Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 339 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (334)

Neutral Reviews 1% (5)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 68

D T

Reviewed on April 5th, 2021

D T

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2021 by D T

Salt Fowler helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Joanne met our high expectation standards through out the sale process. A true professional that can deliver. Thank you Joanne for your prompt service.

Ashley Diamond

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Ashley Diamond

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Ashley Diamond

Salt Fowler helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
After being unhappy with other realtors at other firms, we found Christie and couldn’t have been more thrilled. Christie has been incredible! She has gone above and beyond for us. Always available to take our call, great advice, we can’t say enough good things about our experience. Thanks so much Christie for helping us find our forever home ! Will definitely use her again in the future.

Elaine and Graham Wilson/Acton

Reviewed on March 29th, 2021

Elaine and Graham Wilson/Acton

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2021 by Elaine and Graham Wilson/Acton

Salt Fowler helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christie King was patient and fantastic to work with. Her knowledge of the current market activities, Vernon and the surrounding areas, and general neighborhood sub areas were exceptional considering we were moving to Vernon and did not know much about the area. We were up for a week after our place sold and Christie was great with setting up viewings on our first day up that used efficient use of our time so we had time to explore after as well. As the market was so hot, she was great at getting back to us quickly and we ended up finding a house in a great neighborhood, walking distance to schools, near dog trails and parks, and within our price range without getting into a bidding war, the week we were up. She was great with answering our questions, helping develop and plan of action for the hot market, creating the contract including subjects we didn’t even think of, and following up with all the details. Christie has a great upbeat personality, was fun to discuss renovation ideas with, and has a great sense of humour, especially when it came to my husband’s book collection and our pro/con debate on placing an offer on the house. She is very professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend her.

Bryan Stapleton

Reviewed on March 27th, 2021

Bryan Stapleton

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2021 by Bryan Stapleton

Salt Fowler helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Our realtor Glenn Beach did an outstanding job in helping us sell our home & buy a new one.
He was always available in a timely manner, very professional, informative and friendly.
His excellent negotiation skills helped secure a fair deal for us in both the selling & buying of our home in this crazy, hot housing market. I would definitely recommend Glenn and the Remax Vernon Salt Fowler team . They get the job done .

Tanya Coleman

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2021

Tanya Coleman

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by Tanya Coleman

Salt Fowler helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Joanne has been a pleasure to work with. Call, text email does not matter she will get back to you with answers. She presentation of our home for sale was flawless. Photos and adverts where very well done. I highly recommend her whether buying or selling.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 68