Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 116 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (113)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Meenakshi Vyas

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Meenakshi Vyas

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Meenakshi Vyas

Gyanesh helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were looking to have a commercial lease for our Educational Institute. Already having a bad experience with a commercial agent we searched the internet for a reliable and reputable agent in Mississauga and Brampton. Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal appeared on number 1 as Top, the Best agent in our searches along with many great testimonials from his clients. No wonder we hired him and We had a wonderful experience working with him. Gyanesh we will be happy to work with you in the future and gladly recommend your services to anyone!
Thank you once again for your proactive and prompt communication and assistance.
Meenakshi Vyas
Campus Director
www.aolmississauga.com/

Comment

Ramona Flavius

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Ramona Flavius

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Ramona Flavius

Gyanesh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Life is dynamic, things change and a nice place to live is the most important ingredient for a happy living. I wanted a nice place I may call it my own abode or Home sweet home. Looking for a nice and caring real estate agent,I got a strong recommendation for Jorlin Rafaero of RE/MAX Team Paliwal. I met Jorlin and his team lead Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal in their RE/MAX Mississauga office. It was an intense and very overwhelming meeting for me. This Great RE/MAX Team listened me, took notes and then explained me the whole process and chalked out a solid plan to achieve my goal. Jorlin worked very hard and very patiently for many weeks until we found a place I loved. We found that the property I loved have another offer on it. When the offer negotiation started – I realized that there are chances that I may lose this property. I also wanted it on right and best market price only. It is these days and moments when a Real Estate agent goes through the acid test in the eyes of its clients. Their integrity and skills are tested and exposed. Jorlin and Gyanesh of TEAM Paliwal made the whole process not only very smooth but very pleasant for me. Jorlin is a very caring, Intelligent and Honest Real Estate agent . In today’s world – it is so difficult and fortunate to find a great Real Estate team – who will deliver 100% satisfaction. Can you find any better Real Estate Agents then these guys ? No, Absolutely NOT. Many Thanks Jorlin and Gyanesh. You Guys are Awesome. Ramona Flavius, Vaughan
Comment

John D'Cruz

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

John D'Cruz

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by John D'Cruz

Gyanesh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
“ I’m so fortunate to have found Akanksha Paliwal of ReMax TEAM Paliwal for my home search. As my Realtor, her and her TEAM Paliwal has helped me to find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. The best part about working with Akanksha and her TEAM is that she was always more focused on answering my questions, giving good advice, and finding homes that met my needs. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be! Throughout the past months, Akanksha and TEAM Paliwal have been there every step of the way. She has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that she was just trying to sell me a house, but that she was a mentor to answer my questions and help me to make the best decision for me. Thanks again to Akanksha Paliwal and Gyanesh of Re/Max Realty Specialists’ TEAM Paliwal for being such a pleasure to work with” John D'Cruz, Brampton
Comment

John D'Cruz

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

John D'Cruz

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by John D'Cruz

Gyanesh helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Home is the great investment. Rest assured you're in good hands, A great Professional and he leads by example. He went above and beyond. He truly made everything easy and we felt so comfortable with him. His team walked us through every step of the way! Thanks So Much Mr. Gyanesh Paliwal and I wish you very best in life.
Comment

Sumeet Singh

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Sumeet Singh

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Sumeet Singh

Gyanesh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Although I knew a few Real Estate agents but I wanted to buy my first home in Canada with the Best Agent only. In today’s digital age you may find all the information about the Realtors in your area. I searched for “ Brampton’s Top Best Real Estate agents” – I landed at RankMyAgent.com and found Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal on Top spot. I did a thorough research and found Gyanesh’ s profile impressive and interesting. Team paliwal was very prompt and professional in responding back. Being a First Time Home Buyer I was nervous and skeptical about buying a property in Canada. Team Paliwal not only made the whole process very simple but also gave me lot of confidence on each step. They also referred me the best professionals on each step. I am a very satisfied client of TEAM Paliwal and very happy with the price negotiation and professional services provided by them. When I look back on my journey of home buying - It looks like a sweet dream. It is really difficult to find a fine, honest, professional and smart Real Estate agent among the crowed of Thousands of them. I did my homework and found the best ones. If you are thinking to buy a home in Greater Toronto – Don’t settle for anything less – Go With the Best –That is RE/MAX TEAM Paliwal. I am sure you will be very happy.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24