Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 111 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (108)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

Fredy Issac

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Fredy Issac

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Fredy Issac

Gyanesh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
First of all,we would like to thank Mr. Gyanesh Paliwal and his RE/MAX Team Paliwal for helping us to chase our home dream. They were extremely patient and took all the effort to educate us through every single step of the home buying process. We had our ups and downs in our journey, but Gyanesh was very thoughtful and gave us all motivations to look forward.And finally, with his help we finished our first home purchase. Moreover, we would like to point that his knowledge, expertise and negotiation skills are something extra ordinary, which we didn't see in many people. Once again thank you very much". Regards, Sherin & Fredy
Comment

Sameer Perhar

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Sameer Perhar

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Sameer Perhar

Gyanesh helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We felt so comfortable with TEAM Paliwal right from the start. Akanksha is friendly, kind, and knowledgable. She asks thoughtful questions that had us reflecting on different aspects and helped us narrow down our search. She was available and responsive to questions and viewing requests. We felt really well taken care of! Gyanesh is very knowledgeable and full of useful information. He went above and beyond to ensure we got the house of our dreams. With multiple offers on the house we desired, there were many small steps he guided us through which we believe ultimately led to our offer being accepted! At such a vulnerable time we really felt that the Paliwals were on our team and had our interests at heart and that is the best feeling you can get! We would not hesitate to recommend TEAM Paliwal to others.
Comment

Mohan Rao

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Mohan Rao

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Mohan Rao

Gyanesh helped us buy in November, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.70 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
3.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.90 /5.00
3.86
out of 5


I was a first time home buyer full of fear, anxiety and lack of awareness of the process. Mr. Paliwal and his team helped in all aspects starting with the understanding of the process to suggesting the good neighborhood per my core needs to finding the best house and thereafter the best price. It was a great experience with the team as they treated me as their family member and not as a client giving the best advices...

Comment

Gowtham Kuhendiran

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Gowtham Kuhendiran

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Gowtham Kuhendiran

Gyanesh helped us buy in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.30 /5.00
4.19
out of 5


TEAM Paliwal helped me secure my first property! It was an up and down road to say the least, but their patience and perseverance closed the deal and helped me get through it as well. They treat you with the upmost respect, give you the best knowledge; and try their best in every situation. There was a couple times where his whole team was unable to provide a showing to my father for our time, however, that happens sometimes. When times got rough, he did not back out, instead they helped me and assisted. They are a great team of real estate agents and even a better team of human beings. I highly recommend team Paliwal to Home Buyers as they treat you like family!

One issue that arose was the value of the property bought, as it turned out to be lower than expected after the sale. This was hard to predict at the time of the sensitive market, however, a little more research would have saved me time and money. However, all in all, a great experience!

Comment

Srinivas Rao Pedamallu

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Srinivas Rao Pedamallu

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Srinivas Rao Pedamallu

Gyanesh helped us buy in April, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5

A Positive Realtor with professionalism and excellent knowledge of local real estate markets
I found him very friendly and his response time is very fast and will be a very good resource for all home buyers and sellers

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23