RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Cheryl Barnes Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 149 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 days ago by P & J Bowers

Cheryl Barnes helped us Sell in May 2024

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Cheryl was excellent during both our buying and selling process. She is very professional, built a great relationship with us and listened to all our wants and needs. She also has a great network with other professionals for every step of the real estate process. We we also very thankful for her knowledge and guidance with BGRS during our move.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Linda Romeril

Cheryl Barnes helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Cheryl was fantastic! She sold my home on short notice and got way over ask! Her stagging was on point and everything showed beautifully. Cheryl then helped me find my new home and I couldn't be more happy! I would most definitely recommend!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Donny Quenneville

Cheryl Barnes helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had an outstanding experience working with Cheryl Barnes to sell our home! From start to finish, Cheryl provided expert guidance and support. She arranged for a professional stager to ensure our home looked its best, which made a significant difference. Cheryl's communication was exceptional—she kept us informed every step of the way and was always available to answer our questions. Cheryl's expertise in the market was evident when we received multiple offers, including several over the asking price. Her clear and strategic advice helped us choose the best offer, and thanks to her skills, our house sold for over the asking price in less than 24 hours! Even while we were house-hunting in another province, Cheryl stayed in constant touch, helping us find the perfect home. She assisted with writing the offer, interpreting the home inspection, and setting conditions based on the inspection results. Her dedication went well beyond her duties as our selling realtor! Cheryl is not only our realtor; she has become family to us! Her dedication, warmth, and genuine care for our well-being made all the difference. We highly recommend Cheryl Barnes for all of your real estate needs. She made the selling process smooth and successful, and assisted us in securing our new home. Thank you, Cheryl! B&D

Reviewed 1 month ago by Michelle Abbott

Cheryl Barnes helped us Buy and Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Cheryl is so knowledgeable, accommodating and really goes that extra mile, with her direction expertise and home staging, we sold our house in 24 hours with multiple offers! And when you’re buying your next home, you will want her on your team, we’ve used her twice now and no one else’s will do, thanks Cheryl! We are very pleased! We recommend! Just call Cheryl.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Laura & Rob Biggs / Cook

Cheryl Barnes helped us Buy and Sell in February 2024

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Cheryl is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. She showed patience and support throughout the process. She is available at the drop of a hat and makes people feel like she always has time for them. I would highly recommend working with Cheryl!