John Gaio Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 89 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (89)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Catia Caires

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Catia  Caires

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Catia Caires

John helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

When we first met with John, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of the local market. John was instrumental in preparing our home for sale and was quick to arrange for a professional photographer to come in and photograph our property. The results were absolutely breathtaking. Thanks to his innovative and extensive marketing strategies and negotiating skills, our home sold in less than 1 week for well over asking. We could not have picked a better realtor to represent us. We would like to thank you John for your hard work and dedication. You surpassed our expectation and we will forever be grateful for your kindness and honesty.

Comment

Edmundo Oliveira

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Edmundo Oliveira

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Edmundo Oliveira

John helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

John recently sold our home for well above the asking price in less than 1 week. There are simply not enough words of praise for the level of service John provides to his clients. Suffice it to say that we will share our experience and recommend his services to anyone without hesitation. We could not be more excited. Thank you John. You are simply the BEST!

Comment

Elizabeth Nogueira

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Elizabeth Nogueira

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Elizabeth Nogueira

John helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] This is our second purchase with John and we were happy he found us a home. The knowledge and guidance he supplied has helped us tremendously in our decision. He also made us aware of the environment, competition, neighbourhood and other things that we may have not known. We value his efforts and countless hours he spent with us and his own time to work in finding what exactly we needed.
Comment

Gil Poinen

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Gil Poinen

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Gil Poinen

John helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
John is really professional in his approach.He guided us from beginning till end and we went according to his rich experience.Our home was sold in 2 days.Great experience working with John.
Comment

D Carter

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

D Carter

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by D Carter

John helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We interviewed several realtors for the sale of my aunt's house and decided to go with John Gaio. Our decision proved to be the correct one. John's list of services outmatched the competition. He assembled a team of painters, plumber, floor installer, stager and moving company and made the whole selling process efficient, effortless and enjoyable. My aunt's house sold in less than 1 week for more than the asking price. We would like to thank you John for your hard work and above all your honesty. Will absolutely recommend you to anyone looking at buying or selling
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18