Patrick Hung Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alfred Romann

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Alfred Romann

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Alfred Romann

Patrick helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
Patrick was very responsive throughout the process and patient with our many questions. He gave us the information we needed to be able to make quick decisions, providing pros and cons of the units and neighbourhood. Very personable and extremely easy to work with.

Brooklyn Jung

Reviewed on November 17th, 2020

Brooklyn Jung

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020 by Brooklyn Jung

Patrick helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
As first time home buyers, my partner and I needed guidance with the whole purchasing process. Patrick gave us all the necessary information we needed and more! He was always available to us by instant messaging for any questions and we felt very comfortable with him. He is very thorough and organized. We couldn't recommend him enough! Thanks, Patrick, for all your help!

Cedric Ko

Reviewed on November 6th, 2020

Cedric Ko

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2020 by Cedric Ko

Patrick helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby
He has helped me to search for properties for a long time but without losing his patience. Very helpful and diligent. Always put the interest of his client at the highest priority. Highly recommended!

Michael Harder

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Michael Harder

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Michael Harder

Patrick helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey
As a first time home buyer, I could not have asked for a better realtor than Patrick. Patrick carefully guided us through the whole process, and found us the perfect first home. Patrick is very responsive, and welcomes any questions/concerns from his clients. He is never dismissive, and works extremely hard for his clients, all hours of the day, every day of the week. He is very respectful and professional and never "pushy". Patrick clearly wants to ensure his clients find the home that is right for them, in all aspects, from style, to price, to location. Patrick also has a lot of integrity. He is a very honest, genuine person, and that made us comfortable that he truly had our best interests in mind, and would do whatever it took to find us the right home, not just to move on to the next client. Patrick cares about protecting his clients, and clearly factors this in when incorporating subjects into an offer. And he really pays attention to detail. Patrick even came with light bulbs and a step ladder on possession day to make sure everything was in order! Beyond his personality and professionalism, Patrick is also clearly knowledgable about the real estate market. He showed us numerous places in different areas of greater Vancouver, and always came well prepared to any showing. Patrick really does his "leg-work" and it shows. For us, it meant we had confidence that we found the perfect place and got a great price. Overall, I can't imagine finding a better agent that Patrick, and I will definitely be asking for his help again when we sell this house and buy our next place.

David Lau

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

David Lau

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by David Lau

Patrick helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam
Patrick is an outstanding realtor - he is professional, reliable and offers excellent advice. We purchased our first property in Vancouver, BC and it’s all thanks to him that the purchase was a pleasant and trouble-free experience. Patrick’s unwavering attention to details, prompt (& accurate) information and follow-up make him a joy to deal with. We enlisted more than just a realtor, but a trustworthy friend. Thanks Patrick.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5