Salt Fowler Team, RE/MAX Vernon Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 234 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (227)

Neutral Reviews 2% (5)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 47

Barbara Reed

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Barbara Reed

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Barbara Reed

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Joanne quickly established what our needs were in terms evaluating offers on the house that we were selling. Then when she assisted us in finding a house to purchase she was invaluable. She was never high pressure, and was great at assisting us in evaluating properties against the criteria she had noticed us putting emphasis on in conversations I believe that it was her evaluation skills that got us the right house at the right price
Comment

Larissa Czabelli

Reviewed on November 18th, 2019

Larissa Czabelli

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019 by Larissa Czabelli

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bryan Leachman was our hero! We started looking in the Spring & found a place in less than two months, which was perfect for our tight deadline. He was always available, helpful, professional & courteous. He even took us to a viewing on his birthday! He really educated us in what was important to look for in buying a home & making an investment. 10/10 Would recommend.
Comment

victor skrinnikoff

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

victor skrinnikoff

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by victor skrinnikoff

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Alex was very knowledgeable about trends in the area. Always available at anytime of the day - just a text message away and that's it ! He made the whole process very easy
Comment

David Stevenson

Reviewed on October 27th, 2019

David Stevenson

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2019 by David Stevenson

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a buyer from out of province, I relied on Glenn’s knowledge of the area, pricing, and laws within BC. Our purchase went off without a hitch and in a very timely manner. I would like to thank Glenn Beach and the rest of the team for making our transition a smooth and effortless one.
Comment

Jay Wong

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Jay Wong

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Jay Wong

Salt Fowler Team, helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lisa was extremely helpful in selling our vacation home. Her communication was top notch, and she was readily available at all times. While it took some time to sell our property because of the market, she was in constant communication with updates and advice. There was never any pressure to lower the price or do things we were not comfortable with. She would only provide suggestions and let us decide on how we wanted to move forward. Her suggestions were based on extensive research of similar properties and how those properties sold. Also, Lisa and her team did a great amount of marketing on various media platforms, and we feel this increased exposure to our listed property. We are now in the process of looking for another vacation property in the North Okanagan, and we will be sure to use Lisa and her team again. In summary, she is a true professional with a kind heart, and listens to her clients needs.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 47