Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Paul Bacon

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Paul Bacon

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Paul Bacon

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nichola was great to deal with in all respects. She did research to determine how many legal bedrooms our house had, whereas other agents gave us incorrect information. Our house sold in one day, for above the asking price.
Comment

Keisha Moore

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Keisha Moore

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Keisha Moore

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nichola comes well prepared with her research and presentation. She is knowledgeable, prompt, caring and made the entire process a breeze. Her app made everything very simple from scheduling showings and having all documents at the touch of a finger tip. We had quick and constant feedback after each showing. We used Nichola as our buying and selling agent and we can not thank her enough for the time invested into getting us into our dream home. We will definitely refer her to all our family and friends!
Comment

Lisa Matheson

Reviewed on July 5th, 2018

Lisa Matheson

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2018 by Lisa Matheson

Nichola Elise helped us buy in May, 2018
4.51
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park


Nichola helped us very much with our recent purchase. She represented us in purchasing from sellers who didn't have an agent. She was helpful to the sellers but had our interest in the transaction first and foremost. We were buying from out of province and she offered suggestions and took control to make the whole process run smoothly.
She is easily approachable, well informed and we feel she took good care of us as her clients.

Comment

Andrea Hotton

Reviewed on June 25th, 2018

Andrea Hotton

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 by Andrea Hotton

Nichola Elise helped us buy in November, 2017
4.79
out of 5
Nichola was a realtor rock star! We purchased a new build home, which is often represented as a type of purchase where you don't require a realtor; however, we are so happy that we had Nichola on our side! It was important for us that we had someone representing us, since the salesperson represents the builder. Nichola was able to give great advice and help us through negotiations. She was extremely helpful with all the questions that we had and was able to provide us with information for each step of our walkthroughs. One of her major strengths is her communication! She is prompt and thorough with every response! I will absolutely use her as our realtor in the future and will recommend any friends and family who are looking for someone to help them find an amazing home!
Comment

Maria Spadafora

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Maria  Spadafora

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Maria Spadafora

Nichola Elise helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5

I would like to start by saying that Nichola is fabulous!

Let’s be honest, Johnathan and I were a hard sell. I cared about the home, he cared about the land. He would make Nichola show up places one hour away from the city and complain it’s too far. I would nitpick balance and symmetry in the most beautiful homes, and John would be outside in the bushes somewhere lost. We were NEVER on time and cancelled last minute, and requested last minute showings, we know what a headache that is.

The amazing part… Is Nichola kept a positive, fun, happy attitude the entire time.

It was always Nichola’s pleasure to help, and she did her very best to accommodate both our tastes, wants, and needs. She was professional, educated, and prompt. I didn’t see her as a Realtor at all, more like a trusted friend that had our backs the whole way through.

The true testament to Nichola’s experience is when she knew the home we were getting before we had decided. I remember Nichola told me it’s like a wedding dress… that we will just “know”… Well she sure did! And Nichola was a huge part in the pieces of having all my dreams come true. She fought for us during negotiations and I felt that she truly cared for us. I truly can’t express our gratitude.

Then to top it off, Nichola got us a beautiful and delicious goody basket, and another gift that was way over above and beyond. I can’t express my appreciation enough.

Nichola is an amazing Realtor and person. I would and will recommend her to everyone. For anyone looking for a home, condo, upsizing or downsizing, do yourself and call Nichola!

Maria & Johnny

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4