Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 72 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (71)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Roshini Chandrasekhar and Ajith Avarachen

Reviewed on July 18th, 2018

Roshini Chandrasekhar and Ajith Avarachen

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Roshini Chandrasekhar and Ajith Avarachen

Gyanesh helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Gyanesh,Anshu and Akansha have done a wonderful job for the second time around. They helped us get our dream home. Gyanesh has exceptional ability to see the value of the home and negotiate to get the best price. He never gives up. They helped us sell our old home and buy the new home in no time. They are wonderfully patient and caring and take care to ask and observe every small like and dislike of ours. My husband and me will always be grateful to them for making the home buying experience so easy. Thank you Paliwals, keep up the wonderful work.
Comment

Neil Bhatia

Reviewed on July 17th, 2018

Neil Bhatia

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018 by Neil Bhatia

Gyanesh helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5

T.E.A.M. Paliwal was amazing to work with. We have worked with them numerous times and each time has been such a positive experience. They are caring and pay attention to what is important to you so that you can work together to find the right house. Despite client schedules, they always provide flexibility to make showings in a timely manner. Our purchase was a fantastic experience from the negotiation to referring us to great partners to ensure the inspection and all other aspects of the closing went well. We are looking forward to moving into our home and would gladly recommend T.E.A.M Paliwal to anyone looking for a great experience.

Comment

DEBROOP Basu Thakur

Reviewed on July 12th, 2018

DEBROOP Basu Thakur

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by DEBROOP Basu Thakur

Gyanesh helped us buy in July, 2018
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Toronto - Etobicoke

I have found them very truthful , practical and objective. No second though on these issues. I will surely refer them to others if I get chance.

Comment

Uday Chadha

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

Uday Chadha

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Uday Chadha

Gyanesh helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Gyanesh is an excellent real estate Agent his knowledge in real estate business is very strong he’s a very hard-working agent he’s almost always available and he is a tough negotiator he knows his field very well we have just bought two properties through him and we will buy many more in the coming years
Comment

Ligaya Ghaye

Reviewed on April 27th, 2018

Ligaya Ghaye

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Ligaya Ghaye

Gyanesh helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Thank you Gyanesh Paliwal for being our Realstate agent, you are truly Exceptional in guiding us to choose a great house, without you this not gonna happened.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15