JOHN GAIO Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 121 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (121)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25

Kevin Moniz

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2020

Kevin Moniz

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by Kevin Moniz

JOHN helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
From the very first phone call with John, we knew we were in good hands. He introduced us to our new area and boy, did we fall instantly in love. John was extremely thorough throughout the whole process and educated us along the way to make the best decision possible for our family. His attention to detail, follow up and professionalism are second to none. John was and will continue to be, a huge resource for us, and we would encourage and recommend him to anyone looking to land their dream home. Our family can't thank him enough.

Thank you for your kind words Kevin! It has been such a joy working with you! I wish you a joyful future making memories in your new beautiful home and thank you for entrusting us with your real estate needs

Maria Almeida

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Maria Almeida

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Maria Almeida

JOHN helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John is fantastic. Professional, competent and extremely knowledgeable. Could not ask for a better Realtor. Thank you John for all your help and support!

Thank you Maria for your kind words

Wang Shu

Reviewed on June 10th, 2020

Wang Shu

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 by Wang Shu

JOHN helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I purchased our first home with John Gaio and we are extremely satisfied with the service we received. We found John on a realtor testimonial platform and were impressed by his customer reviews and overall presentation. After our first meeting, we quickly understood the reason why people rave about John. He is extremely honest and very professional. Could not have picked a better realtor. Thank you John for everything

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on the purchase of your new beautiful home

Victor Almeida

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Victor Almeida

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Victor Almeida

JOHN helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Mr. Gaio had all the skills and knowledge expected from all his experience but most importantly to me, he made me very comfortable to work with. Thanks John

Thank you Victor for your kind words.

L Martins

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

L Martins

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by L Martins

JOHN helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I interviewed a few realtors before hiring John Gaio to sell our home. From beginning to end, our experience with John was top notch. We could not have picked a better agent. John proved to be genuine, honest and caring. He helped us prepare our home for sale and thanks to his vast team of professionals (stager, painter, cleaner and photographer), our home sold for well above our expectations. When you hire John, you just don't hire a realtor, you gain a friend! Thank you Mr. Gaio for all your hardwork. We wish you continued success and much happiness

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your support

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 25