Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Tammy Huculak

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Tammy Huculak

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Tammy Huculak

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Our situation was a difficult one that felt near impossible to navigate through. Divorce, selling a marital home, two lawyers involved, searching for two new places- all while having two small children. Nichola did not bat an eyelash and took on the challenge like the true professional she is. Nichola met with my ex and I, kept the lines of communication open and fluid with both of us through the entire process, was very respectful of all of our wishes, and sold our house within the same month of listing. Nichola is incredibly efficient at what she does, often making clients feel like they are her ONLY client- even though that is a far stretch from the truth! When I first reached out to Nichola, she responded within 30 minutes! (And she responded by phone which was such a personable touch). Not even two short months since first shaking hands with Nichola, my ex and I have sold our marital home, and relocated exactly where we wanted and into homes we are both thrilled with. I cannot emphasize enough how great Nichola is with her attention to detail. Her knowledge of the industry is outstanding and one of a kind- which is evident in the way she explains the process of both buying and selling. Nichola made this entire process go so quickly and smoothly. There were several situations that arose along the way, that felt like roadblocks to my ex and I, but Nichola already had these situations thought out and just guided us through paved detours! She never missed a beat! I truly feel Nichola is the best of the best and should be the ‘go to realtor’ for everyone! We are beyond grateful to her. Thank you Nichola! ❤️
Comment

Bailey Harman

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Bailey Harman

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Bailey Harman

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola helped us find our new home this summer, and spared no efforts when it came.to it. Whilst we were.looking to buy a new home, we also had to sell our condo too - at some point we had started to think that given how awful the market has been through the beginning of 2019, that there was no way we would sell (especially since no condos had been selling AT ALL). And yet, after perhaps 2 months, Nichola found a buyer, and from there things were as smooth as Nochola could make them! She took care of so much on her end and made our lives so much less stressed than it could have been. We found our new home and are so excited to live our lives here for many years to come! Thank you again Nichola, we would use.your services again 1000%
Comment

Joyce Yu

Reviewed on August 7th, 2019

Joyce Yu

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2019 by Joyce Yu

Nichola Elise helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola is great to work with. She sat down with me and patiently explained what I need to know to sell my home. As first time home owner, she walked with me every detail, answered questions when I had one. She has her own app which I can download and keep track of my showing and documents. Every week, she sent me a report about the market updates, which gave me insight of about the market. I recommended her for anyone who needs help to sell their homes.
Comment

Zen Lefevre

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Zen Lefevre

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Zen Lefevre

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola Elise went above and beyond all of our expectations. She knows what she is doing and does it remarkably well. She sold our house in a short 3 weeks and when she showed it, it was a guided tour and she spoke of all the perks the house had. All the little extras she has up her sleeve made our home an exceptional one on the market vs others. Being military made things difficult after the sale because of BGRS (the system used by the government) but she never gave up and followed up religiously with the lawyer and BGRS to get us our money in a timely manner. I give her 10 stars and beyond. She is the cream of the crop!
Comment

Chantel Laur

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Chantel Laur

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Chantel Laur

Nichola Elise helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola was amazing! She got our house listed quickly and sold even quicker!! We will be using this lovely lady again in the future!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7