RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Kristyn Rost Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 119 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 months ago by Aman and Raj Gondara

Kristyn Rost helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We have known Kristyn for around five years and she has always provided us with exceptional service and support. She has been the key to our success as we navigated the market as small scale builders. She is an amazing realtor who consistently works with our best interests at heart. Kristyn is clearly very knowledgeable, professional, always able to understand the client's needs and quick to responding to any potential concerns or queries. She's fantastic! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Andy Scott

Kristyn Rost helped us Buy and Sell in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kristyn has helped us to smoothly buy 2 houses and sell one and we have recommended her to friends and family who have also been very happy with her professional and personable approach. Very happy in our new home and would definitely recommend Kristyn.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Manjot and Rupinder Gill

Kristyn Rost helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had a great experience working with Kristyn . She is amazing ,knowledgeable, easy approachable with her work ethics. We would recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Brenna Zatto

Kristyn Rost helped us Buy in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Our experience with Kristyn was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable, approachable, and, most importantly, honest. She went above and beyond often, even quickly arranging a showing for us to attend while experiencing her own emergent health situation. Kristyn also provided great references for home inspectors and lawyers. We look forward to working with her again down the line when we decide to make our next move!

Reviewed 4 months ago by Breanna Kruger

Kristyn Rost helped us Buy and Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kristyn went above and beyond for us. She never once pressured us or hurried us when we started looking. When we found our perfect house, she negotiated so that we got everything we wanted and more. Then when we sold our house, she staged and priced it so well that we got four offers in three days, three of which were for asking. She was so helpful the entire time and walked us through every detail and what to expect. She was even available while on vacation. I only wish we were going to sell and buy more often so that we could use her again and again. Thank you, Kristyn!