Sonia Mason Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Bill Baxter

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Bill Baxter

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Bill Baxter

Sonia helped us buy in November, 2020
4.6
out of 5
Recent: Keremeos
Sonia was very helpful, prompt and a pleasure to work with. Without a doubt we would be pleased to work with her again, anytime.

Thank you, Bill, for your kind review! It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase, in a very short amount of time from start to finish. I strive to give the best possible service to my clients, and appreciate the opportunities to perfect it :) I wish you and Susan all the best!

BRENDA DRESCHER

Reviewed on November 9th, 2020

BRENDA DRESCHER

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2020 by BRENDA DRESCHER

Sonia helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver
We were extremely happy having Sonia Mason as our realtor in selling one home & buying another. Sonia didn't have an easy job & now THANKS to her commitment we are in the home we were looking for. She spent alot of extra time showing my husband & I the homes separately as we had to bring our little puppy along with us. Sonia was very knowlegable & quick with responses to our questions, she even kept us informed while she was on holidays. Sonia walked us though the process without the stress, our best experience working with a realtor. We Highly Recommend Sonia Mason. Thank you for making it so easy Al, Brenda & Bella

Thank you, Brenda & Al, for your great review! I'm glad I was able to help you with both the buying AND selling process. You sure made it easy, and it was always a treat having Bella around :) I appreciate your kind words about my service and commitment, as I truly do strive to make the real estate process as smooth and stress-free as possible for my clients. It was a great pleasure helping you find the home that was meant for you! All the best!

Liz Bell

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Liz Bell

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Liz Bell

Sonia helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos
From the moment we met Sonia we felt a huge sense of relief knowing that our purchase would be in great hands. Sonia gave us a huge sense of comfort in knowing that she had our best interests at heart. Now only was she there at the end of the phone or email any time of day, she was knowledgeable of the area, the type of property and the process from start to finish. We would and have recommended her to friends who are interested in buying property in and around the Southern Okanagan area. I consider her a friend now and can't wait to catch up with her over a warm meal in our new home once we are settled in and social distancing is a thing of the past.

Thank you, Liz, for your wonderful review! I'm so happy to have helped you purchase your home in Osoyoos. I appreciate your kind words about my service, as I always strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations. I'm glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. It's often quite a journey, and I'm grateful to have made a new friend at the end :) Enjoy your wonderful new home!

Megan Murray

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Megan Murray

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Megan Murray

Sonia helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver
Sonia is an outstanding real estate agent. She is kind, honest and helped us find the perfect first home. She is very professional and was always working hard to make sure we had no surprises at all hours of the day and this definitely helped buying our first house. She answered all questions we had and never left us wondering what the next step was. I would 100% recommend Sonia in buying, selling, and all of your real estate needs! If you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about you and has your best interests at heart Sonia is the one for you!!

Thank you Megan, for your wonderful review! I'm so happy to have helped you and Brenden purchase your first home, it was truly an honor. I really appreciate your kind words, as I always strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations. I'm glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. I wish you both the best in your new home!

David and Betty Wong

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

David and Betty Wong

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by David and Betty Wong

Sonia helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver
We find Sonia to be very knowledgeable and experienced in the real estate markets. Besides, her friendly personality makes us feel very comfortable to communicate with her. She kept us up to date on every showing which we appreciate very much. She will be highly recommended.

Thank you David & Betty, for the great review! I'm glad I was able to help you sell your condo in a short amount of time. I appreciate your kind words about my communication with you - I always strive to keep my clients fully informed and communication is a top priority. I'm glad I was able to make your sale as simple and stress-free as possible. All the best!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5