Sonia Mason Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Liz Bell

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Liz Bell

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Liz Bell

Sonia helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos
From the moment we met Sonia we felt a huge sense of relief knowing that our purchase would be in great hands. Sonia gave us a huge sense of comfort in knowing that she had our best interests at heart. Now only was she there at the end of the phone or email any time of day, she was knowledgeable of the area, the type of property and the process from start to finish. We would and have recommended her to friends who are interested in buying property in and around the Southern Okanagan area. I consider her a friend now and can't wait to catch up with her over a warm meal in our new home once we are settled in and social distancing is a thing of the past.

Thank you, Liz, for your wonderful review! I'm so happy to have helped you purchase your home in Osoyoos. I appreciate your kind words about my service, as I always strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations. I'm glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. It's often quite a journey, and I'm grateful to have made a new friend at the end :) Enjoy your wonderful new home!

Megan Murray

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Megan Murray

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Megan Murray

Sonia helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver
Sonia is an outstanding real estate agent. She is kind, honest and helped us find the perfect first home. She is very professional and was always working hard to make sure we had no surprises at all hours of the day and this definitely helped buying our first house. She answered all questions we had and never left us wondering what the next step was. I would 100% recommend Sonia in buying, selling, and all of your real estate needs! If you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about you and has your best interests at heart Sonia is the one for you!!

Thank you Megan, for your wonderful review! I'm so happy to have helped you and Brenden purchase your first home, it was truly an honor. I really appreciate your kind words, as I always strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations. I'm glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. I wish you both the best in your new home!

David and Betty Wong

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

David and Betty Wong

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by David and Betty Wong

Sonia helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver
We find Sonia to be very knowledgeable and experienced in the real estate markets. Besides, her friendly personality makes us feel very comfortable to communicate with her. She kept us up to date on every showing which we appreciate very much. She will be highly recommended.

Thank you David & Betty, for the great review! I'm glad I was able to help you sell your condo in a short amount of time. I appreciate your kind words about my communication with you - I always strive to keep my clients fully informed and communication is a top priority. I'm glad I was able to make your sale as simple and stress-free as possible. All the best!

Diane Williams

Reviewed on July 6th, 2020

Diane Williams

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2020 by Diane Williams

Sonia helped us buy in May, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Summerland

Sonia Mason has been helping us find our special home for almost two years. She was always enthusiastic about seeing the next property we were interested in. Sonia went beyond in helping us put together a creative Agreement for Sale and following through on every detail. A wonderful sense of humor comes with her expertise in reading people. We thoroughly enjoyed our journey with Sonia and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends that we know.

Diane and David

Thank you for your wonderful review Diane, and what a journey it has been! It was an honor to be part of that journey with you and David, and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed it for the most part *wink wink*. I am SO delighted that you have found a great place to call home! I wish you nothing but the best for years to come!

Margaret Ramsay

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Margaret  Ramsay

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Margaret Ramsay

Sonia helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver

Sonia was a lovely personable, caring real estate agent . Very up beat and positive. She was a pleasure everytime we met or communicated in any way. I wish her Good Luck in her future endeavors.

Thank you for the lovely review Margaret. It was a joy and pleasure to work with you and help sell your home. I also wish you all the best in your new chapter of life!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5