JOHN GAIO Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 130 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (130)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Russell Hayne

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

Russell Hayne

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by Russell Hayne

JOHN helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As first-time home buyers, my partner and I were naturally nervous as to how we'd navigate the real estate market. After reaching out to John and Andrew GAIO, they took the time to patiently answer several of our questions and understand what exactly we wanted in a home. The GAIO team wasted no time in sending us prospective properties that matched our criteria for consideration. John was frank about location, return on investment, and individual property assets vs. comparables in the area. In what we thought would take several weeks or even months, my partner and I closed the sale on a beautiful detached home in our chosen geographic area within 7 days from when the property listed. We couldn't have done it without the GAIO team. If you're looking for a professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy real estate team who have your best interests in mind, look no further than the GAIO team.

Thank you for the trust you placed in us. Best of luck in your new beautiful home and remember, we are just a phone call away should you need anything at all.
We hope to have the opportunity to assist you, your friends and family in the near future.
Best wishes,
The Gaio Team

Rob Machado

Reviewed on November 18th, 2020

Rob Machado

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 by Rob Machado

JOHN helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We recently sold our home with the Gaio Team and were excited to have worked with this dynamic and outstanding duo. Both John and Andrew displayed exceptional professionalism and down-to-earth, honest advice. Their marketing strategies, ranging from astonishing photos, to creative videos and up-to-date social media, helped put our home on the map. We received multiple offers and they helped us navigate the system from an honest approach. This is the second home we sell through John, and will continue to have him represent us in future deals.

Thank you Rob for your continued support. We truly appreciate your loyalty and wish you much happiness in your new beautiful home

Vanessa Pacheco

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2020

Vanessa Pacheco

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2020 by Vanessa Pacheco

JOHN helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
John and Andrew Gaio went above and beyond to help us find our new family home. The responsiveness and communication we received from them was phenomenal. John and Andrew made us feel at ease as they knew the right house would come up - and it did. We’re extremely happy with our purchase and appreciate all the work they did for us!

Thank you for the trust you placed in us as your realtors. It was such a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your home. We are very happy for you and wish you the best as you settle into your new dream home.

Mark Viveiros

Reviewed on October 30th, 2020

Mark Viveiros

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2020 by Mark Viveiros

JOHN helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Making the decision to sell our family home was difficult. But when we knew we were ready, we made the call to John and Andrew Gaio. They were the ultimate professionals and detailed all the steps involved in the process. If there was something we didn’t understand, they would take the time to explain so we felt comfortable with the decision we were making. We never felt pressured to make a decision we weren’t comfortable with. We truly admired that about them. Their honesty, professionalism and extensive real estate knowledge was something we truly valued. We can’t thank them enough!

Thank you for the trust you placed in us as your realtor. It was such a pleasure working with you to sell your house. I am very happy for you and wish you the best as you settle into your new home.

Connie Viveiros

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Connie  Viveiros

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Connie Viveiros

JOHN helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Caledon Ont

The Gaio team surpassed the experience of selling our family home, it wasn't an easy decision, however with the support of our agent and his expertise to successfully meet our needs, helped our experience with the sale. Thank you for reaching your full potential in getting the best of the sale for your clients satisfaction. Your team is highly recommended to all.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26