Loris Facca Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (11)

Neutral Reviews 8% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Nicholas Bayly

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Nicholas Bayly

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Nicholas Bayly

Loris helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Let me begin by saying we’ve enjoyed our first home immensely since Loris helped us purchase it. We’re not going to say that it was an easy process. As this was our first home, we had high expectations for what we wanted to get, constrained by our budget, and combined with very little understanding of what we were asking for or what the market could offer. This translated to many weeks of hard work for Loris as he took us to numerous viewings a day and patiently walked us through all of them. Throughout these visits, he took the time to educate us and share the knowledge that his experience taught him. He was the most critical one in many of the houses, with a good eye for identifying home layout concerns and long-term issues. Loris is a great realtor, and we would highly recommend him to our friends and family!

Michelle De Rosa

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Michelle De Rosa

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Michelle De Rosa

Loris helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Loris was amazing to work with, in buying my first home. He was professional, caring, understanding and flexible. He is extremely knowledgeable about his field, and help navigate me through the many showings then buying process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use Loris again in the future.

Anna Yancey

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Anna Yancey

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Anna Yancey

Loris helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.9
out of 5

We were so very pleased with Loris's performance. He was so very helpful and with us all the way. He had helpful recommendations, solid advice and answered any and every question we had, and if he didn't know the answer, he found out and informed us. He is a very personable, friendly and knowledgeable agent. I would recommend him to anyone who asks and even some who don't ask. We were extremely satisfied with his work. Would hire him again if I had another property to sell.

Jeff Putman

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Jeff Putman

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Jeff Putman

Loris helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Loris is an excellent realtor. He is very professional and thorough with all details. I would and do recommend him to anyone I know who needs one.

Steve Macleod

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Steve Macleod

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Steve Macleod

Loris helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Loris is knowledgeable very helpful. He is a great communicator and provides timely updates throughout the entire home buying process. He works hard to make buying a home an enjoyable and comfortable experience.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3