Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 119 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (116)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

R D

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

R D

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by R D

Gyanesh helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Earlier we bought a preconstruction property through Gyanesh Paliwal and had a wonderful experience. Now we were in the market again looking for an investment property with positive cash flow. In today's Canadian Real estate and especially in Greater Golden Horseshoe – it is not easy to find a property profitable from day one with positive cash flow. Gyanesh and his dedicated Team Paliwal worked diligently to compare and show us many available options. They provided us Rental Analysis and Carrying Cost analysis for the options and then narrowed down the best available options in the best location. Gyanesh’s high reputation and great rapport with other seller’s agent made it possible to get our liked property at a great price. It was like buying a commercial property with many complications and complex documentation involved. Team Paliwal helped us sail through very smoothly through the entire process and even recommended us the most suitable Lawyer and other contractors. Want to invest in Real Estate and make money ..? You need a knowledgeable, professional and dedicated real estate Consultant Not only an agent – Hire the Services of Gyanesh @ TEAM Paliwal. Many thanks to Gyanesh – Jai ho! RD and ND
Comment

Brenda enwick

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Brenda enwick

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Brenda enwick

Gyanesh helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have worked with a few realtors for my property sale in the past. Gyanesh Paliwal and his Real estate team are the ultimate in professionalism. It’s very important to have a proper mix of skillset in your real estate agent, which is mainly to connect the Buyers with sellers. From our first meeting, Team Paliwal was clear & concise. An action plan was put into effect immediately. Gyanesh followed up with phone calls & emails to move the process along. The best photography minds devoted two days to our property on Manitoulin Island. After several meetings and discussions, RE/MAX Team Paliwal came up with a spectacular listing. Clients commented on how the layout & multi-leveled approach drew them in. Paper copies were sent to us to hand out as well. The timeline was tight. Our RE/MAX Agent Gyanesh didn’t bother me with tire-kickers who were not serious. They set up 3 clients to view the property on the same weekend. It some times takes years to sell properties on Manitoulin Island. Our business was sold in two months that too on the full asking price. In the real estate business, it is imperative to have the proper mix of buyers and sellers at your fingertips. The TEAM Paliwal certainly demonstrated this in no time. Gyanesh and his team are Highly, very highly recommended. We have other properties that we will be listing without any hesitation with them again. A big thank you to RE/MAX Team Paliwal. Brenda Renwick Manitoulin Island.ON, Canada
Comment

Deepu Kakuzhyil

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Deepu Kakuzhyil

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Deepu Kakuzhyil

Gyanesh helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a wonderful experience working with Jorlin Rafaero from Team Paliwal. Jorlin was very professional and extremely patient during our search for a home. Even when we couldn't zero in after several showings, Jorlin reassured that we will keep looking till we find it. He paid enormous attention to our expectations and kept me focused on finding the right home at the right price. As a first time home buyer, Jorlin educated me on the housing market and shared guidance at each step. I also found him very resourceful and responsive every time I reached out for support. I want to thank Jorlin and Gyanesh of RE/MAX Team Paliwal for their efforts along this journey and wish you the very best. Thanks, Deepu Kakuzhyil, Toronto, ON
Comment

Meenakshi Vyas

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Meenakshi Vyas

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Meenakshi Vyas

Gyanesh helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were looking to have a commercial lease for our Educational Institute. Already having a bad experience with a commercial agent we searched the internet for a reliable and reputable agent in Mississauga and Brampton. Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal appeared on number 1 as Top, the Best agent in our searches along with many great testimonials from his clients. No wonder we hired him and We had a wonderful experience working with him. Gyanesh we will be happy to work with you in the future and gladly recommend your services to anyone!
Thank you once again for your proactive and prompt communication and assistance.
Meenakshi Vyas
Campus Director
www.aolmississauga.com/

Comment

Ramona Flavius

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Ramona Flavius

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Ramona Flavius

Gyanesh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Life is dynamic, things change and a nice place to live is the most important ingredient for a happy living. I wanted a nice place I may call it my own abode or Home sweet home. Looking for a nice and caring real estate agent,I got a strong recommendation for Jorlin Rafaero of RE/MAX Team Paliwal. I met Jorlin and his team lead Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal in their RE/MAX Mississauga office. It was an intense and very overwhelming meeting for me. This Great RE/MAX Team listened me, took notes and then explained me the whole process and chalked out a solid plan to achieve my goal. Jorlin worked very hard and very patiently for many weeks until we found a place I loved. We found that the property I loved have another offer on it. When the offer negotiation started – I realized that there are chances that I may lose this property. I also wanted it on right and best market price only. It is these days and moments when a Real Estate agent goes through the acid test in the eyes of its clients. Their integrity and skills are tested and exposed. Jorlin and Gyanesh of TEAM Paliwal made the whole process not only very smooth but very pleasant for me. Jorlin is a very caring, Intelligent and Honest Real Estate agent . In today’s world – it is so difficult and fortunate to find a great Real Estate team – who will deliver 100% satisfaction. Can you find any better Real Estate Agents then these guys ? No, Absolutely NOT. Many Thanks Jorlin and Gyanesh. You Guys are Awesome. Ramona Flavius, Vaughan
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24