RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Scarlett Barber PREC* Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 209 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 day ago by Janet Armstrong

Scarlett Barber PREC* helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Scarlett is a professional at all times keeping her focus on doing the best and quickest sale for her clients as possible. Always sending me updates I felt I was in the loop in every decision. I have dealt with Scarlett 3 times and have always, always been delighted with the outcome.

Reviewed 5 days ago by Margaret Trent

Scarlett Barber PREC* helped us Sell in May 2024

4.71

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Scarlett was very pleasant to deal with, appointments on time, responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had, she priced my property appropriately which resulted in a quick sale that I appreciated and am very happy about.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Gail Beneke

Scarlett Barber PREC* helped us Buy in April 2024

4.79

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

These days it is hard to find a home with everything you want and what you can afford. Scarlett gave me many options to chose from and I found a home I will enjoy.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by kelley reed

Scarlett Barber PREC* helped us Buy in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Scarlett was referred to us to help buy a home. She is extremely helpful and guided us in our home purchase with many additional tips to make our buy even easier. The network of professionals she has is great and just as prompt as she was. Couldn't be more please with her service.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Art Tayler

Scarlett Barber PREC* helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Scarlett was a tremendous help on my buying search. We looked at so many homes to find the perfect one and in the end we finally got the home for me. She is so knowledgable and helpful so I couldn't be happier working with her.