Patrick Hung Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tim Gelskey

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Tim Gelskey

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Tim Gelskey

Patrick helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Will definitely use Patrick again and will refer our friends! It took a couple years of Patrick’s hard work but we found the perfect home to buy thanks to him.
Comment

KH Usuda

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

KH Usuda

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by KH Usuda

Patrick helped us buy in May, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Patrick is a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly agent. It was our first time going through all the process of buying, but he answered all our questions in a timely manner and explained until we understood completely. Great to work with him.
Comment

Darren Barry

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Darren Barry

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Darren Barry

Patrick helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond
It was my first time buying a property and Patrick made it feel like a breeze. Patrick was Super helpful, knowledgable and Gave his honest opinion throughout the whole process from viewing to offer to move in day. I would strongly recommend Patrick for anyone looking to buy a property, and have already done so with a couple of my friends.
Comment

Y and Y Shig

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

Y and Y Shig

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Y and Y Shig

Patrick helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby - Highgate
We usually don't rate five stars for all the categories, but Patrick Hung deserves them! He is exceptional. Sure, all house hunters expect a realtor to find a right place for them. He did beyond it. When we went private viewings with him, every time he proactively asked questions to the seller's agent from small defectives to the purpose for sale, which helped us to make a solid decision. We had no problem reaching him. He replies our questions (even simple ones) instantly and was available late night. At the time of getting through the paper work, his "due diligence" support was really an asset for us. He put all the condition wordings from us precisely and reviewed the seller's documents thoroughly, even telling me which common area tree would be cut in the future! We worked with another realtor before, but we surely can tell Patrick's hard work was way more than we had expected. Thank you Patrick! We really recommend him to all.
Comment

Brendon Chin

Reviewed on September 16th, 2018

Brendon Chin

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2018 by Brendon Chin

Patrick helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Langley - Willoughby
For us, Patrick was an outstanding Professional. He was superbly responsive at all hours of the day, well informed, well spoken and had an excellent in-depth knowledge of all of the areas we were interested in. His MBA and financial background was a huge bonus for the amount of research data we requested throughout the process. He was confident and positive, and espescially patient with us all the time. Patrick was completely dedicated to attending every open house, every inspection and every other follow up we had throughout the purchase process. I'm sure many a realtor would have given up on us well before we got the deal done. Thanks again Patrick for all your support right until the end. Definitely would recommend Patrick for anyone looking to purchase. Cheers, Brendon & Weili.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3