Andrew & Jill Hasman Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Lisa and Rafael Acosta

Reviewed on March 18th, 2021

Lisa and Rafael Acosta

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 by Lisa and Rafael Acosta

Andrew & Jill helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Yaletown
We had an outstanding experience with Andrew and Jill. We were listed and completely sold within two weeks of our first conversation. We put our trust in their experience as to the listing price and strategy and just as we were advised by Andrew, we were in a multiple offer situation and sold well above asking. We would not hesitate to recommend them or to use them again!

Thank you Lisa & Raphael. A real pleasure working with you both. Congratulations on a great outcome!

William L

Reviewed on March 10th, 2021

William L

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 by William L

Andrew & Jill helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Main / Fraser
It was a pleasure to have Andrew and Jill represent us in the sale of our rental property. In a span of less than 2 weeks, Andrew formulated a strategy, had my house listed, and sold for even more than he projected. Going into the process, I had informed Andrew that I was on the fence about selling and he willingly took on the listing. At no time in the process did I feel any pressure to have to sell my property. Highly recommended. Very professional. Would enlist their help again 100%.

Mike Lu

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Mike Lu

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Mike Lu

Andrew & Jill helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam - Burke Mountain
Andrew and Jill were a pleasure to work with for my recent real estate transaction. They were recommended by a family friend who had extensive experience working with them. Andrew and Jill were very accommodating, friendly, professional yet personable and very knowledgeable. Selling a property can be a stressful process and they definitely helped minimize the stress involved. I would highly recommend them, as I look forward to working with them again down the road.

John Woo

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

John Woo

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by John Woo

Andrew & Jill helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Kerrisdale
Very knowledgable and experienced in consultation and advise for situations of renovations. Very prompt in replying in our enquires and question by phone and by email.

C. Eros

Reviewed on March 4th, 2021

C. Eros

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2021 by C. Eros

Andrew & Jill helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver East - Railtown
Jill and Andrew are very professional, personable and made themselves available for any questions I had about the sale of my condo. They are also very understanding and sincere. I truly appreciate their extensive knowledge of the real estate market and contracts. Even though I have bought and sold a few times there were some things Andrew and Jill brought to light that I had no knowledge of. I highly recommend Jill and Andrew as real estate agents. Thank you Jill and Andrew for making my experience seamless.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3