JOHN GAIO Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 126 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (126)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Connie Viveiros

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Connie  Viveiros

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Connie Viveiros

JOHN helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Caledon Ont

The Gaio team surpassed the experience of selling our family home, it wasn't an easy decision, however with the support of our agent and his expertise to successfully meet our needs, helped our experience with the sale. Thank you for reaching your full potential in getting the best of the sale for your clients satisfaction. Your team is highly recommended to all.

Jerry De Melo

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Jerry De Melo

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Jerry De Melo

JOHN helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Ontario
I have used many different agents over the years to sell and buy many properties, but I have never worked with an agent like John. He was very efficient and got things done without any drama. He knows his business extremely well and is by far the most honest real estate agent I have ever worked with. I would not hesitate to refer John Gaio and his son to anyone looking to sell or buy a home and I will personally be using them in any future real estate transactions going forward.

Thank you Jerry for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and your mom. Best wishes!

Angelo Rigitano

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Angelo Rigitano

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Angelo Rigitano

JOHN helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: L6X 4L5
Such a pleasurer to deal with honest and well informed Agent who conducts himself professional and respectful manor . A well informed agent / with a well laid out sales plan gets great results ! John & Andrew , work with integrity and have the best interest of their client . I highly recommend the Gaio Team ! Thanks Again John & Andrew !

Thank you Rigitano family for your loyalty and continued support. You were a pleasure to work with and we wish you much happiness in your new beautiful home!

Laura Hussain

Reviewed on August 30th, 2020

Laura Hussain

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2020 by Laura Hussain

JOHN helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Selling a house during a pandemic was made much easier with John, Andrew and the Gaio Team. We listed our house at the start of the pandemic and on John's recommendation, we paused it and later came back at the perfect time in July. We're glad we did because not only did we sell the house, we sold the house for over asking. We credit this to John's years of experience and the recommendations he made to us to make the house more attractive to potential buyers. It was the little things that we, as first time home sellers, didn't consider that we feel really helped to push our house from good to great. Two examples we didn't consider that John suggested are first, make the front entrance attractive and offer a place for the elderly to sit while the agent unlocks the lock-box. Second, adding whole-home music to create a welcoming space for potential buyers. Overall, we're very satisfied with John, Andrew and the Gaio Team and would recommend them to anyone looking to sell or buy a house. John is a full-time agent with a long and successful career. You can put your faith in him because you know he is 100% committed to work for you and not simply working real estate as a side-job. This fact really matters because anyone can list a house, it takes a professional like John to make sure that you get the most back from your investment.

Thank you Laura for your continued support. Always a pleasure working with you guys! Best wishes!

Ekhlasur Rahman

Reviewed on August 30th, 2020

Ekhlasur Rahman

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2020 by Ekhlasur Rahman

JOHN helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Innisfil, Ontario
John, Andrew and The Gaio Team made our second home purchase as effortless as the our first purchase. John and Andrew went above and beyond to help us find our new home in Innisfil which is far out of their usual working area. The long drives out there on the weekends was totally worth it because they helped us find our perfect house. While we appreciate many things about John, one of the more stand out things is that he really works to get you the right house and not just rush through the sale of any house for his benefit. He will not hesitate to call out things that are wrong with the house or the neighborhood. As an example, we really liked a house that was great inside and at a great price. John, however, pointed out that while everything was great inside, the street the house was on was busy and said we would would get sick of it eventually. He was absolutely right because we didn't even consider that. He said, I'm paraphrasing, location is more important than the house because while you can change, fix, upgrade the inside, you cannot change the location. Now, we have a perfect house on a quiet cul-de-sac and we couldn't be happier with the house and location. If, like us, you're home-buying novices we highly recommend John, Andrew and the Gaio Team. They really care about you and getting you the perfect home and not just a house. They will not gloss over deficiencies, problems or anything that might make you unhappy with your purchase down the road.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26