Salt Fowler Team, RE/MAX Vernon Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 206 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (199)

Neutral Reviews 2% (5)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 42

Sharon & Bob Johncox

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2019

Sharon & Bob Johncox

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Sharon & Bob Johncox

Salt Fowler Team, helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Our agent was very good to work with during this trying time of house selling. She answered all our questions as things have changed over the years since we last dealt with realestate.
Comment

Crystal Richardson

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2019

Crystal Richardson

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2019 by Crystal Richardson

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I’ve worked with Glenn beach selling my home and now buying. His efforts were amazing and extremely knowledgeable on every topic. Would work with him again in a heart beat and have already recommended him😊 thanks so much for all of your help. This team is fantastic wouldn’t go anywhere else
Comment

Elizabeth Daschner

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Elizabeth Daschner

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Elizabeth Daschner

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Joanne was great in helping to find what we needed, and helping us sell what we had. She was even available on weekends
Comment

Evan M.

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Evan M.

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Evan M.

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
3.10 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.27
out of 5
Bryan was helpful the whole way through the process of purchasing our house, being his first client there was a learning curve. Thanks again Bryan
Comment

Bernie Charland

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Bernie Charland

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Bernie Charland

Salt Fowler Team, helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.10 /5.00
4.31
out of 5
Very responsive and insightful support. Bryan was a true partner every step of the process. His advice on local legal/mortgage partners, in particular, was invaluable. My only constructive advice would be to be even more proactive on providing guidance and direction on the real estate process. As a newcomer to real estate in Canada, I greatly benefited from Bryan's knowledge and advice.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 42