Patrick Hung Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

David Lau

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

David Lau

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by David Lau

Patrick helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam
Patrick is an outstanding realtor - he is professional, reliable and offers excellent advice. We purchased our first property in Vancouver, BC and it’s all thanks to him that the purchase was a pleasant and trouble-free experience. Patrick’s unwavering attention to details, prompt (& accurate) information and follow-up make him a joy to deal with. We enlisted more than just a realtor, but a trustworthy friend. Thanks Patrick.

Benjamin Chhoa

Reviewed on August 19th, 2020

Benjamin Chhoa

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 by Benjamin Chhoa

Patrick helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
Patrick exceeded expectations on all counts. He was able to provide a fair understanding of the value of the property and gave actionable advice that was sensible and led to a quick sale at an excellent price. Having worked with other realtors before, I can say that Patrick doesn't just try to close the deal, he makes sure to protect your best interest. He helps you figure out what is and isn't worth doing to make sure your property is presented in its best light. I would recommend Patrick's services and would contact him again in the future.

Abhinav Sarin

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Abhinav Sarin

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Abhinav Sarin

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey
We started working with Patrick almost a year back and took our time in finding the right home. He has been very patient and supportive of our decisions and always helpful in providing both pro/cons of any property. Buying home can be challenging and you need someone to make sure you are buying the property you really like and not rushing into the decision, and we felt very comfortable in sharing that with Patrick. For any future real estate need, I would love to work with Patrick again.

Sinead Greene

Reviewed on June 9th, 2020

Sinead Greene

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2020 by Sinead Greene

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
Patrick was recommended to us by a close friend and from Day 1 he has been a pleasure to work with. We were first time home buyers with very little knowledge of how to go about it. Patrick is highly professional and hardworking and helped us through each step of the way making the whole process smooth, enjoyable and stress free. We are happy in our new home and happy to say we are home owners now and no longer renters and that is down to Patrick's efforts. We would happily recommend his services to friends and family.

Steven Kochhar

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2020

Steven Kochhar

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by Steven Kochhar

Patrick helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
Patrick was super easy to work with and was very accommodating and patient along every step. He's smart, kind, and clearly has a strong knowledge of the market. He also went above and beyond, reviewing strata minutes and docs for all the units we were interested in, and providing useful feedback. He really made the whole process easy.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4