John Gaio Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 93 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (93)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Linda Oliveira

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Linda Oliveira

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Linda Oliveira

John helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have dealt with other agents in the past, and may I say, John, without a doubt has had our best interest in mind from the start. So professional and courteous and really listened to our needs. I wish there were more agents like John. An agent is someone we put our trust in, and with John, 100%. I would recommend John to anyone who is looking for a great agent. Thanks for all the help and support, so appreciated. Linda
Comment

Norm Oliveira

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Norm Oliveira

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Norm Oliveira

John helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John was an absolute professional from the first call, to the house being sold firm. He is amazing at what he does and knows the areas very well. Walked us through the process all the way! A job well done John! If anyone needs your help I will gladly pass your name on! Keep up the great work you do! Norm Oliveira
Comment

Mare G

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Mare G

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Mare G

John helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


After interviewing a few agents, we decided to hire John as we found him to be personable and caring. We are so glad we did. John delivered on his promise and was able to sell our home in less than 1 week for the highest price in the complex. He knows how to market and is an excellent negotiator. If you are looking for an honest and dedicated real estate agent that knows the market and works hard to fight for your interests, look no further, John Gaio is #1

Comment

Pedro Da Silva

Reviewed on April 28th, 2019

Pedro Da Silva

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019 by Pedro Da Silva

John helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a Professional experience from day 1, with the right advice about the price to sell, to the handling of the showings and the finalizing of the deal. I will recommend John Gaio to all my friends.
Comment

Catia Caires

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Catia  Caires

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Catia Caires

John helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

When we first met with John, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of the local market. John was instrumental in preparing our home for sale and was quick to arrange for a professional photographer to come in and photograph our property. The results were absolutely breathtaking. Thanks to his innovative and extensive marketing strategies and negotiating skills, our home sold in less than 1 week for well over asking. We could not have picked a better realtor to represent us. We would like to thank you John for your hard work and dedication. You surpassed our expectation and we will forever be grateful for your kindness and honesty.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19