Patrick Hung Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Steven Kochhar

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2020

Steven Kochhar

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by Steven Kochhar

Patrick helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
Patrick was super easy to work with and was very accommodating and patient along every step. He's smart, kind, and clearly has a strong knowledge of the market. He also went above and beyond, reviewing strata minutes and docs for all the units we were interested in, and providing useful feedback. He really made the whole process easy.
Comment

Katrina Kelly

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2020

Katrina Kelly

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by Katrina Kelly

Patrick helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
As fist time home buyers, it made such a difference to have Patrick as our agent - he explained the process well (answered all my questions), kept in contact and made himself available to view properties with us without applying any pressure to buy. He was knowledgeable of the local property values and pointed out pros/cons/opportunities. It was obvious that he had our best interests at heart. I would work with him again and think you should too!
Comment

Ken Gingras

Reviewed on March 1st, 2020

Ken Gingras

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2020 by Ken Gingras

Patrick helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
Patrick is very detailed oriented and goes beyond the call of duty to ensure transactions are correct. His local knowledge of real estate was extremely beneficial.
Comment

Neha Agarwal

Reviewed on January 20th, 2020

Neha Agarwal

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Neha Agarwal

Patrick helped us buy in September, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
We were fortunate enough to have met Patrick when we started our house search. He made it as simple & successful as possible. For us being new to the country, he made the process very simple and straightforward for us. We recommend Patrick because he is - 1) Smart, Strategic & Passionate 2) Highly proactive & trust worthy 3) Has good negotiation skills 4) Extremely patient 5) Good knowledge of Market Trend
Comment

Tim Gelskey

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Tim Gelskey

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Tim Gelskey

Patrick helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Coquitlam
Will definitely use Patrick again and will refer our friends! It took a couple years of Patrick’s hard work but we found the perfect home to buy thanks to him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3