Nichola Elise Ryhanen // Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Roger Richard

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Roger Richard

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Roger Richard

Nichola Elise helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5

If you know nothing about buying a house, she will provide all the information required. If i had to buy another house she would be my choice. Nicholas will hook you up.

Comment

Micheal Pereira

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Micheal Pereira

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Micheal Pereira

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
4.87
out of 5
We had the best experience with Nichola. We were first time sellers and had no idea what to expect, but Nichola took control and filled us in on the ins and outs of selling in a buyer's market. She was open and transparent as to all of the issues we may face during this time and worked hard to dispel our fears. She was very professional and answered any questions we had during the process in a timely manner. Our house was shown in the best possible light which made us very happy because we loved that home, Nichola took extra care to show off all the hard work we had done to make it a happy home. She is a keeper if you need to buy/sell now or anytime in the future. Thank you Nichola from the bottom of our hearts, you have made this experience a positive one.
Comment

Raffaella Spadafora

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Raffaella Spadafora

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Raffaella Spadafora

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5


Nichola made the selling of my mother's estate very easy. She informed us on how to prepare the home for selling and was very knowledgeable about the current value of homes within the neighbourhood. Nichola made herself available to discuss any questions or concerns I had as we journeyed through this process, as sometimes it was a little confusing. She was always very pleasant and supportive, no matter what my question was. Nichola also supplied me with up to date feedback on any of the showings. I felt very safe knowing that Nichola had my best interest in her thoughts and would do her best to get the best value for the home. Nichola is very professional and I have recommended her to my daughter for the sale of her home. The over all experience was very positive and I would highly recommend Nichola to family and friends. Thank you Nichola

Comment

E Wong

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

E Wong

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by E Wong

Nichola Elise helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
She is very professional, we were able to connect with her via phone call and email easily even though we were not living in Edmonton. My daughter who was living in the condo likes the app that is available for setting up the viewing.
Comment

Paul Bacon

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Paul Bacon

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Paul Bacon

Nichola Elise helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nichola was great to deal with in all respects. She did research to determine how many legal bedrooms our house had, whereas other agents gave us incorrect information. Our house sold in one day, for above the asking price.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5