Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 99 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (98)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Kiyasha Naidu

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Kiyasha Naidu

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Kiyasha Naidu

Gyanesh helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5

This is our testimonial for Akanksha Paliwal of REMAX TEAM Paliwal.
We have had the pleasure and honour of being Akanksha's very first clients and from the get-go, she was absolutely amazing and helpful.
We were buying our first home; Akanksha and TEAM Paliwal really made us feel comfortable and aided in one of the biggest decisions in our lives.
We are certainly a lifetime customer for TEAM Paliwal.

Regards,
Trishin & Kiyasha Naidu

Comment

Trishin Naidu

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Trishin Naidu

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Trishin Naidu

Gyanesh helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5

We have had the pleasure and honour of being Akanksha's very first clients and from the get go she was absolutely amazing and helpful.
We were buying our first home; Akanksha and team Paliwal really made us feel comfortable and aided in one of the biggest decisions in our lives.
We are certainly a life customer for Team Paliwal.

Comment

Praveen J

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Praveen  J

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Praveen J

Gyanesh helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5


Happen to take services of Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX Team Paliwal in Mississauga while renting a Semi-Detached Unit. Gyanesh is thorough professional, expertise in handling issues, to the point & precise advise, quite helpful and supportive.

Cheers
Praveen

Comment

Navneet Singh

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Navneet  Singh

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Navneet Singh

Gyanesh helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5


RE/MAX Team Paliwal are true professionals and understand the needs of the clients. I purchased a health care business through Mr Gyanesh Paliwal of REMAX and his team and the entire process from offer , negotiation, suggestion and closing was very smooth. I highly recommend team Paliwal for your residential and commercial purchases. All the best !

Comment

Jullet J.

Reviewed on October 16th, 2018

Jullet J.

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018 by Jullet J.

Gyanesh helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
I am saying a big thank you to Mr. Gyanesh Paliwal of RE/MAX and team. They are a very professional and knowledgeable team. Gyanesh is very prompt at responding to any concerns you have. He has a way of making difficult situations seems very easy. A big thank you.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20