RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Dusko Sremac Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 90 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago by Nikol Garrioch

Dusko Sremac helped us Buy and Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My Husband and i first met Dusko when we were shopping for our first house in 2017, He was very impressive with his knowledge and commitment to what we were looking for, He went above and beyond for us and accommodated us during a time of a very unpredictable work schedule and made sure to make himself available to show us any property we felt interested in with very short notice. We continued to work with him through out the years and with his help were able to purchase our first dual income property. We were extremely specific on what we were looking for in that purchase and he made the process a breeze - Looking out for our best interest, knowing pros and cons on every area we looked in, pointing out things to us in houses that we wouldn't notice ourselves and guiding us to find the perfect income property. We knew he was the only option when it came to selling our property later on. Him and his team work FAST, with high quality advertisement the property was sold before we knew it. He guided us every step of the through a very fast paste buyers market and made sure we got the very Best outcome! I personally could not recommend a better agent and have recommended him to Every Person Buying or Selling a House!!! Thank you Dusko !

Reviewed 2 months ago by Paul Ellis

Dusko Sremac helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dusko was fantastic to work with. Would strongly recommend Dusko to anyone! Throughout the entire process, Dusko was responsive and always had our best interests top of mind. Thank you Dusko for your hard work and guidance.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Jake M

Dusko Sremac helped us Sell in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dusko was so easy to work with. The REPYYC team has amazing marketing and he was able to sell my home before it even hit the market.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Sonak Patel

Dusko Sremac helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Dusko was one of the best decisions we made when buying a house! We were first time home buyers who were not very familiar with Calgary. Dusko did an amazing job understanding what we were looking for and worked closely with us to find places that matched. He is extremely knowledgeable about houses, especially the construction and potential electrical issues. For example, Dusko always took us to the mechanical room and assessed the conditions. He is also very familiar with the Calgary market and helped us understand housing values. Dusko is an incredibly hard-working individual, a great communicator, and an overall kind and caring person. He also has an incredible team behind him who was able to aid us with financing options and walk us through paperwork. We were so happy to work with Dusko!!

Reviewed 8 months ago by H S

Dusko Sremac helped us Buy in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Buying a home for the very first time was seemingly a daunting task for us but with Dusko by our side, it has been a memorable experience for us. We did a lot of due diligence and went through a handful of realtors before settling down with Dusko. We found him to be very unique in his offering and extremely value oriented in his approach. The insights he would offer on our home viewings were invaluable to our decision making process. We were pleasantly surprised with his honest evaluation, sometimes even to the extent of telling us that it wasn't the right house for us. That's fiduciary duty at its best! Eventually he helped us find our dream home in a wonderful community. For this, Dusko has a customer for life in us both on the buy and sell side of the process.