Zamian Parsons Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 65 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (65)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Susan Coulson

Reviewed on July 1st, 2020

Susan Coulson

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2020 by Susan Coulson

Zamian helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
My family and friends have all used Zamian to help us find our homes and investment properties over the years. Zamian was extremely knowledgable as well as professional through every aspect our search. I highly recommend Zamian to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Cyrus Montazemi

Reviewed on July 1st, 2020

Cyrus Montazemi

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2020 by Cyrus Montazemi

Zamian helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Zamian is super easy to get along with and can quickly realize exactly what you're looking for in a dream home. He's also the exact type of character you would want in a business transaction like this, giving you honest, calculated feedback and making sure you're paying fair market price or less. Tons of experience, everyone in the Victoria market knows him so it's easy to get all the paperwork done on time, and at the end of it all he expertly negotiates the deal to perfectly meet your needs. He's super responsive and works way too much. His entire process is so well done you would swear you've got a whole team working for you, even when he has multiple other clients at the same time! If I ever look to buy in Victoria again, I would definitely want Zamian on my side. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_cf2lM4cIFI

Janis Hernandez

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Janis Hernandez

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Janis Hernandez

Zamian helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
I have hired Zamian to help me with my real estate needs numerous times over the last decade or so.  He is very professional, always on time, always answers his phone or responds within minutes and is also very fun and enjoyable to be around!  My last transaction was a complicated one, with Covid 19 making it more difficult to obtain financing.  Zamian was able to recommend a specific bank that specialized in dealing with clients who own multiple properties, multiple rental incomes, and businesses.  He even made a fun video of our experience https://youtu.be/7A-VB8_ocjM .  Will use again and highly recommend! Thanks!! 

Rhys Tosczak

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Rhys Tosczak

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Rhys Tosczak

Zamian helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
I'm a first time home buyer and I hired Zamian to help me with a condo purchase. He was able to dig up a property that wasn't even on the market, and I was able to get a great deal!! Highly recommend Zamian, he won't just sit on his hands and wait for properties to come on the market, he will actually work to find other options as well. Will definitely use again in the future! --

Heather Fudge

Reviewed on February 5th, 2020

Heather Fudge

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2020 by Heather Fudge

Zamian helped us sell in December, 2019
4.87
out of 5
I hired Zamian to sell our family home after reading reviews online. He was quick to respond to any questions, was professional and was able to secure a quick, full price sale. He was also helpful in dealing with an underground oil tank on the property, as well as subsequent oil testing etc, to satisfy insurance and mortgage companies. Would highly recommend.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13