RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 38 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Sophia Young

Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ernie worked with me on the purchase of my first home, a condo. Thanks to Ernie, everything about the sale went smoothly and he was there immediately with answers to any questions I had. We are now happy home owners and grateful to Ernie for his services. I would recommend anyone to work with him.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Sascha Heist

Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Super friendly, easy to talk to, easy to get a hold of to answer questions, I’d recommend him to any of my friends and have.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Danica Kennedy

Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ernie was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I needed and sent me new listings when he thought they would be a good fit. It took us months to find the perfect property. He will be my realtor in the future!!! dk

Reviewed 7 months ago by J Rothe

Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This move was plan "G." A thru F didn't work.Ernie listened to my deadlines and concerns, and provided excellent service.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Brandan Datoff

Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Excellent experience in buying my first home with Ernie couldn't recommend a better realtor in the Valley he helped in bringing the cost of the house down and we didn't pay more then we wanted to.