Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Maria Spadafora

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Maria  Spadafora

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Maria Spadafora

Nichola Elise helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5

I would like to start by saying that Nichola is fabulous!

Let’s be honest, Johnathan and I were a hard sell. I cared about the home, he cared about the land. He would make Nichola show up places one hour away from the city and complain it’s too far. I would nitpick balance and symmetry in the most beautiful homes, and John would be outside in the bushes somewhere lost. We were NEVER on time and cancelled last minute, and requested last minute showings, we know what a headache that is.

The amazing part… Is Nichola kept a positive, fun, happy attitude the entire time.

It was always Nichola’s pleasure to help, and she did her very best to accommodate both our tastes, wants, and needs. She was professional, educated, and prompt. I didn’t see her as a Realtor at all, more like a trusted friend that had our backs the whole way through.

The true testament to Nichola’s experience is when she knew the home we were getting before we had decided. I remember Nichola told me it’s like a wedding dress… that we will just “know”… Well she sure did! And Nichola was a huge part in the pieces of having all my dreams come true. She fought for us during negotiations and I felt that she truly cared for us. I truly can’t express our gratitude.

Then to top it off, Nichola got us a beautiful and delicious goody basket, and another gift that was way over above and beyond. I can’t express my appreciation enough.

Nichola is an amazing Realtor and person. I would and will recommend her to everyone. For anyone looking for a home, condo, upsizing or downsizing, do yourself and call Nichola!

Maria & Johnny

Comment

Easton Bennett

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Easton Bennett

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Easton Bennett

Nichola Elise helped us sell in April, 2018
4.96
out of 5
My agent knows the real estate market very well. She is very reliable, dependable, and a hard working realtor to make her clients very happy. She was always availabe to answer any questions or to address any concerns of ours. I have bought and sold 2 homes within the last 7 months through her; and I was very happy with her professionalism. She takes her profession very seriously and I would recommend her to anyone. Easton Bennett
Comment

Michael Kratzmann

Reviewed on March 16th, 2018

Michael Kratzmann

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2018 by Michael Kratzmann

Nichola Elise helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
We got Nichola's name on a recommendation from a family member, saying that she was easy to work with and willing to do whatever is necessary to help with a home purchase. That is exactly the experience we had. Nichola was superb in helping us get details and viewings on a house that we were quickly falling in love with. In only a few weeks, we went from being interested in a home, to purchasing, and moving in. It all happened so fast but Nichola was amazing in giving us all of the information we needed in order to make the purchase as smooth as possible. This included Nichola meeting us at 9pm on a Friday so we could put in an offer on the house. She didn't have to do this, but she did. It may have been the difference in us getting the house as opposed to missing out on a bid. Nichola went above and beyond. Anyone thinking about working with her will be happy to know that prompt responses and hard work is exactly what you're going to get. As well, Nichola gave us fantastic recommendations for other people to work with in the purchasing process. In the end, we had a strong team of people working together, and this was all thanks to Nichola. The entire buying process was smooth and easy. We really appreciate everything, Nichola! Thanks!!
Comment

Anthony N

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Anthony N

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Anthony N

Nichola Elise helped us buy in October, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Nichola is a truly brilliant real estate agent whose professionalism shows through immediately. While her client, she proved to be incredibly knowledgeable of the local neighborhoods and of all aspects/potential pitfalls of the properties we visited. Most importantly, Nichola aggressively negotiated the sale price to a more than satisfactory final value. My fiance and I were stunned by the excellent quality of her service. I would definitely have Nichola assist me in the future and would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

Tiffany Wong

Reviewed on March 9th, 2018

Tiffany Wong

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2018 by Tiffany Wong

Nichola Elise helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Being a first time home buyer, I was a little nervous with the whole process. Doing my research online prior to starting my search for a home, I read countless horror stories with people sharing their experience with dealing with unprofessional, unresponsive, and pushy "used car salesman" like real estate agents. After my first meeting with Nichola, I immediately felt a sigh of relief. She was able to answer all of my questions and was very accommodating by focusing on my needs in a home. Looking back at my journey with Nichola, she was amazing every step of the way. Everything from Nichola's professionalism, charismatic personality, abundance of knowledge made my home purchasing process painless and stress free. I will definitely be utilizing Nichola for my future home purchasing or selling needs and I would highly recommend her services to anyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3