Gyanesh Paliwal Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 93 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (92)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Tabinda A.

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Tabinda A.

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Tabinda A.

Gyanesh helped us buy in March, 2014
5
out of 5

 

"I had reached out to Gyanesh of TEAM Paliwal recently to help us look for our first house in Canada. We had a very tight timeline but he was very optimistic and helpful in our house search. He understood the needs and requirements of our family very quickly and shortlisted several good matches that fit our budget in Mississauga. He also routinely made himself available on weekends and evenings so we could optimize our time. When we found the right house, he not only negotiated to make sure it was move-in ready but also recommended excellent contacts from his network to help us complete the remainder of the home buying process. I genuinely recommend Mr. Paliwal and his team and will surely contact him when I search for my next house."

Comment

Yogesh P.

Reviewed on September 14th, 2018

Yogesh P.

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Yogesh P.

Gyanesh helped us buy in May, 2011
5
out of 5


we decided to move from Mississauga to Calgary and had to sell our house in Mississauga. We approached Gyanesh and Anshu of TEAM Paliwal to appraise our house and then put it up for sale. Gyanesh and Anshu did thorough research to appraise our house and to our surprise came with a price that was higher than what we had in our mind. The team advised us to prepare our house to put for sale. With a very small amount of less than $1000 we were able to completely change the look of our house. The tips they gave us were amazing and didn't cost us too much to execute them.

Gyanesh and Anshu were able to get multiple offers for our house on the first day of listing the house. They negotiated very well with the other parties and got us 99.57% of listed price. To our surprise our house was sold unconditionally on the 3rd day of listing it. We didn't have to worry about any conditions being placed on the house either.

While selling the house I was traveling to Calgary and my wife was only the one who was at home, but Gyanesh and Anshu dealt with it so well that my wife didn't have to go through any stress of selling the house when I was not there.

Ultimately, we were compeletly satisfied with the services provided by the Team of Gyanesh and Anshu. We will always like to deal with them in the future. I would also refer this team to my friends and family for any real estate needs they may have.

Thanks Gyanesh and Anshu; it was nice to see the SOLD sign outside my house within two days of listing our house."

Comment

Vinod Kumar

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Vinod  Kumar

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Vinod Kumar

Gyanesh helped us buy in February, 2014
5
out of 5


"Almost two years ago when our son moved to downtown Toronto we became interested in Toronto downtown condos, both for investment and possible living after retirement. A family friend introduced us to Gyanesh & Anshu Paliwal Team to fulfill our real estate needs. Soon we found that Gyanesh & Anshu are very resourceful persons. They are listed with many successful builders, and gets invited whenever a new project opens up for sale with initial sale discounts. We were always provided with full information about the new upcoming project and their fair and unbiased recommendations. Team Paliwal has been very professional and responsive to all real estate related services whether it is a matter of valuation, mortgage, or taxation. Our business relationship has now turned in to family relationship with Gyanesh and Anshu for which we feel proud of. "

Comment

Fahadul Haq

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Fahadul   Haq

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Fahadul Haq

Gyanesh helped us buy in January, 2015
5
out of 5


Buyer of a new preconstruction Condo in Toronto
"I had reached out to Gyanesh when looking for a condo and was met with a smile and honest feedback. I was provided with all the information need to make a no pressure decision in purchasing my new home. I found team Paliwal to be great negotiators and great people whom I could trust.
Because of their dealing and fantastic service we are now very good friends. I have recommend to my friends and shall continue to recommend. So, if you are looking for real estate agent, give TEAM Paliwal a chance. With their service they will prove that you have made the best decision.Thanks and Best Regards,"

Comment

Eleanor Madeline

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Eleanor  Madeline

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Eleanor Madeline

Gyanesh helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5

"We just want to thank you both that is Gyanesh Paliwal and Navin Srivastava from RE/MAX Team Paliwal, Mississauga for a very hard job well done. Our hats are off to you both. You guys are great gentleman and you are really professional and great business men. We will definitely use you if we ever need to again."

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19