RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Fox and Fox // Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00

Based on 56 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago by Bill Everitt

Fox and Fox // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy and Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Diane and team were fantastic. Super knowledgeable and communicative. We got the deals done. Can’t wait to close and move!

Reviewed 2 months ago by Werner Boshoff

Fox and Fox // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Diana was a great help. She has a wealth of knowledge and ideas. Always was straight with us. I would highly recommend her and her team.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Darryl Haison

Fox and Fox // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I recently bought a new condo through Phil and like to express how happy I am with his work.I never felt pressure and he had patience showing us other options which help me make a desition.He was professional but not fake and had great input and knowledge toward every thing we talked about. He answered all my questions and was fast to respond to everything I asked.I wanted to make changes to my kitchen cabnets counter tops lighting ect ect and working with him he went the extra mile to make it happen.My rating of 5 would be higher if there was such a thing.Again don't hesitate to use Phil I know you will be impressed like I have been every time he helped me. Again thankyou

Reviewed 5 months ago by Robert Nazer

Fox and Fox // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have used Phil for numerous transactions. He is a wealth of knowledge and very professional. I would recommend fox and fox for all of your real estate professional needs.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Earl R

Fox and Fox // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Hi everyone. Since moving to Penticton in 2017, we have contracted a number of times with the Fox n Fox family team. Just completed another sale. Always a pleasure to know the job gets done. And always highly recommended. Earl Rhode