JOHN GAIO Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 118 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (118)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Victor Almeida

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Victor Almeida

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Victor Almeida

JOHN helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Mr. Gaio had all the skills and knowledge expected from all his experience but most importantly to me, he made me very comfortable to work with. Thanks John
Comment

L Martins

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

L Martins

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by L Martins

JOHN helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I interviewed a few realtors before hiring John Gaio to sell our home. From beginning to end, our experience with John was top notch. We could not have picked a better agent. John proved to be genuine, honest and caring. He helped us prepare our home for sale and thanks to his vast team of professionals (stager, painter, cleaner and photographer), our home sold for well above our expectations. When you hire John, you just don't hire a realtor, you gain a friend! Thank you Mr. Gaio for all your hardwork. We wish you continued success and much happiness
Comment

Kaifeng Lu

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Kaifeng Lu

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Kaifeng Lu

JOHN helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John Gaio is a great agent to work with. He has been responsive, knowledgable and ready to help since day 1. His initial consultation on real estate market & mortgage is a true indication that he gives first. John also has been patient during the showing tours, and with his honest opinions, I saved a lot of time. As otherwise I would have gone to the houses that are not necessaily suitable for me. Eventually, John has helped me get a house that not only meets my requirements, but also at a reasonable price. If you need someone who can get you the ideal property and represent your interest to the most, John Gaio is the one.
Comment

Doald N Bastian

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Doald N Bastian

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Doald N Bastian

JOHN helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John Gaio served us with excellence in the selling of our house at 63 Adirondack Cres.,Brampton, ON L6R 1E5. At the appointed time he came to our house, (address above)for our first meeting with him. He did not seem driven as many do. He reviewed the major issues that we would need to know aboout. After that was done he remained and chatted for an appropriate amount of time. He kept his word, He answered our questions carefully. From then until the time of the sale he made himself available to us. He was a gentleman. The whole process was excellently carried out.
Comment

Carolyn Gonyou

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Carolyn Gonyou

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Carolyn Gonyou

JOHN helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
From the first, John Gaio carefully explained the market and the normal selling process before the house was put up for sale in mid March. When Covid-19 hit, he helped us through the time of adjustment to meet any Covid-19 issues. Though these times have been so unpredictable, John patiently advised us and made sure we were fully informed throughout the offer and closing process. We could not have chosen a better agent!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24