Craig Veroni Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Rick Boyd

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2018

Rick Boyd

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Rick Boyd

Craig helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Craig did a great job for us, helping us find our new home. Being from outside the province it was a daunting task for us. He made it much simpler. Thanks, Craig!
Comment

Sherry Hurst

Reviewed on May 21st, 2018

Sherry Hurst

Reviewed on May 21, 2018 by Sherry Hurst

Craig helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Craig Veroni's knowledge of how to use social media to sell a home was probably the most valuable tool he used to help me sell my condo. He created a wonderful "teaser" to gain interest and posted it on all the necessary social media sites. Then he released a video that presented my property to its full advantage. We had huge open house events and my condo sold in a week. I was thrilled - both with the sale and with how easy the process was. That was 100% due to the hard work, experience and patience of Craig. He is very professional, communicates exceptionally well and shared his knowledge fully and openly with me to help me navigate through this process.
Comment

Gwen McCormick

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

Gwen McCormick

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Gwen McCormick

Craig helped us sell in September, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.64
out of 5
Craig offered specific advice on staging. His marketing was superb, helping generate multiple offers. He did a great job with the photography, video & floorplan; showcasing my home to its greatest advantage.
Comment

Lisa Page

Reviewed on November 1st, 2017

Lisa Page

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2017 by Lisa Page

Craig helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.27
out of 5
Recent: Strathacona


Craig is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He walked me through some complex things with ease. He has good instincts, and he thinks strategically about the bidding/offer process.

Comment

Marc Munro

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2016

Marc Munro

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2016 by Marc Munro

Craig helped us sell in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

 5edsxzCraig was a pleasure to work with. He explained his process, followed through with everything he said he'd do, did outstanding marketing of the property, and got us a great sale price.

In my view, he could not have done better, and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who needs a realtor.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3