JOHN GAIO Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 96 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (96)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Sal G

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Sal G

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Sal G

JOHN helped us sell in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Extremely satisfied with the service I received from John Gaio and his team on the recent sale of my home. John is well connected and has a vast network of professionals that can assist in preparing a home for sale. Special thanks to Steve & the boys (painters), Suzy (home stager), Connie (cleaning lady) and Anthony (photographer). You executed the job flawlessly, and thanks to you I was able to sell my home well above my expectations. Thank you John for your guidance and hard work. You will forever by my realtor of choice ;)
Comment

Mike P

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Mike P

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Mike P

JOHN helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John is super-efficient, a fabulous communicator and a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was ever a problem. He responds immediately and resolves issues sensibly and quickly. John's guidance and excellent customer service was greatly appreciated and culminated in a successful purchase. We would have no hesitation in recommending John to our family and friends!
Comment

B DaSilva

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

B DaSilva

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by B DaSilva

JOHN helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have worked with many realtors in the past but none have matched the level of service we received from John Gaio on the recent sale of our home. John is extremely knowledgeable, professional and brutally honest. His dedication and attention to detail is formidable. Top class agent! Thank you John!
Comment

Linda Oliveira

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Linda Oliveira

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Linda Oliveira

JOHN helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have dealt with other agents in the past, and may I say, John, without a doubt has had our best interest in mind from the start. So professional and courteous and really listened to our needs. I wish there were more agents like John. An agent is someone we put our trust in, and with John, 100%. I would recommend John to anyone who is looking for a great agent. Thanks for all the help and support, so appreciated. Linda
Comment

Norm Oliveira

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Norm Oliveira

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Norm Oliveira

JOHN helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John was an absolute professional from the first call, to the house being sold firm. He is amazing at what he does and knows the areas very well. Walked us through the process all the way! A job well done John! If anyone needs your help I will gladly pass your name on! Keep up the great work you do! Norm Oliveira
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20