Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Raffaella Spadafora

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Raffaella Spadafora

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Raffaella Spadafora

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5


Nichola made the selling of my mother's estate very easy. She informed us on how to prepare the home for selling and was very knowledgeable about the current value of homes within the neighbourhood. Nichola made herself available to discuss any questions or concerns I had as we journeyed through this process, as sometimes it was a little confusing. She was always very pleasant and supportive, no matter what my question was. Nichola also supplied me with up to date feedback on any of the showings. I felt very safe knowing that Nichola had my best interest in her thoughts and would do her best to get the best value for the home. Nichola is very professional and I have recommended her to my daughter for the sale of her home. The over all experience was very positive and I would highly recommend Nichola to family and friends. Thank you Nichola

Comment

E Wong

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

E Wong

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by E Wong

Nichola Elise helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
She is very professional, we were able to connect with her via phone call and email easily even though we were not living in Edmonton. My daughter who was living in the condo likes the app that is available for setting up the viewing.
Comment

Paul Bacon

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Paul Bacon

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Paul Bacon

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nichola was great to deal with in all respects. She did research to determine how many legal bedrooms our house had, whereas other agents gave us incorrect information. Our house sold in one day, for above the asking price.
Comment

Keisha Moore

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Keisha Moore

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Keisha Moore

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nichola comes well prepared with her research and presentation. She is knowledgeable, prompt, caring and made the entire process a breeze. Her app made everything very simple from scheduling showings and having all documents at the touch of a finger tip. We had quick and constant feedback after each showing. We used Nichola as our buying and selling agent and we can not thank her enough for the time invested into getting us into our dream home. We will definitely refer her to all our family and friends!
Comment

Lisa Matheson

Reviewed on July 5th, 2018

Lisa Matheson

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2018 by Lisa Matheson

Nichola Elise helped us buy in May, 2018
4.51
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park


Nichola helped us very much with our recent purchase. She represented us in purchasing from sellers who didn't have an agent. She was helpful to the sellers but had our interest in the transaction first and foremost. We were buying from out of province and she offered suggestions and took control to make the whole process run smoothly.
She is easily approachable, well informed and we feel she took good care of us as her clients.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4