Loris Facca Reviews

4.75 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 80% (4)

Neutral Reviews 20% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Shelby Noble

Reviewed on August 26th, 2020

Shelby Noble

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 by Shelby Noble

Loris helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Loris was a great source of knowledge for selling my first home. He understood my comfort level with the process and guided me through everything with patience and truthfulness. He was willing to list based on my requests but offered valuable recommendation based on his knowledge of the market as well as the community I was selling in. I would definitely recommend Loris to others looking for a realtor.

Corey Bradley

Reviewed on July 6th, 2020

Corey Bradley

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2020 by Corey Bradley

Loris helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Deciding on Loris for my agent was a good decision, given how patient and understanding he was with my many eccentricities and uncommon features wanted in my first home purchase. Easy going and nonjudgmental throughout the whole process from finding the right home, in the right neighborhood and with the right features and amenities to the buying and purchasing process and stress of financing and mortgaging my first home. Without a doubt, Loris made my first purchase as stress-free as possible and walked me through the entire process holding my hand on every step.

I would recommend Loris to anyone, even my parents on their next Real Estate venture.

Kirsten Rohling

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Kirsten Rohling

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Kirsten Rohling

Loris helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Loris was honest about the value of our home, knowledgeable about the realities of the market and was able to provide great advice on what to do/not do before listing the home. When we purchased he provided a critical eye and great insight into the properties we looked at. We feel we got a great price for both the sale and purchase we did with him. Would for sure recommend.

Christine Albright

Reviewed on June 27th, 2020

Christine Albright

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2020 by Christine Albright

Loris helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.50 /5.00
3.77
out of 5

Considering this was at the beginning of the Covid19 pandemic Loris did a good job. I just wish we would have gotten more for our property.

Linda Wolstencroft

Reviewed on June 24th, 2020

Linda Wolstencroft

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 by Linda Wolstencroft

Loris helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Loris is an outstanding real estate agent. He truly cares, and truly listens, and is super honest and helpful. The advice he provided on several factors concerning both our sale and our purchase, was sound. He went over and above the call. We moved from a condo to a house, and his knowledge on both types of properties was extremely helpful.I would highly recommend Loris to anyone seeking an excellent agent. Look no further.