Andrew & Jill Hasman Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Melisa Attisha

Reviewed on January 4th, 2021

Melisa Attisha

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2021 by Melisa Attisha

Andrew & Jill helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jill and Andrew took the time to understand our personal objectives and actively worked with us to find the best solution to successfully achieve our results. They were a pleasure to work with. It was great to work with a very family oriented couple who understood the emotional dynamics around a sentimental move for our family.

Thank you Melisa & Richard for your kind review. Jill and i want to wish you and your family the very best in your new home and city.

Harbans Goyel

Reviewed on December 31st, 2020

Harbans Goyel

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2020 by Harbans Goyel

Andrew & Jill helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Killarney

I have been working with Andrew and Jill Hasman for the past many years, they have helped me to achieve my goals. Andrew and Jill represent the top of their industry as it relates to professionalism, ethics and market knowledge. They are always eager and available to help.
I would not hesitate to recommend this dynamic husband and wife team for your next real estate purchase or sale.

Thank you Harban for your kind review. Jill & I are grateful to have you as a client & friend.

Ingrid Tammen

Reviewed on December 30th, 2020

Ingrid Tammen

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 by Ingrid Tammen

Andrew & Jill helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Dunbar
Andrew has worked with us several times over the years and we have always been happy with the results! The bottom line is we trust him to do a good job for us.

Thank you Ross & Ingrid for the lovely review. Jill and I wish you well in your big upcoming move.

Scott Aceman

Reviewed on December 30th, 2020

Scott Aceman

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 by Scott Aceman

Andrew & Jill helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Kitsilano
Andrew & Jill have a rare combination of honesty, integrity, and abilities to professionally segment from the beginning of our relationship to beyond completion of our sale (and purchase) They both have etiquette and personality.. Andrew has full command of Real Estate knowledge and always gave us a high level of confidence. Jill compliments the Hasman team with tremendous flair as an Interior/Exterior designer. I recommend them always, Scott Aceman

Thank you Scott for the glowing review.

Carmen Lock

Reviewed on December 29th, 2020

Carmen Lock

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 by Carmen Lock

Andrew & Jill helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Point Grey
We interviewed several realtors before deciding to work with Andrew and Jill Hasman. We were selling (both a tenated investment property and principal residence) and buying at the same time and wanted to stay in our desired area. All this in the middle of a pandemic and markets going into bidding wars. They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient, professional yet approachable, and not at all pushy. We are absolutely thrilled at the result and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

Thank you Carmen for the glowing review. Jill and I wish you and your family the very best in your new home.

Read more reviews: 1 2