RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 180 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 months ago by David & Brenda Mitchell

Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We planned on repatriating to Canada and saw Patrick’s videos on TV while in Mexico. He seemed to be a likely choice, but after working with him, he proved to us that he was the right choice to get us into a house that suited us just perfectly. Before arriving in Canada, he set us up with virtual showings and then we went from there to actual viewings after landing in Edmonton. It was a whirlwind of showings until we found the one we wanted to buy. Patrick pointed out things that we had over-looked during the viewings such as potential construction that could block our view or hidden features that are special to a particular house. After our decision was made, the process was fast, and satisfying. Patrick arranged so many things we needed and everything went so smoothly. His knowledge of the real estate market, Edmonton areas and services/amenities is amazing. He was there for every step of the process and offered recommendations for his personal contacts when we needed other help. If anyone is in need of a great agent, then Patrick Fields is your guy.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Amanda McCabe

Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Patrick Fields is a pro! Our family has gone back to him for over 10 years. Amenable to any schedule, knowledgable and very kind.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Peggy McKernan

Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This is the 4th time I have had the pleasure of working with Patrick. He is my go to guy for all things real estate. He found me the perfect place, negotiated a great price and held my hand through the entire process. Even when a small glitch happened, that had nothing to do with him, he worked so hard to fix it. And he did!!! He is the best!!!

Reviewed 6 months ago by Mohamad Aoude

Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy helped us Sell in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Patrick sold our first house in Nov 2023, then we listing our second house and within 2 weeks it was sold above asking price. Patrick is extremely professional and amazing to work with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell their house. - Mohamad Aoude

Reviewed 7 months ago by Ketan Sharma

Patrick Fields - Edmonton Real Estate Guy helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I recently had the pleasure of working with Patrick Fields as my real estate agent, and I cannot praise him enough for his outstanding service. From the very beginning, Patrick demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, knowledge, and dedication that made the entire home buying process seamless and enjoyable. First and foremost, Patrick's expertise in the real estate market is truly impressive. He had an in-depth understanding of the local market trends, property values, and neighborhoods, which helped me make well-informed decisions. He patiently listened to my preferences, requirements, and concerns, ensuring that he only presented me with properties that aligned with my needs. Patrick's responsiveness and availability were exceptional. He promptly answered my calls, emails, and messages, and was always there to address any questions or concerns I had, no matter how big or small. This level of attentiveness and accessibility made me feel valued as a client and provided me with peace of mind throughout the entire process. What truly set Patrick apart was his commitment to going above and beyond. He meticulously researched each property, providing me with detailed information and insights that helped me make informed decisions. He coordinated and accompanied me to numerous property viewings, offering valuable advice and pointing out both positive aspects and potential concerns. During negotiations, Patrick's negotiation skills truly shone. He advocated on my behalf, ensuring that I received a fair deal and that my interests were protected every step of the way. His professionalism and assertiveness were evident, and I felt confident that I had an advocate working tirelessly to secure the best outcome for me. Patrick's network of contacts, including home inspectors, and attorneys, was invaluable. He connected me with trustworthy professionals who provided excellent service and guidance throughout the process. This network reinforced Patrick's commitment to providing a comprehensive and seamless home buying experience. In addition to his professional qualities, Patrick has a warm and friendly demeanor that made working with him a true pleasure. He was patient, understanding, and genuinely cared about finding the perfect home for me. His passion for his work was evident, and he made me feel like I was his top priority throughout the entire process. I cannot recommend Patrick Fields highly enough for anyone in search of an exceptional real estate agent. He possesses all the qualities one would hope for in an agent—knowledgeable, responsive, trustworthy, and personable. Thanks to Patrick, I found my dream home, and I am grateful for his expertise and support. If you're looking for a dedicated and skilled agent, look no further than Patrick Fields.