RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Kris Trajano Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 12 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Amy Smart

Kris Trajano helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kris was great to deal with every step of the way. She went above and beyond, and was always so helpful and handled all my questions and concerns seriously. If you ever need an agent, I would highly recommend Kris!

Reviewed 1 week ago by faical salham

Kris Trajano helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kris helped us buy our first home 16 years ago! When we decided it was time to upgrade after all this time. We reached out to Kris! After almost 3 years of searching, Kris finally found our dream home! Kris is very professional and was very patient with us. I would recommend Kris to anyone looking to buy or sale their property!

Reviewed 3 months ago by Chris Johnston

Kris Trajano helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As time goes by, in our lives, we all eventually learn that no one person is perfect. With that being said and known to most, a person, like me, thinks who is it that really deserves a 5 star rating ? For me that person is Kris Trajano. Entering in to my recent real estate transaction was pretty much all brand new again because it had been 30 odd years since my last one. Kris worked very hard for me every step of the way in order to ensure that I received class A service and excellent advice every step of the way. Thank you Kris for everything you did to get me where I am now, which is a happy home owner.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Alex Newhart

Kris Trajano helped us Rent in May 2018

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

She was very patient with us. She found us the best deal possible. We had lots of questions being our first time renting a commercial space.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Jim Bayne

Kris Trajano helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kris was very helpful and effective. The sale went smoothly in spite of a difficult set of circumstances to navigate.