RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Enrique Antuma Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 9 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Angel Mackeigan

Enrique Antuma helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Enrique Antuma was 15 out of 10! He bent over backward for me. I started looking in Spruce Grove, but after 3 months it wasn’t working out, so I took a break for a few months, and he was right there to start up again with me once I was ready to go. When I found my dream home, there was already one more offer on it and in this market today they are going fast. He was up with me working on the offer till the late hours. He helped me figure out the best way to position my offer and what price to go in at to give me the absolute best chance that the sellers would accept my offer over the other one. If I texted him a question or an update, he would often respond in 2 minutes or less. He gave a wealth of knowledge and unique viewpoints. When you choose to work with Enrique Antuma (and I HIGHLY recommend you do) he will make contact with you quickly and invite you to meet anywhere that’s convenient for you to discuss what you want, deal breakers, price ranges, neighborhoods, etc. after you finish, he will give you his opinion/feedback on what you said and ask follow up questions and suggest you check out things you might not have considered, etc. I felt like I was working with my best friend rather than a real estate agent.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Haifa Chehade

Enrique Antuma helped us Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Enrique was an absolute pleasure. He was incredibly professional, courteous, and fully committed to helping us sell our home. After three unsuccessful attempts with different realtors, we were feeling discouraged. However, Enrique’s expertise and dedication made all the difference. Not only was the experience pleasant, but our house also sold in just six days. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Thank you, Enrique!

Reviewed 4 months ago by Rafael Diaz

Enrique Antuma helped us Sell in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Enrique was excellent and very knowledgeable. With his support and expertise selling the house was a long but smooth process.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Lisa Summers

Enrique Antuma helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Enrique was attentive and very quick with his communications. He had many resources and a lot of knowledge that helped me make decisions when it came to closing the deal on my home, and was very good at guiding me through the entire process.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Jingwei Qian

Enrique Antuma helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Enrique has been very helpful in the transaction. He responded to all our inquiries timely and to the point. We had wonderful experience with Enrique during the couple of months.