Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 120 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (117)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Enoch Dias

Reviewed on November 27th, 2019

Enoch Dias

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019 by Enoch Dias

Gyanesh helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I bought my first house in oct of 2019. It’s true that you need someone who is knowledgeable when making such a big decision. I choose REMAX Agent Gyanesh Paliwal because a close friend referred him to me. It’s amazing to find agents that are motivated by building relationships rather than building commissions for themselves. While he is based in Mississauga, Niranjan Patil from Remax Team Paliwal would drive all the way to Hamilton and brantford to help me look for the best spot. His experience with knowing what to look for in a house before you call the inspector to look at it is something that puts him a class above the rest. Finally getting the right price. The team paliwal does extensive market research before they make the bid on the house. They are superb when it comes to negotiation and it always felt like they were in it for me and not for the big fat cheque. I highly recommend giving them a chance. They will make sure you are taken care of. Gyanesh is so thoughtful when it comes to his clients. Calling to check in and ensure everything is alright, calling before and after the purchase is complete. I am blessed to have been introduced to this team. Enoch Dias, Brantford ON
Comment

R D

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

R D

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by R D

Gyanesh helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Earlier we bought a preconstruction property through Gyanesh Paliwal and had a wonderful experience. Now we were in the market again looking for an investment property with positive cash flow. In today's Canadian Real estate and especially in Greater Golden Horseshoe – it is not easy to find a property profitable from day one with positive cash flow. Gyanesh and his dedicated Team Paliwal worked diligently to compare and show us many available options. They provided us Rental Analysis and Carrying Cost analysis for the options and then narrowed down the best available options in the best location. Gyanesh’s high reputation and great rapport with other seller’s agent made it possible to get our liked property at a great price. It was like buying a commercial property with many complications and complex documentation involved. Team Paliwal helped us sail through very smoothly through the entire process and even recommended us the most suitable Lawyer and other contractors. Want to invest in Real Estate and make money ..? You need a knowledgeable, professional and dedicated real estate Consultant Not only an agent – Hire the Services of Gyanesh @ TEAM Paliwal. Many thanks to Gyanesh – Jai ho! RD and ND
Comment

Brenda enwick

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Brenda enwick

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Brenda enwick

Gyanesh helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have worked with a few realtors for my property sale in the past. Gyanesh Paliwal and his Real estate team are the ultimate in professionalism. It’s very important to have a proper mix of skillset in your real estate agent, which is mainly to connect the Buyers with sellers. From our first meeting, Team Paliwal was clear & concise. An action plan was put into effect immediately. Gyanesh followed up with phone calls & emails to move the process along. The best photography minds devoted two days to our property on Manitoulin Island. After several meetings and discussions, RE/MAX Team Paliwal came up with a spectacular listing. Clients commented on how the layout & multi-leveled approach drew them in. Paper copies were sent to us to hand out as well. The timeline was tight. Our RE/MAX Agent Gyanesh didn’t bother me with tire-kickers who were not serious. They set up 3 clients to view the property on the same weekend. It some times takes years to sell properties on Manitoulin Island. Our business was sold in two months that too on the full asking price. In the real estate business, it is imperative to have the proper mix of buyers and sellers at your fingertips. The TEAM Paliwal certainly demonstrated this in no time. Gyanesh and his team are Highly, very highly recommended. We have other properties that we will be listing without any hesitation with them again. A big thank you to RE/MAX Team Paliwal. Brenda Renwick Manitoulin Island.ON, Canada
Comment

Deepu Kakuzhyil

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Deepu Kakuzhyil

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Deepu Kakuzhyil

Gyanesh helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a wonderful experience working with Jorlin Rafaero from Team Paliwal. Jorlin was very professional and extremely patient during our search for a home. Even when we couldn't zero in after several showings, Jorlin reassured that we will keep looking till we find it. He paid enormous attention to our expectations and kept me focused on finding the right home at the right price. As a first time home buyer, Jorlin educated me on the housing market and shared guidance at each step. I also found him very resourceful and responsive every time I reached out for support. I want to thank Jorlin and Gyanesh of RE/MAX Team Paliwal for their efforts along this journey and wish you the very best. Thanks, Deepu Kakuzhyil, Toronto, ON
Comment

Meenakshi Vyas

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Meenakshi Vyas

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Meenakshi Vyas

Gyanesh helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were looking to have a commercial lease for our Educational Institute. Already having a bad experience with a commercial agent we searched the internet for a reliable and reputable agent in Mississauga and Brampton. Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal appeared on number 1 as Top, the Best agent in our searches along with many great testimonials from his clients. No wonder we hired him and We had a wonderful experience working with him. Gyanesh we will be happy to work with you in the future and gladly recommend your services to anyone!
Thank you once again for your proactive and prompt communication and assistance.
Meenakshi Vyas
Campus Director
www.aolmississauga.com/

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24