JOHN GAIO Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 136 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (136)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28

M Rajkumar

Reviewed on April 6th, 2021

M Rajkumar

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2021 by M Rajkumar

JOHN helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We ended up working with John because he was the selling agent at a property that we absolutely loved. John was super helpful, incredibly knowledgeable and a true professional in terms of signing us on. Despite not being our agent - John took us on and made us feel like he was also working in our best interest. We were still wrapping up the sale of our last home and weren't really thinking about purchasing a new one when we stumbled upon this beauty. And our offer reflected that - there were a few different financial conditions from our end. Understanding all of that, John knew how much we loved the house and worked with the buyers to give us a fair shot at purchasing this property. Being a long term Peel Village resident, John was also able to provide great information that made our decision to move to Brampton an easier one than one would image. He pointed us towards additional resources, was super dependable, incredibly fair and a pleasure to work with - and most of all, he's just a really good guy. We lucked out when we found John Gaio - and would totally recommend him to anyone looking for an agent in the Brampton area.

Thank you for entrusting the Gaio Team with your home purchase. Wishing you many years of happiness in your new beautiful home!

S King

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

S King

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by S King

JOHN helped us rent in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Grateful to John Gaio for helping me find a great rental property. Couldn't ask for a better property and landlord. Would highly recommend The Gaio Team for all your real estate needs.

L Silva

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

L Silva

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by L Silva

JOHN helped us rent in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The Gaio Team was instrumental in finding us a rental property. They showed us several properties before we found the one that met our criteria. John and Andrew are amazing realtors and when it comes time for me to purchase, they will definitely be my realtors of choice. Thank you Gaio Team for your great service!

Livia Sapateiro

Reviewed on March 17th, 2021

Livia Sapateiro

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2021 by Livia Sapateiro

JOHN helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John Gaio is an excellent real estate agent. He catered to our needs and expectations. John was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home buying process, from giving advice on the current market trends to giving us all the information in regards to buying a home and being a first time home buyer. He answered all our questions in a quick and timely manner through all forms of communication. John went above and beyond in helping us attain our first home. I would highly recommend John as a real estate agent.

Thank you for the trust you placed in us Livia and Cameron. Wishing your both many years of happiness in your new beautiful home

Sandy Viveiros

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Sandy Viveiros

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Sandy Viveiros

JOHN helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The Gaio Team were extremely helpful in the purchase of my mothers condominium located in Brampton, ON. Both John and Andrew are extremely thorough agents who put the needs of their clients first. We, as a family, felt The Gaio Team went above and beyond to help ensure there was no money left on the table and was able to secure the property for a very reasonable amount. We will continue to use The Gaio Team and refer them to anyone who is looking for HONEST, GENUINE and HARD WORKING realtors!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28