Conor Kinsella Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

David McKeen

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

David McKeen

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by David McKeen

Conor helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Conor was invaluable in helping me find my dream home in Yaletown. As a first time buyer, Conor helped me through every step and hurdle of the purchase process. He is very knowledgeable and was always available when I needed him - which was a lot! I will definitely continue to work with him, and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking. Thanks again Conor!

Ali Rajabian

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Ali Rajabian

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Ali Rajabian

Conor helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I don't think there is any faster communicator realtor than Conor in this world! He genuinely helped us through the process to have a pleasant experience.

Gerard Pietrykiewicz

Reviewed on November 9th, 2020

Gerard Pietrykiewicz

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2020 by Gerard Pietrykiewicz

Conor helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Conor did an outstanding job!!! He helped us buy our dream apartment and sell ours in record times. We were looking for one specific location and Conor kept us updated on upcoming units for sale, when once became available he imminently jump into action, managed the entire process for us, including inspection, documents review and assembly, and all communication with the other Realtor. When we were selling out apartment right after buying the new one, he has created a market analysis, based on which we priced our condo correctly, he arranged for an amazing photographer and he promoted our unit on all social media platforms. The results speak for itself, we got it sold in one weekend for the asking price. Throughout the entire process he kept us well informed, he was always available and kept things moving at a fast rate. My highest recommendations.

Kaitlan Cassidy

Reviewed on July 28th, 2020

Kaitlan Cassidy

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2020 by Kaitlan Cassidy

Conor helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Conor was absolutely amazing, we truly couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. He made our experience so easy and his knowledge and passion for what he does shines through in all the time and effort he puts into his work. With his negotiation skills, he got us our dream house under asking price! We cannot thank you enough, Conor!

Kevin Brun

Reviewed on July 11th, 2020

Kevin Brun

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2020 by Kevin Brun

Conor helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Conor was very knowledgeable about the entire home buying process. He walked us through his reasoning for offering what we did on our home and after listening to him, we couldn’t agree with his decision more. If Conor hadn’t jumped on this home when he did and got the ball rolling immediately, we may have never got the home. His negotiation skills while dealing with multiple offers was really interesting to watch unfold and I couldn’t have felt more calm the entire time. In the end we got our dream home and I would absolutely recommend Conor over and over again to my friends and family.
Read more reviews: 1 2