the home we wanted.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17