RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Zamian Parsons Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 95 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 10 months ago by megan wright

Zamian Parsons helped us Buy in July 2023

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great help! Would recommend! We took our sweet time finding the right place and we're thrilled with our home and purchase.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Billy Turner

Zamian Parsons helped us Buy in May 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Zamian has been a great help to me. His commitment is reflected in is attention to the details. He is very knowledgeable, accessible and communicates clearly, making the process easy. A pleasure to work with!

Reviewed 10 months ago by Michael Brookhart

Zamian Parsons helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Zamian is incredible. He's knowledgeable, friendly, professional and really looked after our needs. He's also so very patient and never pressured us into any decisions.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Tanya Seal-Jones

Zamian Parsons helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Zamian is an outstanding Realtor. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience and takes the time to ensure his clients are comfortable, confident, and happy in their buying and selling experience. Zamian’s personality and character make the sometimes stressful process fun and enjoyable. Zamian is a true 5 star realtor.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Sonja Barnard

Zamian Parsons helped us Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We most highly recommend Zamian . Super efficient , & went out of his to help us sell our Condo , while we were away in Spain !!!! Even with the time zone difference ,he stayed up late , or early mornings to accommodate our concerns & questions etc ,with his expertise & compassion . He also worked very well with our tenant , with kindness & understanding . Add to that a fantastic sense of humour !!!