Sonia Mason Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Diane Williams

Reviewed on July 6th, 2020

Diane Williams

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2020 by Diane Williams

Sonia helped us buy in May, 2020
4.99
out of 5

Sonia Mason has been helping us find our special home for almost two years. She was always enthusiastic about seeing the next property we were interested in. Sonia went beyond in helping us put together a creative Agreement for Sale and following through on every detail. A wonderful sense of humor comes with her expertise in reading people. We thoroughly enjoyed our journey with Sonia and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends that we know.

Diane and David

Margaret Ramsay

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Margaret  Ramsay

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Margaret Ramsay

Sonia helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Sonia was a lovely personable, caring real estate agent . Very up beat and positive. She was a pleasure everytime we met or communicated in any way. I wish her Good Luck in her future endeavors.

Michael BLACKSTOCK

Reviewed on June 11th, 2020

Michael BLACKSTOCK

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 by Michael BLACKSTOCK

Sonia helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Sonia is enthusiastic, professional, and embraces challenges. She keeps in touch, describing recent activity and how she is working to sell my property. She is five stars! Michael

Thank you for your great review, Michael! Covid-19 has definitely been challenging, but despite that, your property sold and I couldn't be happier for you! šŸ˜

Paul McLean

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Paul McLean

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Paul McLean

Sonia helped us buy in March, 2020
4.57
out of 5
This was my ninth time through the real estate buy/sell process and I'm very happy that we found Sonia. She is definitely a professional and attentive agent. She provided us with all the information I requested on our purchase property (and others we looked at) and her replies were thorough and usually within only a few minutes/hours and almost always same-day... even for the bigger asks. My experience (with buy-side realtors) has ranged the full gamut from 'glorified door-openers', on up to thorough and dedicated professionals; I'm grateful and can attest that Sonia fits into the latter category. We had some odd conditions on our contract to purchase, and Sonia was very diligent to follow up and ensure these were respected well in advance of closing. A very nice and well selected, congratulatory gift basket from Sonia greeted us in the home on possession day. Also, though this was my ninth real estate transaction, Sonia was a first in that she actually contacted us several days AFTER closing... to ensure all was well and that any little oddities of the new home-build were being looked after by the contractor. Overall, very happy with Sonia. Definitely highly recommended.

Thank you, Paul, for your great review! I'm happy to have been able to help you and April purchase your new home. I'm flattered by your kind words about my service - I always strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations. I'm glad you felt you were well taken care of, and that I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. All the best to you both in your new home!

Joanne Brown

Reviewed on April 5th, 2020

Joanne Brown

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2020 by Joanne Brown

Sonia helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Gallagher Lake, Oliver
Sonia Mason was absolutely amazing and very professional! She was very honest, always on time and had an answer for all of my questions. She helped me get through all of the necessary paperwork (and there was an abundance of that!) and reminded me ahead of time when something else was needed. I can honestly say that Sonia is the best Realtor that I have ever worked with and would and will recommend her to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a home. She IS the best and is always smiling :)

Thank you, Joanne, for your wonderful review! I'm happy that I was able to help you with the purchase of your home, and I am flattered by your kind words. I strive to go above and beyond my clients' expectations, and I'm glad I was able to make your purchase as simple and stress-free as possible. You were pretty terrific yourself, and we made a great team! I wish you all the best in your new home :)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4