Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 283 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (276)

Neutral Reviews 2% (5)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 57

Tammy Robinson

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Tammy Robinson

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Tammy Robinson

Salt Fowler helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Our agent Laura was excellent, I couldn’t recommend her more! Knowledgeable, professional, answered all our questions, got back to us quickly, personable. I am very impressed and our experience has been above any expectations I had. Laura went above and beyond especially during a pandemic. Thank you!

DOUG MARCINOWSKI

Reviewed on June 27th, 2020

DOUG MARCINOWSKI

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2020 by DOUG MARCINOWSKI

Salt Fowler helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Alex is very good at his job. He made selling and buying my new home easy. Things were done fast and pain free. I would use REMAX again to sell my next home.

Mark Johsnon

Reviewed on June 26th, 2020

Mark Johsnon

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Mark Johsnon

Salt Fowler helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lisa is awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She used a number of methods to market our property. She also provided frequent stats on viewings and searches as well as local market updates.

Kevin Becker

Reviewed on June 21st, 2020

Kevin Becker

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2020 by Kevin Becker

Salt Fowler helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lisa was amazing to work with! She kept us informed and was very pleasant to work with! She was very positive in a tough market! The sale was seamless and without issue! We would recommend Lisa to anyone in the Vernon area!

J R

Reviewed on June 17th, 2020

J R

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by J R

Salt Fowler helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Joanne was very thorough and professional. She helped provide us with good market knowledge as well as advice on location, value and contract negotiations. Thanks!!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 57