Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Joyce Yu

Reviewed on August 7th, 2019

Joyce Yu

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2019 by Joyce Yu

Nichola Elise helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola is great to work with. She sat down with me and patiently explained what I need to know to sell my home. As first time home owner, she walked with me every detail, answered questions when I had one. She has her own app which I can download and keep track of my showing and documents. Every week, she sent me a report about the market updates, which gave me insight of about the market. I recommended her for anyone who needs help to sell their homes.
Comment

Zen Lefevre

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Zen Lefevre

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Zen Lefevre

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola Elise went above and beyond all of our expectations. She knows what she is doing and does it remarkably well. She sold our house in a short 3 weeks and when she showed it, it was a guided tour and she spoke of all the perks the house had. All the little extras she has up her sleeve made our home an exceptional one on the market vs others. Being military made things difficult after the sale because of BGRS (the system used by the government) but she never gave up and followed up religiously with the lawyer and BGRS to get us our money in a timely manner. I give her 10 stars and beyond. She is the cream of the crop!
Comment

Chantel Laur

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Chantel Laur

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Chantel Laur

Nichola Elise helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola was amazing! She got our house listed quickly and sold even quicker!! We will be using this lovely lady again in the future!!
Comment

Jodi Bradley

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Jodi Bradley

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Jodi Bradley

Nichola Elise helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola was incredibly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She was very patient with me as a first time home seller. We sold my home in 9 days! The professional photography of the home was magnificent as well.
Comment

Lee Tobin

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Lee Tobin

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Lee Tobin

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
She held my hand threw everything and was absolutely amazing! She is very professional and had great communication with me during the whole process. I personally think she is the best in the business as during a very hard market she was able to sell my property in 4 days. Groningen Nichola
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6