Zamian Parsons Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Ry Van Stoop

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Ry Van Stoop

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Ry Van Stoop

Zamian helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I've worked with the top 1% of realtors on a number of occasions, and I have found that the connection I had with Zamian is what sets him above the rest. Aside from being friendly, hilarious, and an all-round good person to spend time with, Zamian is professional, and trustworthy. I really felt like my best interest was in mind while we worked together. Zamian knows the the market here in the Greater Victoria Area, and houses as well. He was able to not only provide insight on the pros and cons of various locations, he was also able to help me assess the value of any particular property, with ease. What I really appreciated was his ability to determine what it was I was looking for through not just our conversation, but the feedback I gave him about the properties we had viewed. After a few houses he explicitly stated what it was he thought I was looking for and he was bang-on! From this he was able to give insight from my point of view. I feel this is extremely valuable. To top this off, I was able to secure the house of my dreams through his negotiation skills. Honestly, without him, I would not have been successful in winning my new home. I consider myself lucky he was recommended to me, and I would be happy to do the same!
Comment

Stu Swiatek

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Stu Swiatek

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Stu Swiatek

Zamian helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5

zamian was professional and prompt. He didn’t give sales talks and gave his honest opinion which is rare in real estate.
I would recommend him to anyone.

Comment

Happy Family

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Happy  Family

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Happy Family

Zamian helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


We had a great experience with Zamian as we sold our first home and upgraded to a bigger house. He was personable, professional and made himself available to answer questions any time of day.

Comment

Matt K

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Matt K

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Matt K

Zamian helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers, there is a lot to learn about the process. Zamian was responsive, informative and willing to answer all of our questions along the way. In a competitive market, his responsiveness and ability to schedule showings quickly is a real advantage. When it came to making an offer, we appreciated his honest advice about the market and value of the property and were confident that we were making an informed decision. Most importantly, we appreciated his light-hearted and honest approach. We were able to genuinely enjoy the process. The YouTube videos are not false advertising...greatest realtor of all time!
Comment

Brent Thom

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Brent Thom

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Brent Thom

Zamian helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Zamian went above and beyond what I had expected! Everything happened quickly and easily. We were about to accept an offer that was more than what I was hoping for. Couldn’t be happier.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10