Patrick Hung Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Pat King

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Pat King

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Pat King

Patrick helped us sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Did an awesome job! Highly recommend Patrick. He does a lot of market research and is attuned to the market. He does go above and beyond in terms of spending time with his clients

Comment

K Lo

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2018

K Lo

Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by K Lo

Patrick helped us buy in April, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Surrey - Whalley
In a tough buyer's market Patrick Hung kept me in the game. His prompt responses and availability lead to a successful completion. You can rely on him for quick action, and excellent communication. If you want a hard working agent I would recommend Patrick.
Comment

Hazel D'Souza

Reviewed on May 9th, 2018

Hazel D'Souza

Reviewed on May 9, 2018 by Hazel D'Souza

Patrick helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond City Centre

Patrick Walked me and my husband through the entire process of Home buying.He was empathetic and quickly understood what exactly we were looking for,He is very professional and knowledgeable and was always well prepared for the questions we had.We cannot thank him enough for all his patience with new home buyers like us. We would certainly refer him to friends and family.

Comment

Kristen Gawalko

Reviewed on February 4th, 2018

Kristen Gawalko

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2018 by Kristen Gawalko

Patrick helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Vancouver
Patrick was incredibly knowledgeable about each property we viewed - he never ceased to amaze me! Patrick is a fabulous listener & extremely detail oriented. He really took time to understand what I wanted in my first condo, and worked above and beyond to, ultimately, find me the perfect home that hit all my wish list items. Patrick's negotiating skills were outstanding - purchasing on budget, downtown Vancouver, in a hot summer market, nonetheless. Patrick was invaluable throughout my first time home buying experience. He taught & guided me through the whole process, always making sure I had the most accurate & up to date information. Any inquires requiring research were answered in a timely and detailed manner. Anyone would be lucky to have Patrick as their real estate agent, he is simply awesome.
Comment

M Chen

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2018

M Chen

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2018 by M Chen

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2017
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby - Highgate

Patrick was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. He was very helpful guiding us through our first time home buying experience. Patrick was risk adverse and had the buyers' best interest.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2