RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yan Zhou Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 22 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago by Tracy Zhu

Yan Zhou helped us Rent in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Yan was a pleasure! He efficiently marketed and managed the rental of my property , securing a tenant quickly and responsibly. Yan ensured a smooth process from start to finish. Highly recommend Yan!

Reviewed 2 months ago by Simon Hamblin

Yan Zhou helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yan was very helpful in sorting out everything necessary to sell the condo while I was out of the country. He responded very promptly to all queries and resolved all issues that arose in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

Reviewed 2 months ago by Lihua Zhang

Yan Zhou helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yan is definitely a real estate sales professional, he has a professional analysis and opinion of the real estate prices and market trends. Thank you very much for helping us sell our suite and we are very grateful to Yan for his help and service.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Ariana Zhang

Yan Zhou helped us Buy and Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service you provided during the recent process of selling my home and purchasing a new one. Your unwavering dedication and professionalism have left a lasting impression on me. Throughout the challenging real estate market conditions, you demonstrated unparalleled commitment in selling my home. Despite the market downturn, you tried various innovative strategies and business insights to ensure that my home was sold at the price I desired. Your ability to adapt to changing circumstances was truly impressive. During the house-hunting phase, you consistently acted in my best interests. Your patience and willingness to show me numerous properties until I found the perfect one were greatly appreciated. Moreover, during negotiations, your expertise and guidance were instrumental in securing the best possible terms for me. Your attention to detail in handling all aspects of my interests was commendable. I want to convey my deepest appreciation for your efforts. Your reliability and trustworthiness as a realtor are truly commendable. If, in the future, I find myself in need of another real estate transaction, I would not hesitate to choose you once again. Thank you Yan, for your exceptional service and dedication.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Hiren Patel

Yan Zhou helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yan was a fantastic agent. He always made time for us to see houses and most importantly , he was patient with us. Buying a home is the biggest financial decision anyone will make and he helped guide us each step of the way. He is incredibly kind, supportive and caring. Thank you for everything, Yan!