Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Anna Tam

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Anna Tam

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Anna Tam

Nichola Elise helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We are so glad to have Nichola Elise to be our agent for selling our condo. She is very easy to contact and communicate...always keep us up to date and provide us good advices. Thanks for her effort and all her hard work! We really appreciate it :)
Comment

Roisin Mc Callion

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Roisin Mc Callion

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Roisin Mc Callion

Nichola Elise helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We would highly recommend Nichola! It was our first time buying/ building a house, she was very helpful and made the process very easy for us.
Comment

Ally Howat

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Ally Howat

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Ally Howat

Nichola Elise helped us buy in October, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Nichola is an incredible realtor. My husband and I recently purchased our first home and we feel so lucky that we went on this journey with Nichola. We were referred to her by a family member and we are so glad that we contacted her! From our first meeting, I knew that Nicholas is someone that is trustworthy and is doing something that she is very passionate about. She was very accommodating to our busy schedule (and our busy toddler!). Once we decided to purchase our house, she was there for us every step of the way. I always felt informed, and knew she had our best interests at heart. I strongly recommend having a chat with Nichola. I know you’ll have a wonderful experience!
Comment

MARIA TOMAS

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

MARIA TOMAS

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by MARIA TOMAS

Nichola Elise helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Nichola was amazing to work with. Excellent negotiation skills and outstanding professionalism and communication. Nichola went above and beyond to meet our needs and guide us through the process and was able to answer our questions. Would definitely work with her in the future.
Comment

Tammy Huculak

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Tammy Huculak

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Tammy Huculak

Nichola Elise helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Our situation was a difficult one that felt near impossible to navigate through. Divorce, selling a marital home, two lawyers involved, searching for two new places- all while having two small children. Nichola did not bat an eyelash and took on the challenge like the true professional she is. Nichola met with my ex and I, kept the lines of communication open and fluid with both of us through the entire process, was very respectful of all of our wishes, and sold our house within the same month of listing. Nichola is incredibly efficient at what she does, often making clients feel like they are her ONLY client- even though that is a far stretch from the truth! When I first reached out to Nichola, she responded within 30 minutes! (And she responded by phone which was such a personable touch). Not even two short months since first shaking hands with Nichola, my ex and I have sold our marital home, and relocated exactly where we wanted and into homes we are both thrilled with. I cannot emphasize enough how great Nichola is with her attention to detail. Her knowledge of the industry is outstanding and one of a kind- which is evident in the way she explains the process of both buying and selling. Nichola made this entire process go so quickly and smoothly. There were several situations that arose along the way, that felt like roadblocks to my ex and I, but Nichola already had these situations thought out and just guided us through paved detours! She never missed a beat! I truly feel Nichola is the best of the best and should be the ‘go to realtor’ for everyone! We are beyond grateful to her. Thank you Nichola! ❤️
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8