Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Suzzette Mellado

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Suzzette Mellado

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Suzzette Mellado

Nichola Elise helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5

Nichola was great to deal with from the start. My husband and I interviewed about 6 six real estate agents since we wanted to make sure we picked an agent who was the right fit for us. We interviewed Nichola last and knew then that we had found our agent. We looked at probably about 20ish houses and Nichola always gave us her honest opinion and put up with our last minute changes and lateness (we have two boys) and was always present with us when we met with her. Looking at houses was enjoyable because we had no pressure from her and knew she had our best interests. She answered my husband’s million questions 24/7 and was just so knowledgeable in any real estate topic (Renos, mortgages, painting, lawyers, etc). We now recommend Nichola to all our family and friends. She is effective and experienced (and fun to be around) and made our experience a breeze.

Comment

Eric Magdanz

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Eric Magdanz

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Eric Magdanz

Nichola Elise helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola went above and beyond my expectations. She made the process simple and easy for me to navigate. We will definitely be using her again for future transactions.
Comment

Nicole Gaumont

Reviewed on January 14th, 2019

Nicole Gaumont

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019 by Nicole Gaumont

Nichola Elise helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Nichola made buying my first place an exciting and fun experience. Her knowledge and skills were exceptional. I believe she went over and above to make sure I received the best service possible. I would highly recommend her to any one looking to buy or sell. I will defiantly be using her again in the future!
Comment

Roger Richard

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Roger Richard

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Roger Richard

Nichola Elise helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5

If you know nothing about buying a house, she will provide all the information required. If i had to buy another house she would be my choice. Nicholas will hook you up.

Comment

Micheal Pereira

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Micheal Pereira

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Micheal Pereira

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
4.87
out of 5
We had the best experience with Nichola. We were first time sellers and had no idea what to expect, but Nichola took control and filled us in on the ins and outs of selling in a buyer's market. She was open and transparent as to all of the issues we may face during this time and worked hard to dispel our fears. She was very professional and answered any questions we had during the process in a timely manner. Our house was shown in the best possible light which made us very happy because we loved that home, Nichola took extra care to show off all the hard work we had done to make it a happy home. She is a keeper if you need to buy/sell now or anytime in the future. Thank you Nichola from the bottom of our hearts, you have made this experience a positive one.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5