RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Nichola Elise Servante // Edmonton Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 211 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Jen Edey

Nichola Elise Servante // Edmonton helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Nichola is the agent that everyone needs, especially if you live out of province. She’s a wealth of knowledge, was flexible in her schedule to ensure our search for homes was her priority and she was honest and compassionate through this stressful process.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Govind Pillai

Nichola Elise Servante // Edmonton helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Nichola will stop at nothing to achieve the goals you lay out together. If you are looking for a someone to quarterback your home purchasing journey with confidence, look no further because she will get it done for you. She was also extremely knowledgeable in the world of acreages and went above and beyond to ensure all bases were covered especially since I am a first time home buyer.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by C Lee

Nichola Elise Servante // Edmonton helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Nichola and Michael made the home-buying experience extremely comfortable for a first time home-buyer. I went in both unsure and a bit anxious about the process. The first thing they did was made sure I had as much information as I could possibly want or ask for. Nichola was accessible and put me at ease. She understands you're not just looking for a house, you're looking for a home. As a buyer, I learned what I was and was not comfortable dealing with in a potential property. When I finally landed on my place, it was home, and I was comfortable making that decision. Thank you for taking a nerve-wracking process and making it easy and smooth.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Jodi Bradley

Nichola Elise Servante // Edmonton helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Nichola is an amazing realtor who looks out for the best interest of her clients. I have hired Nichola on more than one occasion with consistent results. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have confidently referred Nichola to many friends and will continue to.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Tara Smyth

Nichola Elise Servante // Edmonton helped us Buy in November 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

awesome service from Nichola, she really know her way around Ritchie, made buying our home easy & fun! I will use her again when its time to sell.