Sonia Mason Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Duncan D Robertson

Reviewed on April 27th, 2021

Duncan D Robertson

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 by Duncan D Robertson

Sonia helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5

Sonia Mason worked very very hard to sell my house, She helped me rearrange furniture and staged some areas to make them more vissable to prospective buyers,She also took 39 pictrures and put them all on the web site,also she had an vidio tour arranged to send to buyers, .She also got back to me with the results of each showing,weather it was negative or positive as I asked her to do.Sonia Mason is a Dedicated Professional,and I would recomend her to Anyone looking to sell their house.!!

Steve Grenzberg

Reviewed on April 25th, 2021

Steve Grenzberg

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2021 by Steve Grenzberg

Sonia helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
We had a great experience with Sonia working for us. Sonia provided us with her in-depth knowledge of the local market and aligned us in a position to acquire the property that best suited our needs, within our budget at a time when the market was absolutely on fire. Sonia put "boots on the ground" when we needed representation and was a responsive, helpful resource throughout our journey to purchase our desired property. Sonia clearly understood our needs, was proactive and highly reliable through each step of the process.

Bill Baxter

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Bill Baxter

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Bill Baxter

Sonia helped us buy in November, 2020
4.6
out of 5
Recent: Keremeos
Sonia was very helpful, prompt and a pleasure to work with. Without a doubt we would be pleased to work with her again, anytime.

Thank you, Bill, for your kind review! It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase, in a very short amount of time from start to finish. I strive to give the best possible service to my clients, and appreciate the opportunities to perfect it :) I wish you and Susan all the best!

BRENDA DRESCHER

Reviewed on November 9th, 2020

BRENDA DRESCHER

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2020 by BRENDA DRESCHER

Sonia helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver
We were extremely happy having Sonia Mason as our realtor in selling one home & buying another. Sonia didn't have an easy job & now THANKS to her commitment we are in the home we were looking for. She spent alot of extra time showing my husband & I the homes separately as we had to bring our little puppy along with us. Sonia was very knowlegable & quick with responses to our questions, she even kept us informed while she was on holidays. Sonia walked us though the process without the stress, our best experience working with a realtor. We Highly Recommend Sonia Mason. Thank you for making it so easy Al, Brenda & Bella

Thank you, Brenda & Al, for your great review! I'm glad I was able to help you with both the buying AND selling process. You sure made it easy, and it was always a treat having Bella around :) I appreciate your kind words about my service and commitment, as I truly do strive to make the real estate process as smooth and stress-free as possible for my clients. It was a great pleasure helping you find the home that was meant for you! All the best!

Liz Bell

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Liz Bell

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Liz Bell

Sonia helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos
From the moment we met Sonia we felt a huge sense of relief knowing that our purchase would be in great hands. Sonia gave us a huge sense of comfort in knowing that she had our best interests at heart. Now only was she there at the end of the phone or email any time of day, she was knowledgeable of the area, the type of property and the process from start to finish. We would and have recommended her to friends who are interested in buying property in and around the Southern Okanagan area. I consider her a friend now and can't wait to catch up with her over a warm meal in our new home once we are settled in and social distancing is a thing of the past.

Thank you, Liz, for your wonderful review! I'm so happy to have helped you purchase your home in Osoyoos. I appreciate your kind words about my service, as I always strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations. I'm glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. It's often quite a journey, and I'm grateful to have made a new friend at the end :) Enjoy your wonderful new home!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6