RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon Reviews

4.90 out of 5.00

Based on 511 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 days ago by karen morgenstern

Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Glenn has been absolutely amazing during this whole process. As a first time home buyer, Glenn was very patient and willing to walk me through things, so I felt comfortable moving forward. He has a great sense of humor that helps you feel relaxed yet always professional. Great communication and helpful every step of the way. He goes above and beyond to help out. It is also a bonus he knows the community of Vernon so well and can provide information on neighborhoods and recreation areas nearby. I highly recommend Glenn as your realtor!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Markus Baitinger

Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Beautiful and smooth expierience with the salt Fowler team. Gord went out of his way to accomedate me. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Nicola Simunovic

Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon helped us Buy and Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Laura was an absolute gem to work with. She was incredibly supportive of me as I sold my home and downsized to another. She was always upbeat, positive and fun. I would highly recommend her to both experienced home owners and first time home owners.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Mike R

Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I can highly recommend this team. Christie King dealt with my listing and subsequent sale with precision, professionalism and integrity. Five stars across the board!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Tracy Coyle

Salt Fowler RE/MAX Vernon helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Laura was always patient, knowledgeable and courteous. We love her sense of humor! She always got back to me in a timely manner and made the whole experience enjoyable. Given the current market and my price point, it took many months for me to find the right property. I'm so thankful I found the perfect realtor for this most important decision in my life.